Principal

Name Email Job Description
Altman, Andrea amaltman@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Shauger, Angela ashauger@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Alagna, Frank falagna@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Alvarez, Rebecca ralvarez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Armstrong, Pamela parmstro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Baker, Kira kvanwing@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Barber, Kori kellis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Basulto, Joyce jbasulto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Belanger, Emily ebelange@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Benjamin, Nicole nabenjam@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Bowers, Sidney sbowers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brace, Emma ebrace@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cerino, Angela acerino@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Delarosa, Jennifer jdelaros@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Delorenz, Kristin kdeloren@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Devita, Kamryn kdevita@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Dugan, Amanda adugan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Dropout Prev Inst Elem
Egan, Stephanie saegan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Erickson, Ashley aerickso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Farah, Hanaa hfarah@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Forehand, Erica eforehan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Garrett, Camille cagarret@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Goldstone, Anne agoldsto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gonzales, Richelle rrgonzal@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Griffin, Kitrina kagriffi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Hickling, Jolene jhicklin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Holbrook, Heather hholbroo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Horrigan, Julianne jhorriga@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Huetten, Jenna jhuetten@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Hust, Mandy mgreen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Landgraf, Elizabeth elandgra@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Mack, Shannon smack@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Marshall, Karen kmarshal@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
McCauley, Courtney cmccaule@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
McGuirt, Kara kmcguirt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Neidinger, Rebecca rneiding@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Palmer, Terra tpalmer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Pickard, Amanda apickard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Plyler, Crystal cplyler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Raysor, Lisa lraysor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Reidy, Deborah dreidy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sanchez, Marcia msanchez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Schwartz, Jake jschwart@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Smith, Angel acsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Stewart, Rachel rastewar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Trait-Lutes, Laurie ltraitlu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
White, Natalie nwhite@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Whitley, Jennifer jwhitley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Williams, Emily emwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wilson, Julia juwilson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Alejandro Vega, Laura lalejand@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Allen, Aimee aallen@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Barthle, Elizabeth ebarthle@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Beaudin, Nichole nbeaudin@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Beverly, Katherine kbeverly@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Bogart, Ashley abogart@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Boucher, Susan sboucher@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Brandenburg, Clark cbranden@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Brown, Loraine ltbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Bunce, Teresa tbunce@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Camacho, Jahziely jcamacho@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub Intern
Cooper, Valerie vcooper@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Davis, Connie condavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
El Khmez, Rachida relkhmez@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Floyd, Shirleen sfloyd@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
France, Tracy tfrance@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Kindergarten 7.0
Garrett, Jason jtgarret@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Gillooly, Matthew mgillool@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Gomez, Lourdes lgomez@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Harrison, Felicia fharriso@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Kieper, Kathleen kkieper@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Laureano, Jaileen jlaurean@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Loret De Mola, Katherine kloretde@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Lovelace, Zachary zlovelac@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
McCray, Jasel jmccray@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Medlin, Karen kmedlin@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Molina, Javier jamolina@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Monzon-Martinez, Angela anmmarti@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Murphy, Kimberly kmurphy@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Ng, Thaiany tng@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Pena, Jacqueline jpena@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Plummer, Jean jplummer@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Quinones Gonzales, Wanda wquinone@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Ramirez, Maria mrramire@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Kindergarten 7.0
Roesch, Heather hroesch@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Sanader, Milena msanader@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Stacy, Jeanelle jpstacy@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Torres Boyer, Gilberto gtorresb@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Vega, Aura alvega@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Venger, Lisa lvenger@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Woodard, Monica mwoodard@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern

 

This page last updated on 5/25/22 at 6:05 AM.