PCS Pasco in the Press Archive

Wednesday, November 04, 2020

Pasco school system continues to improve safety

Monday, October 26, 2020

WATCH: Pasco County principals take on TikTok dance challenge

Monday, September 21, 2020

Fueled by poor upbringing, professor donates 500 pairs of shoes to kids

Friday, September 18, 2020

Pasco schools handling COVID well, leaders report

Thursday, August 20, 2020

Pasco schools, health department create first of its kind ‘COVID Command Center’

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

A sweet send-off for Sunlake band seniors
Performing arts center takes the stage in Wesley Chapel

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Trinity family turns garage door into giant poster for high school senior daughter

Tuesday, April 07, 2020

Pasco Teacher, Staff Using Technology to Stay Close to Students

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Pasco and Hernando science students identify wildlife, address water conservation at annual competition

Thursday, February 13, 2020

School Board to name east Pasco technical high school

Wednesday, February 05, 2020

‘Campus Closet’ at Chasco Middle School gets serious style points for dressing kids in need
Wiregrass Ranch’s Becht gets offer from Iowa State

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Budding scientists chosen for experiment on ISS

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Pasco high schools cheer rising graduation rates

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Pasco County Schools expand rigorous programs like IB and STEM

Thursday, December 05, 2019

Teach-In offers glimpse into diverse career paths

Monday, December 02, 2019

Pasco 10-Year-Old Soccer Star Set to Compete in Spain in 2020

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Pasco County school first in world to use synthetic frogs for dissections

Friday, November 08, 2019

Three Pasco teacher of the year finalists announced


Page 1 of 2 pages
 1 2 > 

Helpful Links

Contact Us!