Principal

Name Email Job Description
Figliomeni, Devan dfigliom@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
McCormick, Kelly kmccormi@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 216
Quina, Alyssa aquina@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245
Seibert, Susan sseibert@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Agueda, Jazmin jagueda@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Alexander, David daalexan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Angelo, Robin rangelo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Arriaga, Ghelder gharriag@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Arseneau, Karen karsenea@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Boggess, Timothy tboggess@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Health MJ
Bowman, Celina cbowman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Brantley, Linda lbrantle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Brech, Ryan rbrech@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Bruno, Lisa lkbruno@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Brye, Rebecca rbrye@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Burton, Meaghan mburton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Cain, Ethan ecain@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Chan, Hilman hchan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Chiarenza, Dawn dchiaren@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Cirigliano, Kristen kcirigli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Coley, Gina gcoley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Cunningham, Diane dcunning@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Dabramo, Donna ddabramo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
De La Paz, Donna ddelapaz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Deguzman, George gdeguzma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Drury, James jdrury@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Emmino, Stephanie semmino@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE AV Tech
Ennest, Dawn dmennest@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Farrar, Sondra sfarrar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Ferguson, Luke lferguso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Ferguson, Michelle mjfergus@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Frick, Tyler tfrick@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Fulton, Linda lfulton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Gazda, Yan yli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Gonzalez, Olga olgonzal@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Green, Larry lmgreen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Health MJ
Griffin, Allison agriffin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Hansen, Kirsten khansen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Harper, Annette asapp@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Henges, Thanasis thenges@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Hovsepian, Marilyn mhovsepi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Husar, Leanne lhusar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Irizarry, Mabel mirizarr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Justus, Amerey ajustus@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Lacaze, Patricia placaze@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Lackl, Michael mlackl@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Landers, Samantha sdlander@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Laperna, Amy alaperna@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Lero, Michael mlero@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Lizotte, Stephanie sporreca@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Logan, Karen klogan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Long, Cheryl cblong@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Love, Scott slove@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Macchiarola, James jmacchia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Maisonneuve, Martin mmaisonn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Marone, Karla kmarone@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Marotta, Melissa mmarotta@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Martinez, Arlene armartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
McCosh, Christina cmccosh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
McFarland, Jennifer jmcfarla@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
McInnis, Jane jmcinnis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Messier, Ginette gmessier@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Mogensen, Marsibil mmogense@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Molano, Rosmery rmolano@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Morgan, Nicholas nmorgan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Murphy, Tanya tmurphy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Nichols, Frank fnichols@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Olkhovsky, Alexander aolkhovs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Olkhovsky, Gregory golkhovs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Palmer, Natalie npalmer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Reeves, Jennifer jreeves@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Ricks, Elizabeth ericks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Rooney, Maria mrooney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Rossi, Anthony trossi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Sellman, Donna dsellman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Silvera, Brittany bsilvera@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Smith, Krista klsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Spellman, Marla mspellma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Taylor, Joy jetaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Tolson, Janet jtolson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Uekerus, Dawn duekerus@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Vetter, Victoria vvetter@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Walukonis, Benjamin bwalukon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Wendel, Bethany bwendel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Whidden, Chandra cwhidden@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Wood, Karen kwood@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Allen, Linda lvallen@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Artus, Kathleen kartus@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Ayala Pagan, Lillian layalapa@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Barrow, Lyndsay lbarrow@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Batista, Whitney wbatista@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Bolous Girgis, Mariam mbolousg@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Bradford, Angela abradfor@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Callahan, Tracie tcallaha@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Chemnitz, Brandy bchemnit@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Desparois, Karen kdesparo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Dillinger, Erica edilling@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Do, Thanh tdo@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Drury, Karen kdrury@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Edwards, Patricia pledward@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Faucher, Anthony afaucher@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Ferguson, Jennifer jferguso@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Ferraiolo, Jennifer jferraio@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst Secondary NNB 216
Ferriolo, Bonnie bferriol@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L3
Fisher, Anthony afisher@pasco.k12.fl.us Social Svcs Coord 196
Gigantelli, Daniel dgigante@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Hauser, Connor chauser@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Henen, Nardeen nhenen@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Hoefling, Rachel rhoeflin@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Hughes, Penney pdhughes@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Iglesias Badillo, Maria miglesia@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Jones, Karen kjones@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Justice, Samantha sjustice@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Knapp, Jennifer jknapp@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Lazzell-Long, Renee rlazzell@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Lecce, Gina glecce@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Macy, Rachel rmacy@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Maisonneuve, Lynn lmaisonn@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
McAnuff, Oliver omcanuff@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
McDuffy, Dennis dmcduffy@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Asst Football
McMahen, Janice jmcmahen@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Meizo, Kelly kmeizo@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Moody, Warren wmoody@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Morrison, Rebecca rmorriso@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Mugno, Richard rmugno@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Natonio, Giuseppe gnatonio@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Nottke, Stephanie snottke@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Ogrady, Jennifer jogrady@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Ondrejka, Jacqueline jondrejk@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Phoeun, Sokuntheavy sphoeun@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Sexton, Ashlyn asexton@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L3
Sheppard, Heather hsheppar@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Soccer Girls
Swift, Christy cswift@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Tanouis, Lora ltanouis@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Templeton, Melvin metemple@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Trang, Rang rtrang@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Useche, Ximena xuseche@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Zinteck, Tiffany tzinteck@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR

 

This page last updated on 8/1/21 at 6:05 AM.