Principal

Name Email Job Description
Fowler, Rachel rzick@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Johnson, Laurie lmjohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245
Mira, Andressa amira@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230

Intern Principal

Name Email Job Description
Ojeda Vera, Luisa lojeda@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Intern Prin

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Abercrombie, Freda fabercro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Ackett, Wayne wackett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Albornoz, David dalborno@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Altman, Danielle daltman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Anderson, Stephanie saanders@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Benson, Stephanie svbenson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Agribus Natural Res
Bigelow, Linda lbigelow@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Britton, Joseph jbritton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Burns, Laura lburns@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Cabrera, Damien dcabrera@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Colding, Carmen ccolding@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Cross, Zachary zcross@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Dorkowski, Brian bdorkows@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Duda, Dennis dduda@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Eads, Heather heads@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Eyers, Jenna jeyers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Felder, Don dfelder@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Galo, Mayvet mgalo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Garcia, Angela asgarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Hernandez, Cynthia cmhernan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Hill, Jennifer jhill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Horton, Vicki vhorton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Hurlstone, Allison ahurlsto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Kidd, Breanne bkidd@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Lozada, Francisco flozada@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Mathews, Julie jmathews@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Maust, Jeffrey jmaust@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Meyer, Shari smeyer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Milligan, Robin rmilliga@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Mine, Thomas tmine@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Monticco, Leslie lmonticc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Mumaw, Lenore lmumaw@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Murphy, Ashlee aamurphy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Nipps, Claudine cnipps@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Parker, Amy amparker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Health MJ
Parrish, Christina csulliva@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Pedersen, Cassandra ccrowsto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Petaway, Meghan mpetaway@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Pineo, Christopher cpineo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Pitts, Kirk kpitts@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Riordan, Patricia priordan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Robinson, Kimberly ksrobins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Romine, Keith kromine@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Drama MJ
Russell, Jessica jmrussel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Sarmiento, Rossana rsarmien@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Scott, Donald doscott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Scranton, Danna dscranto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Shamblen, Audrey abiggs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Shanks, Ann ashanks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Smith, Bethany bsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Smith, Kathryn khsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Stafford, Laina lsomeill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Stallings, Donna dstallin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Vaile, Lisa lmvaile@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Valeski, Joy jheuser@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Walters, Novlett nwalters@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Westfall, Bonnie bwestfal@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Wiley, Samantha swiley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Williams, Christine cawillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Wright, Raymond rcwright@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Zondor, Adam azondor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Babilonia Bravo, Evelyn ebabilon@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L3
Baumruck-Irving, Alana abaumruc@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ Website
Beagle, Jessica jperlman@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Bonew-Davila, Gilberto gbonewva@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Borkowski, Carolina cpena@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Site Mgr Btb L1
Bova, Mary Beth mbova@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Buzard, Thomas tbuzard@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Basketball Boys
Camacho, Margaret mcamacho@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Capehart, Darrick dcapehar@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Danielson, Tina tmdaniel@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Volleyball
De La Hoz, Karem kdelahoz@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Dew, Katherine kdew@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Di Vittorio, Nadine ndivitto@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Dienes, Anita aljohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Elshaer, Hanan helshaer@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Falco, Katia kfalco@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Fowler, Donald dfowler@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Hinds, Sharon shinds@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Hoffman, Kayla khoffman@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Jones, James jcjones@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Joyner, Victoria vjoyner@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Korte, Ashtin akorte@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
La Sala, Renee rlasala@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Lebron, Debora dlebron@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Leonard, Kristen kleonard@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Lohn, Mark mlohn@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Martin, Lisa lemartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst Secondary NNB 216
McHenry, Sherry smchenry@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Mino, Maria mmino@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Olson, Phillip polson@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Ore, Giovanna gore@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Palermo, Maria mpalermo@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Parvadia, Dimpal dparvadi@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Phelps, Ryan rphelps@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Pinto, Celeste cpinto@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Remmers, Denise dremmers@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Mgr Btb L1
Salcedo, Miguel msalcedo@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Scranton, Jody jscranto@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Self Roque, Michelle mselfroq@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Smith, Laura lmsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L3
Sotomayor, Eliza esotomay@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Stapel, Frances fstapel@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Sullivan, Carly casulliv@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Tavarez, Maria mtavarez@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Tokotch, Jeffery jtokotch@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Vance, Regina rvance@pasco.k12.fl.us Lunchroom Monitor
Vaughan-Lloyd, Carey cvaughan@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Ward, Valerie vward@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Young, Tonnia teyoung@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Zabala, George gzabala@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Zummo, Karen kzummo@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian

 

This page last updated on 11/14/19 at 6:05 AM.