PCS Pasco in the Press Archive

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

Land O’ Lakes football to play as independent in 2021

Thursday, March 11, 2021

Pasco school district provides tour of Starkey Ranch K-8 site

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

New partnership aims to prepare tomorrow’s workforce

Friday, March 05, 2021

Cypress Creek High coach earns regional honor

Thursday, March 04, 2021

Pasco schools set up weekend vaccinations for employees 50 and older

Wednesday, March 03, 2021

Outdoor graduations planned again for Pasco high schools

Thursday, February 25, 2021

Pasco Schools Announce Plan to Hold In-Person Graduations in School Stadiums
Pasco Middle School Hosts School and District Leaders from Across the U.S. to Showcase Cambridge International Program

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Project Patriotism: Junior ROTC Students Clean 400 Military Headstones

Thursday, February 11, 2021

Pasco schools spending ‘Penny’ wisely

Thursday, February 04, 2021

Pasco ponders ‘reimagined’ alternative schools

Wednesday, February 03, 2021

Creating a culture for success at Wiregrass Ranch High

Tuesday, February 02, 2021

Pasco School Board to begin livestreaming its meetings

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Fady Attalla, Land O’ Lakes Soccer Goalie, Shines On Field And In Classroom

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Three Pasco elementary schools to get new principals

Friday, January 08, 2021

Pasco County school choice applications open Thursday

Tuesday, December 08, 2020

Pasco County law enforcement teams up with schools, Walmart for toy drive
Pasco teacher of the year finalists announced

Wednesday, November 04, 2020

Pasco school system continues to improve safety

Monday, October 26, 2020

WATCH: Pasco County principals take on TikTok dance challenge


Page 1 of 3 pages
 1 2 3 > 

Helpful Links