School Matters Happenings Archive

Wednesday, August 03, 2022

Free Drinks for Teachers at Wawa in August

Thursday, July 28, 2022

2022 Back-to-School Sales Tax Holiday

Wednesday, July 06, 2022

AdventHealth Mobile Mammography at Health and Wellness Centers in July

Tuesday, June 28, 2022

2022 Freedom Week Sales Tax Holiday

Tuesday, June 21, 2022

7th Annual Community Public Employment Fair

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

2022 Disaster Preparedness Sales Tax Holiday

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

Pasco County Schools Rays Spirit Day

Sunday, May 01, 2022

Pasco Mobile Medical Clinic Offers Free Sports Physicals and More

Tuesday, April 26, 2022

2022 High School Graduation Dates and Times

Monday, April 18, 2022

Career and Tech Expos 2022


Page 1 of 6 pages
 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Helpful Links