Principal

Name Email Job Description
Keith, Lee-Anne lyerkey@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Peterson, Sara sswartz@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Alderman, Christa calderma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Antonik, Tiffany tantonik@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Baker, Jamie jmbaker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brandt, Darcy dabrandt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brown, Mary mybrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bryant, Lacy lmberry@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Card, Michelle mcard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Card, Richard rcard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Coats, John jcoats@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Cole, Julie jacole@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor
Cole, Sara smfranci@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Diener, Stephanie speacock@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Grace, James jgrace@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Gray-Scicli, Wendy wgraysci@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hadesty, Alyson ahadesty@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Hall, Michelle mihall@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Henderson, Meghan mhenders@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Hopper, Michelle mboltin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hubbard, Suzanne shubbard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Johnson, Pamela pperrell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Koerner, Sandra skoerner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Krug, Wendy wkrug@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lisnock, Debra dlisnock@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Lunghi, Suzette slunghi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Martin, Mckensey mzmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Martinez Estrada, Juan jmartine@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Menicola, Brittany bmenicol@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Nemeth, Michelle mnemeth@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
O'Connor, Brittany boconnor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pearl, Elizabeth epearl@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Reyes, Mariana mereyes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Sroka, Craig csroka@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Stanjeski, Jennifer jstanjes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Staples, Joanne jstaples@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Stewart, Annette astewart@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Storck, Andrea astorck@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Thompson, Kimberly kthompso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Veraldi, Maureen mnapiera@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Way, Brandy bway@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Wolowicz, Tabatha twolowic@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Worthington, Kasey kworthin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Arenas Guilarte, Yoselyn yarenasg@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Attard, Nathan nattard@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Bailey, Christopher cbailey@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Baltodano, Suheylin sbaltoda@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Bliss, Lena lbliss@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Bonilla-Arroyo, Luisa lbonilla@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Bove, Leila lbove@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Busko-Binney, Leann lbuskobi@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Kindergarten 7.0
Chavarria Alvarez, Azucena achavarr@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Chomic, Christine cchomic@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Mgr 260 Day
Coats, Zoe zcoats@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Corbit, Judith jcorbit@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Cusumano, Victoria vcusuman@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Day, Lynn lday@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Kindergarten 7.0
Decker, Regina rdecker@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Demarco, Joanne jdemarco@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Asst 7.0
Diaz, Rebecca rdiaz@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 216
Donley, Kristina kdonley@pasco.k12.fl.us Intervention Specialist
Duffen, Rachel rduffen@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Foronda, Ruth rforonda@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Frost, Emily efrost@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Gazda, Agnieszka agazda@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Gourniak, Joshua jgournia@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Haas-Wilson, Bridget bhaaswil@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Hagerty, Kayley khagerty@pasco.k12.fl.us Group Leader 260
Hammersley, Leeanna lhammers@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Karr, Eva ekarr@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Kaufman, Joshua jkaufman@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Leahy, Fides fleahy@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Loaiza, Alma aloaiza@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Maybin, Deborah dmaybin@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Site Mgr 260 Day
Miller, Denise ddmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Minaya De Erazo, Lourdes lminayad@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Morgan, Zachary zmorgan@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Mozlin, Katina kwinthro@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Mularz, Shoshana smularz@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Norris, Barbara bnorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Osweiler, Melissa mosweile@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Panakhyo, Cheron cpanakhy@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Parra, Xiomara xparra@pasco.k12.fl.us Group Leader 260
Rainey, Troy trainey@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Ream, William wream@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Rodriguez, Jasmin jmrodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Roxberry, Kathleen kroxberr@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Shorr, Debbi dshorr@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Stephens, Kristine kastephe@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Tinti, Lorelei ltinti@pasco.k12.fl.us Parent Involve Asst 188
Townsend, Lindsey ltownsen@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Vanek, Blake bvanek@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian

 

This page last updated on 5/24/24 at 6:05 AM.