Principal

Name Email Job Description
Merlin, Kara kmerlin@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal High School

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Baer, Cady cbaer@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216
Doohen, Tisha tdoohen@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245
Elias, Douglas delias@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245
Ramirez, Christine cramirez@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216
Wolff, Jeffrey jwolff@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Aguiar, Joshua jaguiar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Alexander, Jeffrey jwalexan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Aragon, Mark maragon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Birch, Briana bturpin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Blackerby, Timothy tblacker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Bonko, Alan abonko@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music HS
Brischetto, Todd tbrische@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Brookhart, Jessica jbrookha@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Camper, Victoria vcamper@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Charpin, Gail gcharpin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Ciresi, Angela aciresi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Contrabasso, Patricia pcontrab@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Crawford, Lori lcrawfor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
Cray, Kimberly kcray@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Doughlin, Jason jdoughli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Duerksen, Timothy tduerkse@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Dukes, Rachel rdukes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Ennest, David dennest@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Eshkov, Lisa leshkov@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Fausto, Edward efausto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Fernandez, Joseph jrfernan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Finan, Jami jfinan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Firlejczyk, Urszula ufirlejc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Fish, Talia tfish@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Fotopoulos, Danielle dfotopou@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Fulmer, John jfulmer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Fulmer, William wfulmer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
Gaffglione, Austin agaffgli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Garcia, Elyse egarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Gochenaur, Shelby sgochena@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Good, Jacob jgood@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Gordy, Carol cgordy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Hall, Karen khall@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Hallauer, Jill jhallaue@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
Haynes, Cassandra cvukcevi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Hernandez, Vanessa vhernand@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Hock, Michelle mhock@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Hodros, Brett bhodros@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Huskey, Jeremy jhuskey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Janess, Camillie cjaness@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Keller-Peacock, Peggy Lynn pkellerp@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Kurela, Iwona iheck@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Larson, Kathleen klarson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Latimore, Eileen elatimor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Lewis, Richard rlewis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Maggi, David dmaggi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Materazzo, Michael mmateraz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Mathis, Michelle mnclark@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
McBride, Shannon smcbride@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Merceron, Hannah hmercero@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Merle, Brittany bmerle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Middleton, Richard ramiddle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Monson, Lindsey lmonson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr American Sign Language
Mowery, Brian bmowery@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Munoz, Janet jmunoz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Nelson, Dina dprestig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Neubauer, Thomas tneubaue@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Nielsen, Wendy wholling@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Noffsinger, Karen knoffsin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Nuccio, Kerri knuccio@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Health Pub Srv Occ
O'Sullivan, Ashley aosulliv@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Ochs, Heather hochs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Orr, Kevin korr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Otruba, Benjamin botruba@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Perdomo, Sebastian sperdomo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music HS
Pledge, Reesa rhendrix@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Poll, Nicholas npoll@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Pugh, Erika epugh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Ramos, Amy aramos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Ray, Ellen eray@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Reyes, Sofia sreyes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Ricabal, Isaias iricabal@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Rivera Lopez, Mildred mriveral@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Ruggiero, Catharine caruggie@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Simhan, Mala msimhan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Simon, Sarah ssimon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Sirichanvimol, Kemachat ksiricha@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
Slater, Susan sslater@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Southwick, Andrew asouthwi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Spadaccini, James jspadacc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Spera, Emily espera@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Stambek, Christopher cstambek@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Stock, Alisa anarezo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Stover, Michelle mstover@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Stromberg, Brandy bstrombe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Taylor, Colin cotaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Tinsley, Jessica jtinsley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Vios, Ainnie Mae avios@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg MJ
Warren, Delemas dwarren@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Webster, Frankie fwebster@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
West, Brooke bwest@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Drama Sr High
