Principal

Name Email Job Description
Gricoski, Donna dgricosk@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Mira, Andressa amira@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245
Saxton, Thomas tsaxton@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 216
Ware, Heather hware@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Abercrombie, Freda fabercro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Ackett, Wayne wackett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Ahmed, Sabah sahmed@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Albino, C. J calbino@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Alobaidi, Marwah malobaid@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Anderson, Stephanie saanders@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Asher, Allison aasher@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Ayala, Taesha tayala@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MJ
Bellis, Kristen kbellis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Benson, Stephanie svbenson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Bodon, Heather heads@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Britton, Joseph jbritton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Burns, Laura lburns@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Chavez Rosadio, Katty kchavezr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Chefero, Emmersyn echefero@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Christopher, Vicki vchristo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Clark, Kelly kclark@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Agribus Natural Res
Colding, Carmen ccolding@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
De La Hoz, Karem kdelahoz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Dorkowski, Brian bdorkows@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Duda, Dennis dduda@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Eyers, Jenna jeyers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Fortwangler, Tara tfortwan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Fotopoulos, Gabriela gfotopou@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Galo, Mayvet mgalo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Garcia, Angela asgarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Garza, Vesna vgarza@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Goitia, Kristine kgoitia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Gonzalez, Candice cmgonzal@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Granger, Robin rdgrange@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Gregory, Jennifer jgregory@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Health MJ
Hobe, Richard rhobe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Hurlstone, Allison ahurlsto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Jenkins, Tonia tjenkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Jones, Dianna dljones@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Luna, Rueben rluna@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Masser, Brittany bmasser@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Maust, Jeffrey jmaust@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
McHale, Heather hmchale@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Moye, Gary gmoye@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Health MJ
Nipps, Claudine cnipps@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Ortiz Quinones, Myrangelli mortizqu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Pajazetovic, Kimberly kpajazet@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Peairson, Litisha lpeairso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Pelt, Patricia ppelt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Pendergrass, James jpenderg@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Pineo, Christopher cpineo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Piper, Samuel spiper@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Plyler, Crystal cplyler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Power, Meggan mpower@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Prendergast, Katelyn kprender@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Rodriguez, Jennifer jedrodri@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Rolfe, Jennifer jrolfe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Roy, Moumita moroy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MJ
Scott, Donald doscott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Shamblen, Audrey abiggs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Shank, Devon dshank@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Smithwick, Tyler tsmithwi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Stafford, Jason jstaffor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Stafford, Laina lsomeill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Stewart, Tiffiny tlstewar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Stoughtenger, Danimaree dstought@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Drama MJ
Tam, Michelle mtam@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Tuthill, Ashley atuthill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Valeski, Joy jheuser@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MJ
Vignera, Stephanie svignera@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Walters, Novlett nwalters@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Williams, Christine cawillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Wimberley, Ashley awimberl@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Yothers, Joshua jyothers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Young-Carpenter, Renee ryoungca@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Agribus Natural Res
Zondor, Adam azondor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Akers, Sirena sakers@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Arhontas, Catherine carhonta@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Babilonia Bravo, Evelyn ebabilon@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Mgr L5
Baumruck-Irving, Alana abaumruc@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Bonew-Davila, Gilberto gbonewva@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Bova, Mary Beth mbova@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ 245
Burton, Donald dburton@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Capehart, Darrick dcapehar@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Clark, Juniorette jmclark@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Collison, Gabrielle gcolliso@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Volleyball
Cram, Jennifer jecram@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Cunningham, Scott sbcunnin@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Asst Football
Dew, Katherine kdew@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 216
Di Vittorio, Nadine ndivitto@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Ellinghausen, Otilia oellingh@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Estemcdonald, Jose jestemcd@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Falco, Katia kfalco@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Figueroa Talavera, Karem kfiguero@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Fowler, Donald dfowler@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Gaynor, Jean jgaynor@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Graham, Bernadette bgraham@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Hatfield, Brent bhatfiel@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Hinds, Sharon shinds@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Ibarra, Jorge jibarra@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Jerez, Sonia sjerez@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Jones, James jcjones@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
La Sala, Renee rlasala@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Labella, Patricia plabella@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Las Byrd, Rachel rlasbyrd@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Laureano, Jaileen jlaurean@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Lohn, Mark mlohn@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Lopez, Idalmis idlopez@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Mallory, Jennifer jmallory@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Martin, Lisa lemartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst 216
Murdock, Wyatt wmurdock@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Nieves, Rachel rnieves@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Ore, Giovanna gore@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Palermo, Maria mpalermo@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Pappalardo, Allison apappala@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Cheer Coach
Pardiwala, Saista spardiwa@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Perez Araujo, Juana jperezar@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Phelps, Ryan rphelps@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Picciurro, Trina tpicciur@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Salcedo, Miguel msalcedo@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Seymour, Paige pseymour@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Smith, Laura lmsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Asst Mgr L5
Sotomayor, Eliza esotomay@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Stocks, Heather hstocks@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Stone, Angela astone@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Tavarez, Maria mtavarez@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Tokotch, Jeffery jtokotch@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Trapeni, Brooke btrapeni@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Trisch, Erika etrisch@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Vaughn, Jacob jvaughn@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Vazquez, Eloyda evazquez@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Velez, Antonio avelez@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
White, Kayla kawhite@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Whitmore, Lindsey lwhitmor@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher

 

This page last updated on 4/23/24 at 6:05 AM.