School Matters News Archive

Thursday, August 05, 2021

Pasco County Schools COVID-19 Protocols 2021 - 2022

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Seven Pasco seniors are National Merit Semifinalists

Tuesday, September 07, 2021

Employee Referral Program

Wednesday, September 01, 2021

Pasco Pathways Schedule of Events

Monday, June 28, 2021

Step up for Pasco Students! Back-to-School Fundraiser

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Summer Feeding - School Sites

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Now Hiring Extended School Year Teachers

Monday, May 10, 2021

Pasco Schools Transitions to ‘Masks Optional’ After May 28

Friday, March 26, 2021

Next Early Release Day is April 7

Monday, February 22, 2021

Next Early Release Day is March 3


Page 1 of 6 pages
 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Helpful Links