Wilkinson, Jason jwilkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Williams, Sheila shwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Yowell, Brooke bewilson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Alas, Sara salas@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Volleyball
Black, Rebecca rlblack@pasco.k12.fl.us Career Specialist
Boudreau, Teresa tboudrea@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst 245
Brashear, Julie jbrashea@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Broner, Melissa mbroner@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Bryant, Jerald jbryant@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Buer, Beth bbuer@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Burwell, Melanie mburwell@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Business Mgr
Button, Amy abutton@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L5
Capers, Curtis ccapers@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Chen, Rui Hua rchen@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Copulos, Mary mcopulos@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Cordt, Vanessa vcordt@pasco.k12.fl.us Assessment Coordinator
Diana, Vincent vdiana@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Eastman, Michael meastman@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Lacrosse
Espinosa, Brianna bespinos@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Espinoza, Joann jespinoz@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Substitute Tch
Falcon, Louis lfalcon@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Ferst, Connor cferst@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Gallardo Diaz, Melvin mgallard@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Garcia, Dalma dalgarci@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Garcia Justiniano, Lianny lgarciaj@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Gerhart, Gregg ggerhart@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Softball
Glass, Melanie mglass@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Glester, Bilma bglester@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Gobel, David dgobel@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Gold, Jordan jgold@pasco.k12.fl.us Social Svcs Coord 196
Gomez, Ismara igomez@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Gonzalez, Genesis gegonzal@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Basketball
Gonzalez, Joanne jlgonzal@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 216
Gonzalez, Noraivette nogonzal@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Haddon, Julian jhaddon@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Haddon, Maria mhaddon@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Harper, Kayla kmharper@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Harrison, Linzie lharriso@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Haynes, Jason jhaynes@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Lacrosse
Haynes, Jennifer jmhaynes@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Henriquez, Cindy chenriqu@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Hinz, Brooke bhinz@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Soccer
Hollar, Kenneth khollar@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Jaikaran, Janice jjaikara@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Johnsen, Eric ejohnsen@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Lawson, Trace tlawson@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Levy, Dana dlevy@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Mashkoor, Fahima fmashkoo@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
McDonald, Phillip pmcdonal@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Meadows, Timothy tmmeadow@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Membreno, Miyako mmembren@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Merto, Annette amerto@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Michielli, Camille cmichiel@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Middleton, Diane dimiddle@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Moroni, Vincent vmoroni@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Morris, Nathaniel nmorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Nichols, Brian brnichol@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Paul, Isabella ipaul@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Weightlifting Girls
Pena, Kayla kmpena@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Cheer Coach
Pitman, Donna dpitman@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Pope, Andrew apope@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Reeves, Randal rreeves@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Cross Country
Richards, Tracy trrichar@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Lacrosse
Robare, Demi drobare@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Rocafort, Sandra srocafor@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS 245
Rodriguez, Iveliz ivrodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Rodriguez, Sonia sjrodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Rumsey, Kara krumsey@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L5
Ruuska, Guerby gruuska@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Swimming
Saldana De Ishida, Antonia asaldana@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Schweigert, Andrew aschweig@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Lacrosse
Scott, Archie arscott@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Seilkop, Kyle kseilkop@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Swimming
Shehata, Gilan gshehata@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Shields, Betteanne bshields@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Tennis
Shirling, John jshirlin@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Sierra, Lynette lsierra@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Sierra-Rodriguez, Brenda bsierrar@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 8h
Sisson, Darrian dsisson@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Snider, Geesche gsnider@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Thomas, Summer sathomas@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Substitute Tch
Trang, Celeste cpinto@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Vaccaro, Alexa avaccaro@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Veit, Joanne jveit@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Velazquez-Roque, Lilliam lvelazqu@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Watts, Alexis awatts@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Westhoff, Stephen swesthof@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
White, Jaclyn jawhite@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Wilcox, Steven sewilcox@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Cross Country
Williams, Mark marwilli@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Head Softball
Wilson, Elizabeth eawilson@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Wilson, Tara tlwilson@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Wipert, Raeanna rwipert@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Head Cheer
Wiseman, Robert rwiseman@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Wrestling
Workentin, Ronald rworkent@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian

 

This page last updated on 3/4/24 at 6:05 AM.