Principal

Name Email Job Description
Viggiano, Debra dviggian@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Hlady, Tracy thlady@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Ailing, Stephen sailing@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Anderson, Karen karander@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Birkett, Sharon sbirkett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Blanchard, Jackie jblancha@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brandt, Darcy dabrandt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Byllott, Emily ebyllott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cameron, Mallory mcameron@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Carlson, Scott scarlson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Carter, Heather hcarter@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Chanhpheng, Kimberly kchanhph@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cochran, Patricia pcochran@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Crumbacker, Dianne dcrumbac@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Cucchiara, Heather hcucchia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Stem K5 Basic
Davidson, Jennifer jdavidso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Dodson, Barbara bdodson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Dryce, Cindi cdryce@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fredericks, Tricia tfrederi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gill, April agill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Grossman, Rosemary rgrossma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hansen, Kirsten khansen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Malkie, Melinda mmalkie@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Morgan, Lisa lmmorgan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Mueller, Mary mmueller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Reynolds, Susan sreynold@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Russell, Kristina krrussel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Santiago, Ivelis isantiag@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Schmidt, Roberta roschmid@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Skelly, Michele mskelly@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Summers, Lisa lsummers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Tamargo, Melissa mtamargo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Taylor, Andrea amtaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wright, Shawna swright@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Andrews, Aimee aandrews@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Baldwin, Carly cbaldwin@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Barbosa, Karla kbarbosa@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Becude McWilliams, Eric ebecudem@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Bero, Dannielle dbero@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Bero, Tammy tbero@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Burke, Lisa lburke@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Burr, Linda lburr@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Carletta, Donna Jo dcarlett@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Danwing, Adriana adanwing@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
George, Stacey sgeorge@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Jacobs, Jerry jcjacobs@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Lienhart, Sherrie slienhar@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Matson, Victoria vmatson@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Mertz, Tina tmertz@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Moreno Cruz, Marlene mmorenoc@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Perez, Miriam mperez@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Phillips, Joy jphillip@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Sanchez, Nancy ncardoza@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Valby, Tiffany tvalby@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Vallance, Sherri svallanc@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Vanorden, David dvanorde@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Venezia, Helen hvenezia@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2
Wierzbowski, Julie jwierzbo@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Zimdahl, Larry lzimdahl@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr

 

This page last updated on 12/9/19 at 6:05 AM.