Principal

Name Email Job Description
McDermott, Eric emcdermo@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal High School

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Emperator, Antonio aemperat@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216
Hayes, Matthew mhayes@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245
Rodriguez, Erica eprodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216
Waselewski, Jennifer jwaselew@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Amburn, Ash aamburn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Andrews, Claire candrews@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Dance HS
Banyard, Charles cbanyard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Beson, Jeffrey jbeson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Burkhart, Lauren lburkhar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Collins, Heidi hcollins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Collison, Brittany bcolliso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Combs, Kevin kcombs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Concilio, Louis lrconcil@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Coppinger, Heather hcopping@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Coran, Michael mcoran@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Cornell, Miranda mcornell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Corwin, Scott scorwin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Couture, Danielle dcouture@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Cullum, Susan scullum@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Dobson, Amanda asparks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Donald, Gretchen gdonald@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Dorkowski, Kathleen khonaker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Draper, Mark mdraper@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
Ellston, Janet jellston@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Espinosa, Marisol mespinos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Farnsworth, Heather hfarnswo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adaptive Phys Ed
Farquhar, Erin efarquha@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Agribus Natural Res
Favata, Jasmine jfavata@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Fine, Julie jfine@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Fleshood, Daniel dfleshoo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Foster, John jtfoster@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Fuller, Irene ifuller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Gallaher, Amity agallahe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Gaudet, Renee rgaudet@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Gaudet, Sean sgaudet@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Drama Sr High
Geiger, Fay fgeiger@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Giorgio, Kim kgiorgio@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Gray, Marvin mgray@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Harper, Isaac iharper@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Hawkins, Dorothy dhawkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
Hayden, Cordelia chayden@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading Math
Hayford, Alyssa ahayford@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Hornbuckle, Kyra khornbuc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Ingram, Pamela pingram@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Jaffee, Sharon scoler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Jenkins, Michael mjenkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Johnston, Sandra sjohnsto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
La Costa, Marisol mlacosta@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading Math
Livingston, Peter plivings@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Lozano, Cynthia clozano@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Mahoney, Kevin kmahoney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
McGriff, Jerod jmcgriff@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
McHugh, Brenna bmchugh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
McQueen, James jmcqueen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Merrell, Robert rmerrell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Mikell, Kristen kmikell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
Miller, Nicole ncarrabb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Milligan, Robin rmilliga@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Mitchell, Robert rhmitche@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Mongelli, Maureen mmongell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Mumaw, Stephen smumaw@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Norris, Jennifer jnorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Pedersen, Cassandra ccrowsto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Ramirez, Rene rramirez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource ESOL
Raskopf, Joshua jraskopf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Reed, Julianne jereed@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Rice, Michael mrice@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Rivera, Anthony agrivera@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Rutherford, Jason jrutherf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Salter, Jennifer jsalter@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Sims, Jonathan jsims@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music HS
Slater, David dslater@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
Sloggett, Kimberly kslogget@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Smith, Matthew mbsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Smith, Na'im nsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Stephens, Katherine kngarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Stevens, Rowan rnsteven@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Taylor, Melissa mptaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Thompson, Raelynn rthompso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Agribus Natural Res
Tiemann, Daniel dtiemann@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Urrego, Sandra surrego@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Ver Pault, Nicole nverpaul@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Walker, Cody cowalker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Walls, George gwalls@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Digital Tech
Walsh, Kiya kwalsh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Washburn, Alison awashbur@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr American Sign Language
White, Bridget bawhite@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Young, Aaron ajyoung@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Young, Jill jmyoung@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Zapata, Stefan szapata@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Anderson, Joanne jeanders@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Ansley, Jeanette jansley@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Apalisok, Richard rapaliso@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Cross Country
