Pasco County School Board Holds Annual Reorganization Meeting

This post was created on 11/28/2022.

The District School Board of Pasco County today elected Megan Harding as the board chair for the coming year. Alison Crumbley was elected as vice chair.

Also at the meeting, board members Cynthia Armstrong and Harding were sworn in following their re-elections, and newly elected School Board member Al Hernandez was sworn in. Hernandez succeeds District 1 Board member Allen Altman, who did not seek re-election.

A photograph of the newly configured School Board is attached.