Principal

Name Email Job Description
Fowler, Rachel rzick@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Bennett, Tamisha tlennon@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 216
Mira, Andressa amira@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245
Ware, Heather hware@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Abercrombie, Freda fabercro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Ackett, Wayne wackett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Ahmed, Sabah sahmed@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Albino, C. J calbino@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Anderson, Stephanie saanders@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Arhontas, Catherine carhonta@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Benson, Stephanie svbenson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Bodon, Heather heads@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Britton, Joseph jbritton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Broad, Michelle mbroad@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Brown, Sierra sibrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Burns, Laura lburns@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Burton, Donald dburton@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Christopher, Vicki vchristo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Colding, Carmen ccolding@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
De La Hoz, Karem kdelahoz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Dorkowski, Brian bdorkows@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Duda, Dennis dduda@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Eyers, Jenna jeyers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Fletcher, Marie mfletche@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Galo, Mayvet mgalo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Garcia, Angela asgarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Garza, Vesna vgarza@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Goitia, Kristine kgoitia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Gonzalez, Candice cmgonzal@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Granger, Robin rdgrange@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Gregory, Jennifer jgregory@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Health MJ
Grier, Porsha pwilsong@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Heller, Kristine kheller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Hernandez, Cynthia cmhernan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Hobe, Richard rhobe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Holstein, Michael mholstei@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Health MJ
Hurlstone, Allison ahurlsto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Jarrell, Veronica vjarrell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Jones, Dianna dljones@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Jordan Anstead, Mary mjordana@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MJ
Koonce, Adrianna asantiag@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Lander, Brooke blander@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Maust, Jeffrey jmaust@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
McHale, Heather hmchale@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Mine, Thomas tmine@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Miranda, Kamila Beatrice kmiranda@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg MJ
Montgomery, Anne amontgom@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Nipps, Claudine cnipps@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Pajazetovic, Kimberly kpajazet@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Picolotti, Morgan mpicolot@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MJ
Pineo, Christopher cpineo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Pitts, Kirk kpitts@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Polk, Sarah spolk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Prendergast, Katelyn kprender@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Sarmiento, Rossana rsarmien@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Scott, Donald doscott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Shamblen, Audrey abiggs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Shank, Devon dshank@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Stafford, Jason jstaffor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Stafford, Laina lsomeill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Stallings, Donna dstallin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Stewart, Tiffiny tlstewar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Stocks, Heather hstocks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Stoughtenger, Danimaree dstought@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Drama MJ
Vaile, Lisa lmvaile@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Valeski, Joy jheuser@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MJ
Walters, Novlett nwalters@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Williams, Christine cawillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Wimberley, Ashley awimberl@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Yothers, Joshua jyothers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Young-Carpenter, Renee ryoungca@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Agribus Natural Res
Zondor, Adam azondor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Akers, Sirena sakers@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Alobaidi, Marwah malobaid@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Ayende, Lucy layende@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Babilonia Bravo, Evelyn ebabilon@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Mgr L5
Baumruck-Irving, Alana abaumruc@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Beagle, Jessica jperlman@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Bonew-Davila, Gilberto gbonewva@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Bova, Mary Beth mbova@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Bradley, Todd tbradley@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Canterbury, Sara scanterb@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Capehart, Darrick dcapehar@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Clark, Juniorette jmclark@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Collison, Gabrielle gcolliso@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Volleyball
Cram, Jennifer jecram@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Dawson, Mary mdawson@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Dew, Katherine kdew@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Di Vittorio, Nadine ndivitto@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Dienes, Anita aljohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Dutta, Monolina mdutta@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Estemcdonald, Jose jestemcd@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Falco, Katia kfalco@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Figueroa Talavera, Karem kfiguero@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Fortwangler, Tara tfortwan@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Fowler, Donald dfowler@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Gardner, Jason jwgardne@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Gaynor, Jean jgaynor@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Hinds, Sharon shinds@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Ibarra, Jorge jibarra@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Jones, James jcjones@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
La Sala, Renee rlasala@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Labella, Patricia plabella@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Lengyel, David dlengyel@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Lester, Kaleb klester@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Lohn, Mark mlohn@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Martin, Lisa lemartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst Secondary NNB 216
Muniz, Jossette jmuniz@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Murdock, Wyatt wmurdock@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Nieves, Rachel rnieves@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Ore, Giovanna gore@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Ortiz Quinones, Myrangelli mortizqu@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Palermo, Maria mpalermo@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Phelps, Ryan rphelps@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Plyler, Crystal cplyler@pasco.k12.fl.us Social Svcs Coord 196
Rojas, Aneli anrojas@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Salcedo, Miguel msalcedo@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Smith, Laura lmsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Asst Mgr L5
Sotomayor, Eliza esotomay@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Tavarez, Maria mtavarez@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Tejeda Sajiun, Digna dtejeda@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Tokotch, Jeffery jtokotch@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Trapeni, Brooke btrapeni@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Velez Jr, Antonio avelez@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
White, Kayla kawhite@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Whitmore, Lindsey lwhitmor@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Zummo, Karen kzummo@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian

 

This page last updated on 12/1/22 at 6:05 AM.