Principal

Name Email Job Description
Atkins, Scott satkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Correa, Lyna lcorrea@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Arnew, Kathy karnew@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Averill, Crystal caverill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Baris, Aubrie abaris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Barnard, Grace gbarnard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Bee, Kelsie kbee@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Buckler, Emily ebuckler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Buckler, Hilary hbuckler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Burke, Robin roburke@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Clemens, Jennifer jclemens@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Collins, Reanna rcollins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Dinning, Lori ldinning@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Elie, Michelle melie@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fox, Jamie jfox@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Garcia, Alyssa algarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gleaton, Karen kgleaton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hagelin, Lynn lhagelin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Henson, Kristina kmhenson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Hewlett, Camillia chewlett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hindman, Hannah hhindman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Hodge, Justin jhodge@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Dropout Prev Inst Elem
Hoffman, Killian khoffman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Howell, Audrey ahowell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Howell, Brandy bhowell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Jamison, Amy ajamison@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Jennings, Michelle mjenning@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kanner, Aaron akanner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Kessler, Katherine kkessler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mc Lean, Margaret mmclean@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
McEachern, Jennifer jmceache@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Miller, Lynda lself@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Newman, Zachary znewman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
O'Ferral Osorio, Gloria goferral@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Onate, Frances fonate@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Pellegrino, Tiffany tpellegr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor
Reed, Melanie mkreed@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rich, Rose rrich@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Richards, Terri trichard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor
Richey, Alicia arichey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Schmitt, Jessalynn jschmitt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Schmitz, Joanne jschmitz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Shaver, Barbara bshaver@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Soto Hernandez, Doris dsotoher@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sweet, Myra msweet@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Torres, Deborah dtorres@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Stem
Tracy, Dina dtracy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Wilks, Robin rwilks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Williams, Semion sewillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Wilson, Caitlin cwilson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wilt, Cynthia cwilt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Windows, Angela awindows@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Ayala, Sol sayala@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Bayless, Jennifer jbayless@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Bennett, Jade jbennett@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Bryant, Christy cbryant@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Capehart, Calvin ccapehar@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Case, John jcase@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Cecil, Sharon scecil@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Connell, Amber aconnell@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Daughtery, Kendra kdaughte@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Fitzpatrick, Margaret mfitzpat@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Gaskins, Amir agaskins@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Gavin, Joseph jgavin@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Gregory, Andrea acgregor@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Gregory, Tanner tsgregor@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Pe
Harmeson, Rebecca rharmeso@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Harris, James jaharris@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Hutchinson, Elana ehutchin@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Ingalls, Paula pingalls@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Johnson Ii, Michael mvjohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Jones, Amber anjones@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Killeen, Regina rkilleen@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Kindergarten 7.0
Kirkpatrick, Emily ekirkpat@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Legg, Natalie nmlegg@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Light, Daniel dlight@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Loedel, Christopher cloedel@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Macvane, Sherry smacvane@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Kindergarten 7.0
McClelland, Kylie kmcclell@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Peeples, Amy aypeeple@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Phelps, Jennifer jwphelps@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Purcell, Nicole npurcell@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Quenneville, Diane dquennev@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2
Rodriguez-Ruiz, Jessica jesrodri@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Romanyak, Debra dromanya@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Ruppenthal, Sabrina sruppent@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Schmidt, Ann annschmi@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Shirley, Melanie mshirley@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Shirley, Stephanie sshirley@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Sims, Terry tesims@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Smith, Beverly bmsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Temp Principal El FICA
Tepper, Jessica jtepper@pasco.k12.fl.us Parent Involve Asst 188
Theodore, Elizabeth etheodor@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Traver, Mari mtraver@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Valdez, Deana dvaldez@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Wilcox, Cheryl cwilcox@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Wilkinson, Cametta cwilkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216

 

This page last updated on 5/26/22 at 6:05 AM.