Principal

Name Email Job Description
Fowler, Rachel rzick@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Johnson, Laurie lmjohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245
Mira, Andressa amira@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230
Ware, Heather hware@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 216

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Abercrombie, Freda fabercro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Ackett, Wayne wackett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Anderson, Stephanie saanders@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Arhontas, Catherine carhonta@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Benson, Stephanie svbenson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Agribus Natural Res
Britton, Joseph jbritton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Brown, Stephen stbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Burns, Laura lburns@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Burton, Donald dburton@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Carranza, Edwin ecarranz@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Colding, Carmen ccolding@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Cross, Zachary zcross@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
De La Hoz, Karem kdelahoz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Dorkowski, Brian bdorkows@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Duda, Dennis dduda@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Eads, Heather heads@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Evans, Katie knevans@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Eyers, Jenna jeyers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Felder, Don dfelder@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Galo, Mayvet mgalo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Garcia, Angela asgarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Goitia, Kristine kgoitia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Hernandez, Cynthia cmhernan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Hill, Jennifer jhill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Horton, Vicki vhorton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Health MJ
Hurlstone, Allison ahurlsto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Jordan Anstead, Mary mjordana@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Lunn, Mark mlunn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Marino, Eric emarino@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Drama MJ
Martin, Barbara bamartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Mathews, Julie jmathews@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Maust, Jeffrey jmaust@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
McHale, Heather hmchale@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Meyer, Shari smeyer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Milligan, Robin rmilliga@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Mine, Thomas tmine@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Montgomery, Anne amontgom@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Mowrey, Chet cmowrey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Mumaw, Lenore lmumaw@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Murphy, Ashlee aamurphy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Nerius, Jennifer jnerius@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Nipps, Claudine cnipps@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Padgett, Aurora apadgett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Perfetti, Marino mperfett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Health MJ
Pineo, Christopher cpineo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Pitts, Kirk kpitts@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Raskopf, Joshua jraskopf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Riordan, Patricia priordan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Robinson, Kimberly ksrobins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Sarmiento, Rossana rsarmien@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Scott, Donald doscott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Scranton, Danna dscranto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Shamblen, Audrey abiggs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Shank, Devon dshank@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Smith, Kathryn khsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Stafford, Laina lsomeill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Stocks, Heather hstocks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Vaile, Lisa lmvaile@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Valeski, Joy jheuser@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Walters, Novlett nwalters@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Wiley, Samantha swiley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Williams, Christine cawillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Wilson-Grier, Porsha pwilsong@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE Contract M
Wysong, Kaitlin kwysong@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Zondor, Adam azondor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Aguirre-Landa, Fabiola faguirre@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Ayende, Lucy layende@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Babilonia Bravo, Evelyn ebabilon@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Mgr L5
Batke, Jamiee jbatke@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Baumruck-Irving, Alana abaumruc@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Beagle, Jessica jperlman@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Bonew-Davila, Gilberto gbonewva@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Bova, Mary Beth mbova@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Capehart, Darrick dcapehar@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Carter, Bria bcarter@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Cochran, Rebekah rhorton@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Cram, Jennifer jecram@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Dew, Katherine kdew@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Di Vittorio, Nadine ndivitto@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Dienes, Anita aljohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Etheridge, Magan metherid@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Falco, Katia kfalco@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Fowler, Donald dfowler@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Gaynor, Jean jgaynor@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Geisenheimer, Jade jgeisenh@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Graham, Julie jugraham@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Hernandez, Sierra srhernan@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Hinds, Sharon shinds@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Ibarra, Jorge jibarra@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Jones, James jcjones@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Joyner, Victoria vjoyner@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
La Sala, Renee rlasala@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Labella, Patricia plabella@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Leonard, Kristen kleonard@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Martin, Lisa lemartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst Secondary NNB 216
Muhammad, Solomon smuhamma@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Asst Football
Murdock, Wyatt wmurdock@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Nieves, Rachel rnieves@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Olson, Phillip polson@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Ore, Giovanna gore@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Palermo, Maria mpalermo@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Phelps, Ryan rphelps@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Reilly, Daniel dreilly@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Rey, Johanna jrey@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Salcedo, Miguel msalcedo@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Self Roque, Michelle mselfroq@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Smith, Laura lmsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Asst Mgr L5
Sotomayor, Eliza esotomay@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Stevens, Rowan rnsteven@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Stoughtenger, Danimaree dstought@pasco.k12.fl.us Social Svcs Coord 196
Tavarez, Maria mtavarez@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Torres, Annet amtorres@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Ward, Valerie vward@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
White, Kayla kawhite@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Young, Tonnia teyoung@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Zummo, Karen kzummo@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian

 

This page last updated on 12/1/21 at 6:05 AM.