Principal

Name Email Job Description
Dewalt, Travis tdewalt@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Other Secondary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Astone, Alexander aastone@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Other Sec 245
Holyoke Hammill, Shawn sholyoke@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Other Sec 245

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Bair, William wbair@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Belford, Omarcuis obelford@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Brooks, Joseph jbrooks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS CR
Conti, Anne Marie aconti@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS CR
Cook, James jacook@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS CR
Feeney, Karen kfeeney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
Ficarro, Alexander alficarr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS CR
Fisher, Anthony afisher@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS CR
Grady, Michele mgrady@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Huyck, Eilis ekenny@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS CR
Lero, Michael mlero@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Lisanti, Joseph jlisanti@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Longstreet, Lashaquonta llongstr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS CR
Manzo, Henry hmanzo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS CR
Mroz-Perez, Justine jmroz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS CR
Ritz, Cynthia critz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Agribus Natural Res
Sanford, Michael msanford@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS CR
Smith, Lori lteskey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS CR
Torrey, Cherie ctorrey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS CR
Vanderhoef, Cecilia cvanderh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
Voss, Johnny jvoss@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Watson, Jacqueline jwatson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS CR
Wiemer, Shaun swiemer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS CR

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Arthur, Bethany barthur@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Aviles, Marines maviles@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Barnett, Joanna jbarnett@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Collins, Marijulia mcollins@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Dop
Crawford, Eric ecrawfor@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Asst 8.0
Cross, Sandy scross@pasco.k12.fl.us DJJ Program Spec
Davies, Debra ddavies@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Hart, Christopher chart@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst 8h
Hilton, Cornelia chilton@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst Secondary 216
Lopez King, Hilario hlopezki@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Miller, Mark mmmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst 8h
Moore, Leanna lemoore@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Nantz, Jodi jnantz@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Norve, Steve snorve@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Asst 8.0
OConnor, Mackenzie mcoconno@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Ojeda, Sahily sojeda@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS 8h
Pitts, Justyn jbpitts@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE 8h
Pratz, Heather hpratz@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Province, Heather hprovinc@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Asst 8.0
Ray, Faustina fray@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Robinson, James jrobinso@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Sutphin, Kimberly ksutphin@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Vanderhoef, Frank fvanderh@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Wachtel, Brian bwachtel@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Williams, Ingrid imwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian

 

This page last updated on 9/25/22 at 6:05 AM.