PCS News Archive

Thursday, September 19, 2019

2019-2020 Annual Budget

Friday, November 08, 2019

Pasco County Schools Named One of the Healthiest 100 Workplaces in America

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Instructional Materials Adoption

Wednesday, October 09, 2019

Pasco Pathways Schedule of Events

Tuesday, October 01, 2019

Apply for Student Aid

Monday, September 23, 2019

Applications Available for Reading Scholarships

Friday, September 06, 2019

Sunlake High School Geography Teacher Joins Exclusive Group

Thursday, August 29, 2019

District Awarded $1 Million Grant for Middle School Math

Friday, August 23, 2019

2019-2021 Two-Year Salary Plan

Monday, August 12, 2019

Pasco County Disaster Planning Guide


Page 1 of 2 pages
 1 2 > 

Helpful Links