Bade, Kristen kbade@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Volleyball
Baker, Madeline mrbaker@pasco.k12.fl.us Srp Prof Guest Tchr 189d
Barriga, Margot mbarriga@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Barton, Audrey abarton@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Baumann, Amanda abaumann@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 8h
Bautista, Gerald gbautist@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Baseball
Belisle, Hope hbelisle@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Benson, Rita rbenson@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Blanset, Antonia ablanset@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Boswell, Richard rboswell@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Golf
Boughton, Jorge jboughto@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Buchanan, Bradley bbuchana@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Burkette, Tiffany tburkett@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Burton, Patrice pburton@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Carney, Daniel dcarney@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Lacrosse
Carpenter, Frances fcarpent@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Carter, Austin acarter@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Fall Football
Casabuenas, Marilyn mcasabue@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Cerpa, Miguel mcerpa@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Soccer
Christian, Stacy schristi@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher ESE
Coleman, Elisha ecoleman@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Crowley, Christal ccrowley@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Cruz, Nilda ncruz@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Cummings Fagan, Regina rcumming@pasco.k12.fl.us Job Plcmt Trans Spec CR
Cunningham, Brianna bcunning@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Cheer Coach
Danielson, Tina tmdaniel@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Volleyball
Dickinson-Paton, Brittany bdickins@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Durso, Renee rdurso@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Ehman, Kylee kehman@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Soccer
Eisenberg, Christina ceisenbe@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Faysash, Kelly kfaysash@pasco.k12.fl.us Career Specialist
Feltwell, Jacob jfeltwel@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Floyd, Heather hkelly@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Garcia, Denise dagarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 216
Gavin, Rickey rgavin@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Spr Football
German, Dallas dgerman@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Hayden, Greagory ghayden@pasco.k12.fl.us Social Svcs Coord 196
Helfrich, David dhelfric@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Trans Asst
Herndon, Megan mherndon@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Flag Corps
Hero, Sidney shero@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Hohensee, Gail ghohense@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Huston, Anthony ahuston@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Basketball
Kasinath, Kenny kkasinat@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Kiser, Kristina kkiser@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Koschman, Kaylei kkoschma@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Soccer
Labita, Joseph jlabita@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Lerma, Edith echavezd@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Looker, June jlooker@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Macaluso, Stephen smacalus@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Mairena Vallejos, Karla kmairena@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Martinez, Kohana komartin@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Wrestling
Matthews, Lacie lmatthew@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
McKnight, Daryl dmcknigh@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
McQueen, Karen kmcqueen@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Mohammed, Sunil smohamme@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Lacrosse
Montague, Randy rmontagu@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Moulds, Kayla kmoulds@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Muniz, Jossette jmuniz@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Nickisher, Ashley anickish@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Head Softball
Ososkie, Janis jososkie@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Padilla, Nathan nspadill@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Patterson, Bruce blpatter@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Peck, Tina tpeck@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Mgr L5
Phillips, Dina diphilli@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst 245
Pole, Jaime jwolfer@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Reece, James jtreece@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Reilly, Daniel dreilly@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Richey, Loretta lrichey@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Rios Jaap, Ivette iriosjaa@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Rodriguez, Carlos carodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Rodriguez, Diana derodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Rondon Colon, Angela arondonc@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Sanader, Milena msanader@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Asst Mgr L5
Santiago, Isaias imsantia@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Schenfield, Lacey lschenfi@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Sheffield, Hunter hsheffie@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Sherwood, Stormy stsherwo@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Simpson, Anna asimpson@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Trans Asst
Smith, Patrick pjsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Surcy, Brian bsurcy@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Fall Football
Taylor, Marta mtaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Taylor, Patricia ptaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS 245
Tiemann, Christina ctiemann@pasco.k12.fl.us Srp Prof Guest Tchr 189d
Vega, Lawrence lawvega@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Villafane, Thomas tvillafa@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Vindigni, Joan jvindign@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Walensky, Mark mwalensk@pasco.k12.fl.us Assessment Coordinator
Ward, Penny pward@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Ward, Valerie vward@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Watson, Harvey hwatson@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Spr Football
Wurie, Adama awurie@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Young, Tonnia teyoung@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE

 

This page last updated on 4/17/24 at 6:05 AM.