School Matters News Archive

Friday, February 02, 2024

Remaining Early Release Days for the ‘23 - ‘24 School Year

Thursday, January 18, 2024

Hudson & Land O’ Lakes Pharmacies

Tuesday, January 16, 2024

Winter Storm School Closure Day Update

Wednesday, January 10, 2024

Dress Code for Employees

Tuesday, December 12, 2023

Pasco County Schools Earn a B!

Monday, December 11, 2023

2024 Outstanding Seniors

Thursday, December 07, 2023

Pasco County Schools Introduces Innovative School Calendar to Boost Student Engagement and Tackle Chronic Absenteeism*

Tuesday, November 28, 2023

Email Signature Lines

Monday, October 30, 2023

Contract Notifications

Wednesday, October 18, 2023

Registration Open for this Year’s Pasco Pathways Expo


Page 1 of 12 pages
 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Contact Us!