Deputy Superintendent

Ray Gadd
Deputy Superintendent

Phone: (813) 794-2649
Secretary: Peggy Facemire
Email: rgadd@pasco.k12.fl.us

Instructional

Tammy Berryhill
Assistant Superintendent - High Schools

Phone: (813) 794-2753
Secretary: Denise Janes
Email: tberryhi@pasco.k12.fl.us
Marcy Hetzler-Nettles
Assistant Superintendent - Middle Schools

Phone: (813) 794-2753
Secretary: Denise Janes
Email: mmaxwell@pasco.k12.fl.us
Vanessa Hilton
Assistant Superintendent for Student Achievement

Phone: (813) 794-2650
Secretary: Marsha Rux
Email: vhilton@pasco.k12.fl.us
Monica Ilse Ed.D.
Assistant Superintendent - Elementary Schools

Phone: (813) 794-2695
Secretary: Debbie Bowles
Email: milse@pasco.k12.fl.us
Kimberly Poe
Executive Director - Elementary Schools

Phone: (813) 794-2695
Secretary: Debbie Bowles
Email: kpoe@pasco.k12.fl.us
David Scanga Ed.D.
Assistant Superintendent - Elementary Schools

Phone: (813) 794-2695
Secretary: Debbie Bowles
Email: dscanga@pasco.k12.fl.us

Noninstructional

Elizabeth Kuhn
Assistant Superintendent for Support Services

Phone: (813) 794-2856
Secretary: Ginny Gude
Email: ekuhn@pasco.k12.fl.us
Linda Cobbe
Public Information Officer

Phone: (813) 794-2717
Secretary: Debbie Hebert
Email: lcobbe@pasco.k12.fl.us
Kevin Shibley
Assistant Superintendent for Administration

Phone: (813) 794-2856
Secretary: Ginny Gude
Email: kshibley@pasco.k12.fl.us
Olga Swinson
Chief Finance Officer

Phone: (813) 794-2272
Secretary: Elaine Sroka
Email: oswinson@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mary Tillman
Director of Internal Audit

Phone: (813) 794-2282
Secretary: Mary Collins
Email: mtillman@pasco.k12.fl.us