PCS News Archive

Sunday, September 25, 2022

Hurricane Ian Weather Update

Friday, September 23, 2022

Freedom Week 2022

Tuesday, September 13, 2022

New Worlds Reading Initiative

Thursday, September 08, 2022

Pasco Pathways Schedule of Events

Wednesday, August 24, 2022

Referendum Approved – Thanks to our community

Thursday, August 18, 2022

Wendell Krinn Technical High School Achieves National Certification

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Pasco Education Foundation Funding Opportunities

Friday, August 12, 2022

Early Voting for the Primary Election Starts Saturday, August 13

Friday, August 05, 2022

New Student Online Registration

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Changes to School Lunch Menu Prices


Page 1 of 11 pages
 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Helpful Links