Principal

Name Email Job Description
Hlady, Tracy thlady@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Wolfe, Daniel djwolfe@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Cannon, Marlene mcannon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Chanhpheng, Kimberly kchanhph@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cochran, Patricia pcochran@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cucchiara, Heather hcucchia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Stem
Dickerman, Tracey tdickerm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Dodson, Barbara bdodson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Gill, April agill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Grossman, Rosemary rgrossma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor
Kalafatis, Christina ckalafat@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kimble, Tasheba tkimble@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lindemann, Kimberly klindema@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Mertz, Tina tmertz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Miller, Mary mkmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Morgan, Lisa lmmorgan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Murray, Katherine kmurray@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pitman, Amber apitman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rivera, Sandra srivera@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Shull, Linda lshull@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Smith, Megan megasmit@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Stenchever, Harli hstenche@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Zaracki, Aley azaracki@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Aiello, Edward eaiello@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Bacigalupo, Sabrina sbacigal@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Bero, Tammy tbero@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Burr, Linda lburr@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Carletta, Donna Jo dcarlett@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Clayton, Chelynn caclayto@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Coppes, Layne lcoppes@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Eisele, Christine ceisele@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
George, Stacey sgeorge@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Gorman, Jessica jgorman@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Jackson, Shannon sdjackso@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Kelly, Ariel atkelly@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Kowal, Kathleen kkowal@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Lienhart, Sherrie slienhar@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Liu, Ying yliu@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Malkie, Melinda mmalkie@pasco.k12.fl.us Intervention Specialist
McCall, Maureen mmccall@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Montano, Marissa mmontano@pasco.k12.fl.us Magnet Coordinator
Moreno Cruz, Marlene mmorenoc@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Perez, Miriam mperez@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Sadlowski, Tina tsadlows@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Valby, Tiffany tvalby@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Venezia, Helen hvenezia@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2

 

This page last updated on 7/4/22 at 6:05 AM.