Principal

Name Email Job Description
Hlady, Tracy thlady@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Wolfe, Daniel djwolfe@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Appleman, Rafaela rapplema@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Baham, Kimberly kbaham@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Blake, Lauren lblake@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Chanhpheng, Kimberly kchanhph@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Clune, Tara tclune@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cochran, Patricia pcochran@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cucchiara, Heather hcucchia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Stem
Danwing, Natalie ndanwing@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Dickerman, Tracey tdickerm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Dodson, Barbara bdodson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Ehrich, Carla cehrich@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gill, April agill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Grossman, Rosemary rgrossma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor
Hall, Madison mhall@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hassenfelt, Nicholas nhassenf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor
Hemby, Lucia lhemby@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Kanaris, Abigail akanaris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lindemann, Kimberly klindema@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
McGee, Leann lmcgee@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mertz, Tina tmertz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Morgan, Lisa lmmorgan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Morrison, Jillian jmorriso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rivera, Sandra srivera@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Schmidt, Roberta roschmid@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor
Shull, Linda lshull@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Smith, Megan megasmit@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Weare, Nicole nweare@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Zaracki, Aley azaracki@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Arias, Stefanie sarias@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Bacigalupo, Sabrina sbacigal@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Baeza, Ana abaeza@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Baker, Michael mjbaker@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Pe
Bero, Tammy tbero@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Broach, Valerie vbroach@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Burr, Linda lburr@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Carletta, Donna Jo dcarlett@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Clayton, Chelynn caclayto@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Coppes, Layne lcoppes@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Danwing, Adriana adanwing@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Egts, Edee eegts@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Eisele, Christine ceisele@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Gorman, Helene hgorman@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Gorman, Jessica jgorman@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Gutekunst, Suzanne sgutekun@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Haggerty, Ronald rhaggert@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Heusted, Jessica jheusted@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Keefe, Michael mkeefe@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Kemmoune, Diana dkemmoun@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Koch, Kathryn kkoch@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Asst 7.0
Kowal, Kathleen kkowal@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 216
Lienhart, Sherrie slienhar@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Montano, Marissa mmontano@pasco.k12.fl.us Magnet Coordinator
Perez, Miriam mperez@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Peters, Bethany bpeters@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Phillips, Wendy wphillip@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Picciano, Paul ppiccian@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Radcliffe, David dradclif@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Regan, Leslie lregan@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Sampieri, Jodie jsampier@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Scullin, Andrea ascullin@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2
Smith, Kevin kmsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Intervention Specialist
Smith, Trisha trsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Vogt, Christina cvogt@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst

 

This page last updated on 2/27/24 at 6:05 AM.