School Matters Happenings Archive

Wednesday, September 06, 2023

Pasco Pathways Schedule of Events

Tuesday, September 05, 2023

September is Attendance Awareness Month

Monday, August 21, 2023

Non-Instructional Job Fair September 12

Wednesday, August 16, 2023

Free BBQ for Teachers in August

Wednesday, August 02, 2023

Teacher hiring event on August 2

Thursday, July 06, 2023

Virtual Professional Learning Event

Thursday, June 15, 2023

Free show at Center for the Arts Wesley Chapel Saturday June 17

Friday, June 02, 2023

AdventHealth Mobile Mammography

Tuesday, May 30, 2023

District CPR Classes Summer Schedule

Monday, May 22, 2023

Summer Feeding Starts June 5


Page 2 of 11 pages
 < 1 2 3 4 >  Last ›

Contact Us!