Principal

Name Email Job Description
Altman, Andrea amaltman@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Wardell, Kimberly kwardell@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Alagna, Frank falagna@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adaptive Phys Ed
Alvarez, Rebecca ralvarez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Anderson, Madalyn manderso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Armstrong, Pamela parmstro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Asante-Crentsil, Elizabeth easantec@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Baker, Jordan jkbaker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Barber, Kori kellis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Benjamin, Nicole nabenjam@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Bowers, Sidney sbowers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brace, Emma ebrace@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bresciano, Jennifer jbrescia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Castro Martin, Mercedes mcastrom@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Cerino, Angela acerino@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Chambers, Denise dchamber@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cook, Keylee klchrist@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
De Jesus Velez, Jacqueline jadejesu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Delarosa, Jennifer jdelaros@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Delorenz, Kristin kdeloren@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Devita, Kamryn kdevita@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Downs, Sarah sdowns@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Egan, Stephanie saegan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Erickson, Ashley aerickso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Farah, Hanaa hfarah@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Forehand, Erica eforehan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Friese, Elizabeth efriese@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Goldstone, Anne agoldsto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Griffin, Kitrina kagriffi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Holbrook, Heather hholbroo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Horrigan, Julianne jhorriga@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Huetten, Jenna jhuetten@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kelley, Sara skelley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kohler, Rebecca rkohler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Krouse, Ashley akrouse@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mack, Shannon smack@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Stem
McCauley, Courtney cmccaule@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
McGuirt, Kara kmcguirt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Murphy, Megan mmmurphy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Neidinger, Rebecca rneiding@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ososkie, David dososkie@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Palmer, Terra tpalmer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Pickard, Amanda apickard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Rathman, Jordan jrathman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Raysor, Lisa lraysor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rios, Mandy mgreen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sanchez, Marcia msanchez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Schwartz, Jake jschwart@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Smith, Angel acsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Spencer, Kaitlyn kspencer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Strong, Kasey kstrong@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Trait-Lutes, Laurie ltraitlu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
White, Natalie nwhite@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Whitley, Jennifer jwhitley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Williams, Emily emwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wilson, Julia juwilson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Adams, Alexis abadams@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Alejandro Vega, Laura lalejand@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Barthle, Elizabeth ebarthle@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Beaudin, Nichole nbeaudin@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Beverly, Katherine kbeverly@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Bogart, Ashley abogart@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Boucher, Susan sboucher@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Brandenburg, Clark cbranden@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Brown, Loraine ltbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Bunce, Teresa tbunce@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
C O De Alcantara, Daniele dcodealc@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Cooper, Valerie vcooper@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Crews, Bridgett bcrews@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Davis, Connie condavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
El Khmez, Rachida relkhmez@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Fifield, Amanda afifield@pasco.k12.fl.us Intervention Specialist
Floyd, Heath hfloyd@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Floyd, Shirleen sfloyd@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
France, Tracy tfrance@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Kindergarten 7.0
Garcia Torres, Carmen cgarciat@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Gillooly, Matthew mgillool@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Gomez, Lourdes lgomez@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Hamilton, Rebecca rhamilto@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Harrison, Felicia fharriso@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Kieper, Kathleen kkieper@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Laureano, Jaileen jlaurean@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Lojo Gonzalez, Elena elojogon@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Londono, Amanda alondono@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Lovelace, Zachary zlovelac@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Asst 7.0
Lozano, Paola plozano@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Macelroy, Katelyn kmacelro@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Medlin, Karen kmedlin@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Molina, Javier jamolina@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Montanez, Hilda hmontane@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Murphy, Kimberly kmurphy@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Ng, Thaiany tng@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Pena, Jacqueline jpena@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Plummer, Jean jplummer@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Quinones Gonzales, Wanda wquinone@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Ramirez, Maria mrramire@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Kindergarten 7.0
Roesch, Heather hroesch@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Sanader, Milena msanader@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Shah, Reena rshah@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Stacy, Jeanelle jpstacy@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Torres Boyer, Gilberto gtorresb@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Vega, Aura alvega@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian

 

This page last updated on 9/30/22 at 6:05 AM.