Principal

Name Email Job Description
Merlin, Kara kmerlin@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal High School

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Baer, Cady cbaer@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216
Elias, Douglas delias@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245
Jarke, Rebecca rjarke@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245
Weber, Kelly keduffy@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Adams, Daniel dadams@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Adams, Tara taadams@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Aguiar, Joshua jaguiar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Alexander, Jeffrey jwalexan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Aragon, Mark maragon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Birch, Briana bturpin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Blackerby, Timothy tblacker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Bonko, Alan abonko@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music HS
Brischetto, Todd tbrische@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Brown, Elizabeth bchronin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Byrd, Sharlene sgill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Camper, Victoria vcamper@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Charpin, Gail gcharpin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Ciccocioppo, Megan mciccoci@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Conserve, Samuel sconserv@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Contrabasso, Patricia pcontrab@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Cray, Kimberly kcray@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Cullison, Anne aculliso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Dial, Austi adial@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Diana, Vincent vdiana@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Durchik, Matthew mdurchik@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Ennest, David dennest@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Eshkov, Lisa leshkov@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Fernandez, Joseph jrfernan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Finan, Jami jfinan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Firlejczyk, Urszula ufirlejc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Fish, Talia tfish@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Fradkin, Sarah Marie sfradkin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Francis, Stefanie sfrancis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
Gallaher, Amity agallahe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Garcia, Elyse egarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Glynn, Ashley aglynn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Gordy, Carol cgordy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Hall, Karen khall@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Hallauer, Jill jhallaue@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
Heymann, Allyson aheymann@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr American Sign Language
Hock, Michelle mhock@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Hodros, Brett bhodros@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Hoffacker, Susan shoffack@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Kamps, Robert rkamps@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Keller, Mark makeller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Keller-Peacock, Peggy Lynn pkellerp@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Krutzler, Elizabeth ekrutzle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Kurela, Iwona iheck@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Latimore, Eileen elatimor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Lindstrom, Sean slindstr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr American Sign Language
Longa-Smith, Joanna jlonga@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Maggi, David dmaggi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Materazzo, Michael mmateraz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Mathis, Michelle mnclark@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Matos, Sergio smatos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Mowery, Brian bmowery@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Nelson, Dina dprestig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Neubauer, Thomas tneubaue@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Nielsen, Wendy wholling@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Noffsinger, Karen knoffsin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
O'Nolan, Tracie tonolan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Ochs, Heather hochs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Orr, Kevin korr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Parker, Priscilla peparker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Pledge, Reesa rhendrix@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Poll, Nicholas npoll@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Pugh, Erika epugh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Ramos, Amy aramos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Ray, Ellen eray@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Rivera Lopez, Mildred mriveral@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Rose, Alexander arose@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Sabater, Jennifer jsabater@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Santiago, Edith esantiag@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Seidenberg, Skyler sseidenb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Simhan, Mala msimhan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Slater, Susan sslater@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Slaughter, Brandon bslaught@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music HS
Smith, Heidi heismith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Southwick, Andrew asouthwi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Spencer, Randolph rspencer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Spera, Emily espera@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Stambek, Christopher cstambek@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Stegura, Stacey sstegura@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Sterley, Rebecca rsterley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Stock, Alisa anarezo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Taylor, Colin cotaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Tejas, Claribel ctejas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Tinsley, Jessica jtinsley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Titus, Jacquelyn jtitus@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Health Pub Srv Occ
Webster, Frankie fwebster@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
West, Brooke bwest@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Drama Sr High
Wilson, Brooke bewilson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Wilson, Mark mjwilson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Wright, Kim kschlatt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Zapata, Stefan szapata@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Allen, Keshaun kjallen@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Spr Football
Bagniuk, Pamela pbagniuk@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Baker, Chloe cbaker@pasco.k12.fl.us Student
Beck, Derek dbeck@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Spr Football
Black, Rebecca rlblack@pasco.k12.fl.us Career Specialist
Boudreau, Teresa tboudrea@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst Secondary NNB 245
Bryant, Jerald jbryant@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Button, Amy abutton@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L5
Camilo Paulino, Teresa tpaulino@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Capers, Curtis ccapers@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Chen, Rui Hua rchen@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Copulos, Mary mcopulos@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Davis, Jabriri jdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Dennison, Lisa ldenniso@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L5
Dotoli, Jeffrey jdotoli@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Dowling, Christopher cdowling@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Eby, Kaitlin keby@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Head Cheer
Falcon, Louis lfalcon@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Gallardo Daiz, Melvin mgallard@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Garcia, Dalma dalgarci@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Glass, Melanie mglass@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Glester, Bilma bglester@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Gold, Jordan jgold@pasco.k12.fl.us Social Svcs Coord 196
Gomez, Ismara igomez@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Haddon, Maria mhaddon@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Harring, Veronica vharring@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Volleyball
Haynes, Jennifer jmhaynes@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Henriquez, Cindy chenriqu@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Hernandez, Vanessa vhernand@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Hinz, Brooke bhinz@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Soccer
Hoppe, Nalan nhoppe@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Imbriani, Jamie jimbrian@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Koleduk, Samuel skoleduk@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Membreno, Miyako mmembren@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Merola, James jmerola@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Head Softball
Merto, Annette amerto@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Michielli, Camille cmichiel@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Mohamed, Dylan dmohamed@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Morris, Nathaniel nmorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Murphy, Matthew mmurphy@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Pena, Kayla kmpena@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Cheer Coach
Pinto, Celeste cpinto@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Purnell Jr, James jpurnell@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Spr Football
Ragusa, Sandra sragusa@pasco.k12.fl.us Assessment Coordinator
Reeves, Randal rreeves@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Cross Country
Rodriguez, Amanda acrodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Rodriguez, Elbania elrodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Rodriguez, Iveliz ivrodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Rodriguez, Sonia sjrodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Ryan, Mindy mryan@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Saldana De Ishida, Antonia asaldana@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Samuel, Carmyn csamuel@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Basketball
Sanchez De Palencia, Carolina casanche@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Serna, Gladis gserna@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Sierra, Lynette lsierra@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Sierra-Rodriguez, Brenda bsierrar@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 8h
Suber, Allen asuber@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Head Spr Football
Tamargo, Dennis dtamargo@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Lacrosse
Veit, Joanne jveit@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
West, Eric ewest@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Westerman, Karen kwesterm@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Swimming
Willis, Evan ewillis@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Wiseman, Robert rwiseman@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Wrestling

 

This page last updated on 5/28/22 at 6:05 AM.