Principal

Name Email Job Description
Altman, Andrea amaltman@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Shauger, Angela ashauger@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Alagna, Frank falagna@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Amato, Jennifer jamato@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Armstrong, Pamela parmstro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Baker, Kira kvanwing@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Basulto, Joyce jbasulto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Belanger, Emily ebelange@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Benjamin, Nicole nabenjam@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Boria, Amanda aboria@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bowers, Sidney sbowers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cerino, Angela acerino@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Delarosa, Jennifer jdelaros@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Egan, Stephanie saegan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Erickson, Ashley aerickso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Garrett, Camille cagarret@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Goldstone, Anne agoldsto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Griffin, Kitrina kagriffi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Hammond, Hillary hhammond@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hoffman, Amanda alhoffma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Holbrook, Heather hholbroo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Horrigan, Julianne jhorriga@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Huetten, Jenna jhuetten@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hust, Mandy mgreen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kiefer, Heather hkiefer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Landgraf, Elizabeth elandgra@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Legg, Amy aarnold@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mack, Shannon smack@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Marshall, Karen kmarshal@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
McCauley, Courtney cmccaule@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
McParland, Kathryn kmcparla@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Merrill, Kristina kmerrill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Neidinger, Rebecca rneiding@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Palmer, Terra tpalmer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Pickard, Amanda apickard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Preston, Debra dpreston@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Raysor, Lisa lraysor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Reidy, Deborah dreidy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Reinhold, Karen kreinhol@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Sanchez, Marcia msanchez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Smith, Angel acsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Trait-Lutes, Laurie ltraitlu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Turner, Lauren leturner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
White, Natalie nwhite@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Whitley, Jennifer jwhitley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Zwijacz, Michael mzwijacz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Allen, Aimee aallen@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Barthle, Elizabeth ebarthle@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Beaudin, Nichole nbeaudin@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Beverly, Katherine kbeverly@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Bogart, Ashley abogart@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Brown, Lanitra llbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Busi, Mercy mbusi@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Causey, Joy jcausey@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III NNB 216
Concepcion Guzman, Jeizamarie jconcepc@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Cooper, Valerie vcooper@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Cozart, Marcia mcozart@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Davis, Connie condavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Earley, Jeaneth jearley@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Flores, Carlos cflores@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Floyd, Shirleen sfloyd@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Garrett, Jason jtgarret@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Gillooly, Matthew mgillool@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Gomez, Lourdes lgomez@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Harrison, Felicia fharriso@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Humphreys, Deborah dhumphre@pasco.k12.fl.us Priority Sub
Kieper, Kathleen kkieper@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Laird, Darlene dlaird@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Loret De Mola, Katherine kloretde@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Martinez, Angela anmmarti@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Medlin, Karen kmedlin@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Murphy, Kimberly kmurphy@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Ng, Thaiany tng@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Plummer, Jean jplummer@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Quinones Gonzales, Wanda wquinone@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Roesch, Heather hroesch@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Rondon Maldonado, Julio jrondonm@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Sanader, Milena msanader@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Stacy, Jeanelle jpstacy@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Stewart, Rachel rastewar@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Torres Boyer, Gilberto gtorresb@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Valdes, Tina tvaldes@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Valentine, Karen kvalenti@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Ward, Meredith mward@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem

 

This page last updated on 3/3/21 at 6:05 AM.