Principal

Name Email Job Description
Merlin, Kara kmerlin@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal High School

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Caldwell, Maribeth mcaldwel@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245
Elias, Douglas delias@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216
Weber, Kelly keduffy@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Abbey, Eulala eabbey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Adams, Tara taadams@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Aguiar, Joshua jaguiar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Alkishawi, Yasmeen yalkisha@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Aparicio, Heidi hwyka@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Aragon, Mark maragon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Baer, Cady cbaer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Bell, Phillip pbell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Birch, Briana bturpin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Blackerby, Timothy tblacker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Bonko, Alan abonko@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music HS
Brischetto, Todd tbrische@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Brown, Elizabeth bchronin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Burdick, Donald dburdick@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Byrd, Sharlene sgill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Camper, Victoria vcamper@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Chaltry, Todd tchaltry@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Charpin, Gail gcharpin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Ciccocioppo, Megan mciccoci@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Conserve, Samuel sconserv@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Contrabasso, Patricia pcontrab@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Cray, Kimberly kcray@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Cullison, Anne aculliso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Dial, Austi adial@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Durchik, Matthew mdurchik@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Ennest, David dennest@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Eshkov, Lisa leshkov@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Faraz, Bushra bfaraz@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Fernandez, Joseph jrfernan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Finan, Jami jfinan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Francis, Stefanie sfrancis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
Gallaher, Amity agallahe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Garcia, Elyse egarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Glynn, Ashley aglynn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Gordy, Carol cgordy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Graff, Amy agraff@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Halbig, Taylor thalbig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Hall, Karen khall@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Hallauer, Jill jhallaue@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
Harvey, Charles charvey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Heymann, Allyson aheymann@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr American Sign Language
Hock, Michelle mhock@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Hodros, Brett bhodros@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Hoffacker, Susan shoffack@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Howe, Nathan nhowe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Kamps, Robert rkamps@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Kurela, Iwona iheck@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Latimore, Eileen elatimor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Lenhard, Tara tlenhard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Maggi, David dmaggi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Marks, Michelle mmarks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Materazzo, Michael mmateraz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Mathis, Michelle mnclark@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Matos, Sergio smatos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Mowery, Brian bmowery@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Nelson, Dina dprestig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Neubauer, Thomas tneubaue@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Noffsinger, Karen knoffsin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
O'Nolan, Tracie tonolan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Ochs, Heather hochs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Pierre-Charles, Christopher cpierrec@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Pledge, Reesa rhendrix@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Poll, Nicholas npoll@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Pugh, Erika epugh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Ramos, Amy aramos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Ray, Ellen eray@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Rivera Lopez, Mildred mriveral@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Rose, Alexander arose@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Santiago, Edith esantiag@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Scavino, Judy jscavino@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
Simhan, Mala msimhan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Slater, Susan sslater@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Slaughter, Brandon bslaught@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music HS
Southwick, Andrew asouthwi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Southwick, Gabriela gsouthwi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr American Sign Language
Spera, Emily espera@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Stambek, Christopher cstambek@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Stegura, Stacey sstegura@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Stock, Alisa anarezo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Taylor, Colin cotaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Tejas, Claribel ctejas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Titus, Jacquelyn jtitus@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Health Pub Srv Occ
Webster, Frankie fwebster@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
West, Brooke bwest@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Drama Sr High
Wilson, Amy alwilson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Wright, Kim kschlatt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Armstrong, Annette aarmstro@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Black, Rebecca rlblack@pasco.k12.fl.us Career Specialist Website
Borden, Charlene cborden@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Boudreau, Teresa tboudrea@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst Secondary NNB 245
Brown, Dale djbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Bryant, Jerald jbryant@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Trans Asst
Button, Amy abutton@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L3
Chen, Rui Hua rchen@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Dayock, Luke ldayock@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Dennison, Lisa ldenniso@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L3
Dotoli, Jeffrey jdotoli@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Edwards, Donna dmedward@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Espinoza, Joann jespinoz@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Falcon, Louis lfalcon@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Fidelman, Richard rfidelma@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Softball
Firlejczyk, Urszula ufirlejc@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Gallardo Daiz, Melvin mgallard@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Garcia, Dalma dalgarci@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Garcia, Nelson ngarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Softball
Glass, Melanie mglass@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Glester, Bilma bglester@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Gold, Jordan jgold@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Gomez, Ismara igomez@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Haddon, Elijah ehaddon@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Haddon, Maria mhaddon@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Haynes, Jennifer jmhaynes@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Henriquez, Cindy chenriqu@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Hernandez, Vanessa vhernand@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Hinz, Brooke bhinz@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Soccer
Hoppe, Nalan nhoppe@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Imbriani, Jamie jimbrian@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Koleduk, Samuel skoleduk@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Lewis, Abbey ablewis@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Head Cheer
Mason, James jmason@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Basketball
Membreno, Miyako mmembren@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Merto, Annette amerto@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Monteiro, Amanda amonteir@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Cheer Coach
Neris, Miguel mneris@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Pinto, Celeste cpinto@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Ragusa, Sandra sragusa@pasco.k12.fl.us Assessment Coordinator
Reeves, Randal rreeves@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Cross Country
Rives, Zechariah zrives@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Wrestling
Rodriguez, Amanda acrodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Rodriguez, Elbania elrodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Rodriguez, Iveliz ivrodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Rodriguez, Sonia sjrodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Roque, Lesley lroque@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Rosello, Blake brosello@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Rua, Ronita rrua@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Ryan, Mindy mryan@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Serna, Gladis gserna@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Sierra, Lynette lsierra@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Sierra-Rodriguez, Brenda bsierrar@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 8h
Smith-Jones, Rufus rsmithjo@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Spencer, Randolph rspencer@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Tamargo, Dennis dtamargo@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Lacrosse
Thomas, Summer sathomas@pasco.k12.fl.us Priority Sub
Tinsley, Jessica jtinsley@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Flag Corps
Vargas, Hiram hvargas@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Veit, Joanne jveit@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
West, Eric ewest@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Westerman, Karen kwesterm@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Swimming

 

This page last updated on 6/20/21 at 6:05 AM.