Principal

Name Email Job Description
Rodriguez, Jimmy jirodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Albert, Lynn-Marie lalbert@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Ackerley, Melissa mackerle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Alford, Erin ealford@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Badyk, Laurel lbadyk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Berryhill, Samantha sberryhi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bowman, Shelly sbowman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bussell-Smith, Jennifer jbussell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Christian, Jeannie jchristi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ditewig, Jacqueline jditewig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Drury, Michael mdrury@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Felia, Natalie nfelia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fink, Laura lfink@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Fiumara, Michele mfiumara@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Foster, Rachel rfoster@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gant, Michele mrgant@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hennagir, Nicole nhennagi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Keidel, Antonette akeidel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Keller, Alyssa akeller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ladimir, Richard riladimi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Lawrence, Rachel rlawrenc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mallett, Christine cmallett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Malvar, Sara smalvar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
McCarley, Tia tmccarle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
McCarthy, Nichole nmccarth@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Myers, Amy ajmyers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Poole, Michelle mpoole@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sanders, Mindy msanders@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Stutzman, Paula pstutzma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Tellier, Andrea atellier@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Templeton, Barbara btemplet@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Thomas, Nancy nlima@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Antonic, Senada santonic@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Black, Sherrian sblack@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Breviario, Eloisa ebreviar@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Brockett, Dakota dbrocket@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Mgr L3
Candiloro, Jennifer jcandilo@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Coure, Myria mcoure@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Crowe, Mark mcrowe@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Mgr L1
Diffenderfer, Cain cldiffen@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Donnelly, Kelly kdonnell@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Durham, Haiven hdurham@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Funk, Naomi nfunk@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Galley, Whitney wgalley@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Gardner, Tonya tjgardne@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Gousse, Joanne jgousse@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Gray, Jakerriha jgray@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Johnson, Veronica vjohnson@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Lacrosse, Jelene jlacross@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Mendoza, Yadira ymendoza@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Mikael, Lubna lmikael@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Nye, Donna dnye@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
OConnor, Donna dmoconno@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst W LPN
Ogles, Craig cogles@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Orsini, Natasha norsini@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Palin, Tracey tpalin@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Paoletti, Susan spaolett@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Phillips, Sonya sphillip@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Ponzo, Alexis aponzo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Potter, Deborah dpotter@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Asst Mgr L3
Ramerez, Adriana aramerez@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Samalea, Olga osamalea@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Sansonetti, Juliann jsansone@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Sarmiento, Esperanza esarmien@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Soto, Robin rsoto@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Spicer, Timothy tspicer@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Tichio, Jill jtichio@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Van Orden, Tabbitha tvanorde@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Walker, Samantha swalker@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Zarcone, Michael mzarcone@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr

 

This page last updated on 11/26/21 at 6:05 AM.