Principal

Name Email Job Description
Butcher, Shauntte sbutcher@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Cabrera, Erica ecabrera@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Atchley, Rebecca ratchley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Becker, Carol cbecker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bock, Dawn dbock@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brown, Andrea andbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bullara, Danielle dbullara@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Calcagni, Mary mcalcagn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Canard, Tracey tcanard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Chandler, Alice achandle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Coggins, Rowena rcoggins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Cunningham, Shelby sappelga@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Dabrow, Kristine kdabrow@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Dominick, Virginia vdominic@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Edwards, Ashley aaedward@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Erickson, Ashley aerickso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fausto-Zehmisch, Marybeth mfaustoz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fuenmayor, Roxana rfuenmay@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Garcia, Julianna jmgarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gowing, Camryn cgowing@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Green, Keishelle kgreen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hoehn, Kelly khoehn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Holcombe, Patricia pholcomb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Hong, Dou dhong@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Jackson, Eugenia erjackso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Jorski, Jennifer jjorski@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Klebeck, Megan mbritton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lampman, Melissa mlampman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Massaro, Jessica jmassaro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
McLeod, Terrentena tsmcleod@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Morgan, Dahlia dgmorgan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Mulford, Karen kmulford@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Nellany, Michael mnellany@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Riley, Deborah driley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Riveron-Pons, Leticia lriveron@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Schartzer, Jessica jschartz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Skrzypek, Judith jskrzype@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Spiegel, Lori lspiegel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Velasquez, Elizabeth emvelasq@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Walton, Andrea awalton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Wintemberg, Emily ewintemb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wolf, Jennifer jwolf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Zorc, Erica ezorc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Anderson, Tori tlanders@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Bish, Jeffrey jbish@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Blas, Elizabeth eblas@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Brichner, Charles cbrichne@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Brockett, Lori lbrocket@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Candelario, Jose jcandela@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Cortes, Meryene mcortes@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Cruz, Alex acruz@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
English, Jenna jenglish@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Speech Lang
Ezell, Jeff jezell@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Fennell, Heather hfennell@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Figueroa, Amanda amfiguer@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Fitzpatrick, Deanna dfitzpat@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Hanseter, David dhansete@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Hegi, Rachael rhegi@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Henwood, Dena dhenwood@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Hiatt, Amy ahiatt@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Jones, Ciara cajones@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Kachmar, Donna dkachmar@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 216
Keys, Monique mdkeys@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Asst 7.0
Kidwell, Stephanie skidwell@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Leon-Oros, Julieta jleonoro@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Lopez-Villanueva, Claudia clopezvi@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Magnuson, Steffanie smagnuso@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Manahane, Therese tmanahan@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
McGraw, Lauren lmcgraw@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
McGuire, Karen kmcguire@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Moreland, Brianna bmorelan@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Napoli, Ronald rnapoli@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Navakkodi Narayanan, Revathi rnavakko@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Neale, Taryn tneale@pasco.k12.fl.us Intervention Specialist
Opio, Grace gopio@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Ossman, Gary gossman@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Palmer, Sacajawea spalmer@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher ESE
Parsolano, Karlene kparsola@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Perry, Kieasha kdperry@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Politano, Anthony apolitan@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Rivera Burgos, Normarie nriverab@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Robinson, Nicole nrobinso@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Rooks, Emily erooks@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Ruggieri, Alyssa aruggier@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Ruiz-Rodriguez, Lady lruizrod@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Pe
Sculley, Grace gsculley@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Shadiack, Jessica jshadiac@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Somerville, India isomervi@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Szwast, Jay jszwast@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Toscano, Karin ktoscano@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Townsend Long, Andrea atownsen@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Vergara, Wendy wvergara@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Wagner, Katelyn kwagner@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Wolf, Andrew awolf@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Woodward, Alexandra awoodwar@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE

 

This page last updated on 5/28/24 at 6:05 AM.