Principal

Name Email Job Description
Rodriguez, Jimmy jirodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Stine, Sandra sstine@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Ackerley, Melissa mackerle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Alford, Erin ealford@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Badyk, Laurel lbadyk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Berryhill, Samantha sberryhi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bowman, Robert rbowman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bowman, Shelly sbowman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Christian, Jeannie jchristi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Coure, Myria mcoure@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Diogenes, Lisa ldiogene@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor
Ditewig, Jacqueline jditewig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Drury, Michael mdrury@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Durkee, Oksana odurkee@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Felia, Natalie nfelia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fink, Laura lfink@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Foster, Rachel rfoster@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Galva Rodriguez, Adriana agalva@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Gant, Michele mrgant@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Greene, Pamela pgreene@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Hennagir, Nicole nhennagi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kanaris, Abigail akanaris@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Keidel, Antonette akeidel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Keller, Alyssa akeller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lawrence, Rachel rlawrenc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mallett, Christine cmallett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Malvar, Sara smalvar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
McCarthy, Nichole nmccarth@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Myers, Amy ajmyers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Poole, Michelle mpoole@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pulley, Julie jpulley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor
Stutzman, Paula pstutzma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Tellier, Andrea atellier@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Antonic, Senada santonic@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Aversa, Elizabeth eaversa@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Beeunas, Sharon sbeeunas@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Black, Sherrian sblack@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Breviario, Eloisa ebreviar@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Brockett, Dakota dbrocket@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Mgr L4
Candiloro, Jennifer jcandilo@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Coure, Keely kcoure@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Dawson, Devin ddawson@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Del Valle, Nichole ndelvall@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Donnelly, Kelly kdonnell@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Firlejczyk, Isabella ifirlejc@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Fox, Rebekah rfox@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Funk, Naomi nfunk@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Gousse, Joanne jgousse@pasco.k12.fl.us Intervention Specialist
Harrison, Sylvie snharris@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Mgr L1
Heaton, Kaylea kheaton@pasco.k12.fl.us Extended Learning Tutor
Johnson, Veronica vjohnson@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Lacrosse, Jelene jlacross@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Nye, Donna dnye@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Nyreen, Jasmine jnyreen@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Asst 7.0
OConnor, Donna dmoconno@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst W LPN
Ogles, Craig cogles@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Raimundi, Jonnathan joraimun@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Raszick, Lazara lraszick@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Samalea, Olga osamalea@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Sarmiento, Esperanza esarmien@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Schaffner, Kevin kschaffn@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Spicer, Timothy tspicer@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Stubbs, Brittney bstubbs@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Tat, Crystal ctat@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Tichio, Jill jtichio@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Asst Mgr L4
Walker, Samantha swalker@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Zarcone, Michael mzarcone@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr

 

This page last updated on 9/30/22 at 6:05 AM.