School Matters New Appointments Archive

Wednesday, December 20, 2023

Personnel Appointments from 12/19/23 Board Meeting

Tuesday, November 28, 2023

Personnel Appointments from 11/21/23 Board Meeting

Wednesday, November 08, 2023

Personnel Appointments from 11/7/23 Board Meeting

Wednesday, August 23, 2023

Personnel Appointments from 8/22/23 Board Meeting

Wednesday, July 19, 2023

Personnel Appointments from 7/18/23 Board Meeting

Wednesday, June 21, 2023

Personnel Appointments from 6/20/23 Board Meeting

Wednesday, May 03, 2023

Personnel Appointments from 4/18/23 Board Meeting

Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Personnel Appointments from 1/17/23 Board Meeting

Wednesday, November 09, 2022

Personnel Appointments from 11/8/22 Board Meeting

Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Personnel Appointments from 10/18/22 Board Meeting


Page 1 of 2 pages
 1 2 >