Principal

Name Email Job Description
Twardosz, Christina ctwardos@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Graham, Norman ngraham@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Intern Principal

Name Email Job Description
Allen, Aimee aallen@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Intern Prin

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Arnew, Kathy karnew@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bee, Kelsie kbee@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Buckler, Emily ebuckler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Buckler, Hilary hbuckler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Burke, Robin roburke@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Clemens, Jennifer jclemens@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Collins, Reanna rcollins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Correa, Lyna lcorrea@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor
Currie, Caitlyn ccurrie@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
De Pedro Del Valle, Reinaldo rdepedro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Stem
Dinning, Lori ldinning@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Dobbins, Peighton pdobbins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Elie, Michelle melie@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fox, Jamie jfox@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gleaton, Karen kgleaton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hagelin, Lynn lhagelin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hindman, Hannah hhindman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Hodge, Justin jhodge@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Dropout Prev Inst Elem
Holland, Amy aholland@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hudson, Tammie thudson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading Interventionist
Jamison, Amy ajamison@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Jennings, Michelle mjenning@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kessler, Katherine kkessler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lloyd, Leortha llloyd@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Dropout Prev Inst Elem
Mc Lean, Margaret mmclean@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Miller, Lynda lself@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mitchell, Thomas tmitchel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Narciso, Virginia vnarciso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Onate, Frances fonate@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Pellegrino, Tiffany tpellegr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Reed, Melanie mkreed@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Reyes Alejandro, Arelis areyesal@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rich, Hanna hrich@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rich, Rose rrich@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Richards, Terri trichard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource
Richey, Alicia arichey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Shaver, Barbara bshaver@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Smith, Oscar osmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Spaulding, Kandra kspauldi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sweet, Myra msweet@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Tracy, Dina dtracy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Wilks, Robin rwilks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Williams, Mikesha milwilli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Williams, Semion sewillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Wilson, Caitlin cwilson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wilt, Cynthia cwilt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Yoo, Ellen eyoo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Barrientos-Vega, Christina cbarrien@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Social Worker Sl 196
Bayless, Jennifer jbayless@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Bennett, Jade jbennett@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Black, Catherine cblack@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Bryant, Christy cbryant@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Bullock, Thomas tbullock@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Capehart, Calvin ccapehar@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Case, John jcase@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Connell, Amber aconnell@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Fitzpatrick, Margaret mfitzpat@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Gaskins, Amir agaskins@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Gavin, Joseph jgavin@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Gonzalez, Sara sygonzal@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Gregory, Andrea acgregor@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Gyngard, Cynthia cgyngard@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Hall, Joseph joshall@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Harris, James jaharris@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Helms, Cheryl chelms@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Hoffman, Killian khoffman@pasco.k12.fl.us Intervention Specialist
Hutchinson, Elana ehutchin@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Ingalls, Paula pingalls@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Johnson, Angel anjohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Johnson Ii, Michael mvjohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Killeen, Regina rkilleen@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Kindergarten 7.0
Kindler, Brianna bkindler@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Kirkpatrick, Emily ekirkpat@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Legg, Natalie nmlegg@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Light, Daniel dlight@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Lindsay, Lacrisha llindsay@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Asst 7.0
Loadwick, Tayler tloadwic@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Loedel, Christopher cloedel@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Mackenzie Beaudry, Diane dbeaudry@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Mathis, Sarah smathis@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
McCleary, Danielle dmcclear@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
McClelland, Kylie kmcclell@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
McKinnon, Cassidy cmckinno@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Munguia, Guadalupe gmunguia@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Pash, Jeffrey jmpash@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Pe
Phelps, Jennifer jwphelps@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Purcell, Nicole npurcell@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Quenneville, Diane dquennev@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2
Rodriguez-Ruiz, Jessica jesrodri@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Romanyak, Debra dromanya@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Ruppenthal, Sabrina sruppent@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Schmidt, Ann annschmi@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Shirley, Melanie mshirley@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Sikes, Candace csikes@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Sims, Terry tesims@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Smith, Beverly bmsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Temp Principal El FICA
Tepper, Jessica jtepper@pasco.k12.fl.us Parent Involve Asst 188
Theodore, Elizabeth etheodor@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Thomas, Jahyra jthomas@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Traver, Mari mtraver@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Valdez, Deana dvaldez@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Wilcox, Cheryl cwilcox@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Wilkinson, Cametta cwilkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216

 

This page last updated on 1/31/23 at 6:05 AM.