Principal

Name Email Job Description
Cluff, Todd tcluff@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Albert, Lynn-Marie lalbert@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Ackerley, Melissa mackerle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Alford, Erin ealford@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Annas, Denise dannas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Badyk, Laurel lbadyk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Barkley, Jacqueline jbarkley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Berryhill, Samantha sberryhi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bussell-Smith, Jennifer jbussell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Christian, Jeannie jchristi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Felia, Natalie nfelia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fink, Laura lfink@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Fiumara, Michele mfiumara@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Gant, Michele mrgant@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Harmer, Lilian lharmer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hennagir, Nicole nhennagi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Herndon, Mindy mherndon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Irwin, Erin eirwin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Kalo, Jennifer jkalo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Keidel, Antonette akeidel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Keller, Alyssa akeller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ladimir, Richard riladimi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Lawrence, Rachel rlawrenc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mouritsen, Lori lmourits@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Myers, Amy ajmyers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Scalise, Michelle mscalise@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Schaediger, John jschaedi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Shaw, Rhoda rshaw@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Stoneking, Jessica jlgiles@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Stutzman, Paula pstutzma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Tellier, Andrea atellier@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Templeton, Barbara btemplet@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Thomas, Nancy nlima@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ward, Lucas ldward@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Antonic, Senada santonic@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Bobala, Veronica vbobala@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Bratcher, Tina tbratche@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L3
Candiloro, Jennifer jcandilo@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Clairmont, Mark meclairm@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Conley, Lorna lconley@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
DeAngelis, Kelly kdeangel@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Diffenderfer, Cain cldiffen@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Diffenderfer, Cindy cdiffend@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Mgr L1
Drury, Michael mdrury@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Farissier, Harry hfarissi@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Fernandes, Amanda afernand@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Funk, Naomi nfunk@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Goree, Martha mgoree@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Gousse, Joanne jgousse@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Heroux, Tracy theroux@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Kielbasa, Jessica jkeener@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Site Mgr L1
Krondon, Marianna mkrondon@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Lacrosse, Jelene jlacross@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Lopez, Felicia flopez@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Lyon, Jennifer jlyon@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Mc Knight, Laurie lmcknigh@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach Website
Medina, Kelly kmedina@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Nye, Donna dnye@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
OConnor, Donna dmoconno@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst W LPN
Ogles, Craig cogles@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Paoletti, Susan spaolett@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Ponzo, Alexis aponzo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Samalea, Olga osamalea@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Sarmiento, Esperanza esarmien@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Saums, Ella esaums@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Soto, Robin rsoto@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Spicer, Timothy tspicer@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Van Orden, Tabbitha tvanorde@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Yarish, Dorothy dyarish@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Zarcone, Michael mzarcone@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr

 

This page last updated on 8/9/20 at 6:05 AM.