Principal

Name Email Job Description
Fowler, Rachel rzick@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Johnson, Laurie lmjohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245
Mira, Andressa amira@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230
Ware, Heather hware@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 216

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Abercrombie, Freda fabercro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Ackett, Wayne wackett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Altman, Danielle daltman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Anderson, Stephanie saanders@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Arhontas, Catherine carhonta@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Barker, Charity cabarker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Health MJ
Benson, Stephanie svbenson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Agribus Natural Res
Britton, Joseph jbritton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Burns, Laura lburns@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Colding, Carmen ccolding@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Cross, Zachary zcross@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Dorkowski, Brian bdorkows@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Duda, Dennis dduda@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Eads, Heather heads@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Eyers, Jenna jeyers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Felder, Don dfelder@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Galo, Mayvet mgalo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Garcia, Angela asgarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Goitia, Kristine kgoitia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Grosso, Joseph jgrosso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Drama MJ
Hernandez, Cynthia cmhernan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Hill, Jennifer jhill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Horton, Vicki vhorton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Howard, Roderick rhoward@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Hurlstone, Allison ahurlsto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Jordan Anstead, Mary mjordana@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Kidd, Breanne bkidd@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Lunn, Mark mlunn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Mathews, Julie jmathews@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Maust, Jeffrey jmaust@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Meyer, Shari smeyer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Milligan, Robin rmilliga@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Mine, Thomas tmine@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Monticco, Leslie lmonticc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Mumaw, Lenore lmumaw@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Murphy, Ashlee aamurphy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Neely, Katie kneely@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Nipps, Claudine cnipps@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Parrish, Christina csulliva@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Pedersen, Cassandra ccrowsto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Perfetti, Marino mperfett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Health MJ
Petaway, Meghan mpetaway@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Pineo, Christopher cpineo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Pitts, Kirk kpitts@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Raskopf, Joshua jraskopf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Riordan, Patricia priordan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Robinson, Kimberly ksrobins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Sarmiento, Rossana rsarmien@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Scott, Donald doscott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Scranton, Danna dscranto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Shamblen, Audrey abiggs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Smith, Kathryn khsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Stafford, Laina lsomeill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Vaile, Lisa lmvaile@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Valeski, Joy jheuser@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Walters, Novlett nwalters@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Wiley, Samantha swiley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Williams, Christine cawillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Wysong, Kaitlin kwysong@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Zondor, Adam azondor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Babilonia Bravo, Evelyn ebabilon@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2
Baumruck-Irving, Alana abaumruc@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ Website
Beagle, Jessica jperlman@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Bonew-Davila, Gilberto gbonewva@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Bova, Mary Beth mbova@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Capehart, Darrick dcapehar@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Capes, Sarah scapes@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Carter, Bria bcarter@pasco.k12.fl.us Priority Sub
Cochran, Rebekah rhorton@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Davis, Christina chdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
De La Hoz, Karem kdelahoz@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Dew, Katherine kdew@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Di Vittorio, Nadine ndivitto@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Dienes, Anita aljohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Elshaer, Hanan helshaer@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Falco, Katia kfalco@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Fowler, Donald dfowler@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Hinds, Sharon shinds@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Jones, James jcjones@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Joyner, Victoria vjoyner@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Korte, Ashtin akorte@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
La Sala, Renee rlasala@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Leonard, Kristen kleonard@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Martin, Lisa lemartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst Secondary NNB 216
McHenry, Sherry smchenry@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Morales, Kenddry kmorales@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Olson, Phillip polson@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Ore, Giovanna gore@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Palermo, Maria mpalermo@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Phelps, Ryan rphelps@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Pinto, Celeste cpinto@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Rey, Johanna jrey@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Sahid, Paula psahid@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Salcedo, Miguel msalcedo@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Scranton, Jody jscranto@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Self Roque, Michelle mselfroq@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Shank, Devon dshank@pasco.k12.fl.us Priority Sub
Smith, Laura lmsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L2
Sotomayor, Eliza esotomay@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Stapel, Frances fstapel@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Sweeney, William wsweeney@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Tavarez, Maria mtavarez@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Tokotch, Jeffery jtokotch@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Torres, Edward etorres@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Volleyball
Ward, Valerie vward@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
White, Kayla kawhite@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Young, Tonnia teyoung@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Zummo, Karen kzummo@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian

 

This page last updated on 10/23/20 at 6:05 AM.