Congratulations to the 2020 Outstanding Seniors…

This post was published on 12/05/2019.

Alexis Paredes, Sunlake High School, has been selected as the Pasco County Schools 2020 Outstanding Senior.  Each year, one 12th grade student is selected from every high school in Pasco County for the Outstanding Senior Award.  This award is given on the basis of academic record, service, leadership, citizenship, and evidence of commitment to school and community. Students considered for this prestigious award are nominated by the student body, principals, faculty and staff. The nominees from each high school are interviewed by a panel of administrators who ultimately make the difficult decision of narrowing the selection to one student to represent Pasco County Schools.

Congratulations to the 2020 Outstanding Seniors:

  • Jalen Cooper - Anclote High School 
  • Joseph Vreeland - Cypress Creek Middle/High School
  • Cody Sterbens - Fivay High School
  • Antonio Papanikas - Gulf High School
  • Faith Hicks - Hudson High School
  • Shruti Patel - J.W. Mitchell High School
  • Guido Moya Escalante - Land O’ Lakes High School
  • Ian David - Pasco eSchool
  • Victoria Conn - Pasco High School
  • Marc Flores - River Ridge High School
  • Alexis Paredes - Sunlake High School
  • Megan Hanley - Wendell Krinn Technical High School
  • Camryn Farquhar - Wesley Chapel High School
  • Aidan Persaud - Wiregrass Ranch High School
  • Tanner Politi - Zephyrhills High School

Helpful Links