Principal

Name Email Job Description
Zetzsche, Toni tzetzsch@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal High School

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Bruno, Ronald rbruno@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245
Donlon, Ann adonlon@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216
McPherson, Kelly kmcphers@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245
Meek, Jessica jsmeek@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245

Intern Principal

Name Email Job Description
Welsh, Kevin kwelsh@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Intern Prin

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Abdel-Hadi, Qasem qabdelha@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
Alberti, Alfred aalberti@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Baker, Jd jbaker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Beavers, Michelle mamiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Beltran, Juan jbeltran@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Brusoe, Ashley abrusoe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
Busch, Jacqueline jbusch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Byerly, Anthony abyerly@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Capezio, Carli ccapezio@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Cardo, Maria mcardo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Carlson, Michael mcarlson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Clouse, Katia kclouse@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Damiano-Cohen, Susan sdamiano@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Dearsman, Joeyn jdearsma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Dew, Gregory gdew@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Dill, Susan sdill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Fleming, Roland tfleming@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Gallagher, Emily esessa@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Glover, Marie mglover@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Glover, Wilfred wglover@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Goldsmith, Jennifer jgoldsmi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
Gray, Susanna snelson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Gutauskas, Michael mgutausk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Hall, Daniel drhall@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Hallwas, Evan ehallwas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Hannigan, Stacey shanniga@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Hawks, Tyler thawks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Herbest Mason, Shannon sherbest@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Hess, Beth bhess@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Fam Consumer Sci
Howery, Douglas dhowery@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Kent, Daniel dkent@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Kidwell, Joclyn jkidwell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Lara, Rosa Anna rlara@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Laroue, Taylor tlaroue@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Math HS
Lawton, Thomas tlawton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Lizardo, Jenny jlizardo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Locascio, Theodore tlocasci@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
Lockhart, Alison alockhar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Lopez, Richard rlopez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Magee, Marcine mmagee@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Math HS
Mandarino, Jessica jmandari@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Marlin, Michael mmarlin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Mason, Amber amason@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Mc Amis, Nancy nmcamis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
Mc Connell, Thomas tmcconne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Mc Hugh, Michael mmchugh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
McAmis, Samuel Houston smcamis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
McKone, Michelle mmckone@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Miller, Gregory gamiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Morgan, David dmorgan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr ROTC 216
Newbolds, Andrea anewbold@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Newman, Shelley snewman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Newman, Timothy tnewman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
O'Hara, David dkohara@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Drama Sr High
O'Leary, James joleary@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Pandolfo, Eileen epandolf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Passmore, Riley rpassmor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Pearson, Sherri spearson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Perlmutter, Bryan bperlmut@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Peterson, Thomas tpeterso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Rocap, Carl crocap@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Rodenbaugh, Julie jrodenba@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Ross Ducret, Robyn rrossduc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Rossman, Nicole nrossman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Saddler, Kerry ksaddler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Scholz, Carly cscholz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music HS
Selvey, Amy aselvey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adaptive Phys Ed
Shaw, Panagiota pshaw@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Smith, Laine lwsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Smith, Shannon shsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Snow, Stephen ssnow@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Sullivan, Heidi hsulliva@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Szymanski, Jason jszymans@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Tamny, Yamila ytamny@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Thomopalos, Justin jthomopa@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Thompson, Daniel dthompso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr ROTC 216
Thornton, Jamie jthornto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Vachon, Russell rvachon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Fam Consumer Sci
Wainwright, Mary mrozycki@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Williams, April arickert@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading HS
Worrell, Michele mworrell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Allen, Jarden jaallen@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Brensinger, Colleen cbrensin@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Brower, Kevin kbrower@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Champagne, Lisa lchampag@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Clegg, David dclegg@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Clingenpeel, Michael mclingen@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Coller, Cameron ccoller@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Cyesis
