Principal

Name Email Job Description
Viggiano, Debra dviggian@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Hlady, Tracy thlady@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Birkett, Sharon sbirkett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brandt, Darcy dabrandt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Byllott, Emily ebyllott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cameron, Mallory mcameron@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Carlson, Scott scarlson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Carter, Heather hcarter@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Chanhpheng, Kimberly kchanhph@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cochran, Patricia pcochran@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cucchiara, Heather hcucchia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Stem K5 Basic
Cummings, Kathleen kcumming@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Davidson, Jennifer jdavidso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Delisio, Kristen kdelisio@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Dodson, Barbara bdodson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Franklin, Jennifer jfrankli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gill, April agill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Link, Nicole nlink@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Malkie, Melinda mmalkie@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
McKean, Scott smckean@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Morgan, Lisa lmmorgan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Reynolds, Susan sreynold@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Santiago, Ivelis isantiag@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Schmidt, Roberta roschmid@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Smith, Michael mjsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Summers, Lisa lsummers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Tamargo, Melissa mtamargo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Taylor, Andrea amtaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wright, Shawna swright@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wyman, Barbara bswyman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Andrews, Aimee aandrews@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Barbosa, Karla kbarbosa@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Bero, Dannielle dbero@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Bero, Tammy tbero@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Burke, Lisa lburke@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Burr, Linda lburr@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Bush, Treva tbush@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Carletta, Donna Jo dcarlett@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Danwing, Adriana adanwing@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Dykes, Lyndol ldykes@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Eisele, Christine ceisele@pasco.k12.fl.us Priority Sub
George, Stacey sgeorge@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Jacobs, Jerry jcjacobs@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Johnson, Tara tajohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Kowal, Kathleen kkowal@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Lienhart, Sherrie slienhar@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Matson, Victoria vmatson@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Mertz, Tina tmertz@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Moreno Cruz, Marlene mmorenoc@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Perez, Miriam mperez@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Phillips, Joy jphillip@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Reed, Annmarie acreed@pasco.k12.fl.us Priority Sub
Sanchez Rivera, Carolina csanchez@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Valby, Tiffany tvalby@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Vallance, Sherri svallanc@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Vanorden, David dvanorde@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Venezia, Helen hvenezia@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L1
White, Nicole nlwhite@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Wierzbowski, Julie jwierzbo@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Zimdahl, Larry lzimdahl@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr

 

This page last updated on 10/23/20 at 6:05 AM.