Darling, Sarah sdarling@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Davila, Evelyn edavila@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
DeCubellis, John jdecubel@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Degennaro, Michael mdegenna@pasco.k12.fl.us Assessment Coordinator
Divisconte, Jacqueline jdivisco@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Doers, Dianni ddoers@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Duncan, Devin dduncan@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Cyesis
Ferro, Linda lferro@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Cyesis
Finkelstein, Tracy tfinkels@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Freitas, Nathanial nfreitas@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
French, Tammy tfrench@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Galassi, Aimee agalassi@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Cyesis
Gillette, Garland ggillett@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Basketball
Glaser, Cheryl cglaser@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Inst Asst
Goluba, Leo lgoluba@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Golubeff, Nadalie nebrahim@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Cyesis
Graham, Jeffrey jgraham@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst Secondary NNB 245
Graham, Jessica jagraham@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Grant, Jeffrey jgrant@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Greco-Ball, Jennifer jegrecob@pasco.k12.fl.us Intervention Specialist
Gubernick, Aaron aguberni@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Harper, Kody kharper@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Basketball
Haugli, Penny phaugli@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Hedges, Lydia lhedges@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Higgins, Terra thiggins@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Hill, Tina thill@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Johnson, Holli hsjohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Jones, Kathleen kgjones@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Kersey, Shane skersey@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Kuhn, Angela akuhn@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L5
Landusky, Steven slandusk@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Lang, Olivia olang@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Leguizamon, Crystal cleguiza@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Nurse Cyesis 196
Lopez, Shannon slopez@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Lopiccolo, Addison alopicco@pasco.k12.fl.us Social Svcs Coord 196
Lugo, Kelly klugo@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Tennis
Mages, Kara kmages@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Head Cheer
Makris, Andrea amakris@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Markle, Donald dmarkle@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Marquis, Emil emarquis@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Martin, Jennifer jemartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Cyesis
McFadden, Janice jmcfadde@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
McHugh, Devin dmchugh@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
McHugh, Liam lmchugh@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Head Baseball
Midkiff, Pamela pmidkiff@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L5
Miller, Gregory grmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Morgan, Jerry jfmorgan@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Morrell, Randi rmorrell@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Naqo, Erjola enaqo@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Noe, Sheila snoe@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Nunno, Robert rnunno@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Oliver, Christopher coliver@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Owen, Rosemarie rowen@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Pagan, Louis lpagan@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Pagliro, Kareb kpagliro@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Palasky, Christopher cpalasky@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Paone, Pamela ppaone@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Papapanos, Eleftheria epapapan@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Peterson, Laurie lapeters@pasco.k12.fl.us Career Specialist
Pinizzotto, Peter ppinizzo@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Ramsey, Jeffery jgramsey@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Rapisarda, Masimo mrapisar@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Rau, Debbralee dsaladin@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Rider, Devin derider@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Rodrigues, Waldemar wrodrigu@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Rodriguez, Santa strodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Rogers, Charles ctrogers@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Russell, Maria mrussell@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Sanna, Stephanie ssanna@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Cyesis
Schneider, Kyle kschneid@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Strzelczyk, Heidi hstrzelc@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Templeton, Mark mtemplet@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Soccer
Testino, Catanna ctestino@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Thomsen, Adrianne athomsen@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Thurman, Gary gthurman@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Touchton-Sawyer, Linda ltouchto@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Townsend, Theresa ttownsen@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Trullard, Steven strullar@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Turner, Brenda bturner@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Cyesis
Urrusquieta, Marcoantonio murrusqu@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Welsh, Jamie jwelsh@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Williamson, Steve stawilli@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Wilson, Kristina kvannorm@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Womack, Lu Ann lwomack@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 8h
Woods, Eileen ewoods@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Yeager, Lisa lyeager@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Mgr Cyesis
Zak, Michael mzak@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Zint, Judy jzint@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192

 

This page last updated on 12/9/22 at 6:05 AM.