Principal

Name Email Job Description
Zetzsche, Toni tzetzsch@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal High School

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Bruno, Ronald rbruno@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245
Donlon, Ann adonlon@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216
McPherson, Kelly kmcphers@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245
Meek, Jessica jsmeek@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Abdel-Hadi, Qasem qabdelha@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
Alberti, Alfred aalberti@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Baker, Jd jbaker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Beavers, Michelle mamiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Brusoe, Ashley abrusoe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
Busch, Jacqueline jbusch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Byerly, Anthony abyerly@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Capezio, Carli ccapezio@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Cardo, Maria mcardo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Carlson, Michael mcarlson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Dearsman, Joeyn jdearsma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Dew, Gregory gdew@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Diesel, Julianna jdiesel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
Dill, Susan sdill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Feketehazi, Csongor cfeketeh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Fleming, Roland tfleming@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Folusiak, Heidi hfolusia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Math HS
Fout, William wfout@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Gallagher, Emily esessa@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Glover, Marie mglover@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Glover, Wilfred wglover@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Gray, Susanna snelson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Gutauskas, Michael mgutausk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Hall, Daniel drhall@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Hallwas, Evan ehallwas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Hannigan, Stacey shanniga@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Hawks, Tyler thawks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Heckler, John jheckler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Herbest Mason, Shannon sherbest@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Hess, Beth bhess@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Fam Consumer Sci
Hochreiter, Lauren lhochrei@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Howery, Douglas dhowery@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Kent, Daniel dkent@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Kidwell, Joclyn jkidwell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Lawton, Thomas tlawton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Leonard, Grace gleonard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Lizardo, Jenny jlizardo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Lockhart, Alison alockhar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Lopez, Richard rlopez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Lopez, Shannon slopez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
Magee, Marcine mmagee@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Math HS
Mandarino, Jessica jmandari@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Marlin, Michael mmarlin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Mason, Amber amason@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Mc Connell, Thomas tmcconne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Mc Hugh, Michael mmchugh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
McKone, Michelle mmckone@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Morgan, David dmorgan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr ROTC 216
Newman, Shelley snewman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Newman, Timothy tnewman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
O'Hara, David dkohara@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Drama Sr High
O'Leary, James joleary@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Pandolfo, Eileen epandolf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Passmore, Riley rpassmor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Pearsall, Brenda bpearsal@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Pearson, Sherri spearson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Peterson, Laurie lapeters@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Peterson, Thomas tpeterso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Regnier, Jeanne jregnier@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Rocap, Carl crocap@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Rodenbaugh, Julie jrodenba@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Ross Ducret, Robyn rrossduc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Rossman, Nicole nrossman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Saddler, Kerry ksaddler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Scholz, Carly cscholz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music HS
Selvey, Amy aselvey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adaptive Phys Ed
Shaw, Panagiota pshaw@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Smith, Laine lwsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Smith, Shannon shsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Snow, Stephen ssnow@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Sullivan, Heidi hsulliva@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Szymanski, Jason jszymans@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Tamny, Yamila ytamny@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Taylor, Sara setaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Dance HS
Thompson, Daniel dthompso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr ROTC 216
Thornton, Jamie jthornto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Vachon, Russell rvachon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Fam Consumer Sci
Wainwright, Mary mrozycki@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
Welsh, Jamie jwelsh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Williams, April arickert@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading HS

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Allen, Jarden jaallen@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Antonacci, Rose rantonac@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Substitute Tch
Austhof, David dausthof@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Bixler, Kevin kbixler@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Boles, Cary cboles@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 8h
Brensinger, Colleen cbrensin@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Brower, Kevin kbrower@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Campbell, Andrew ancampbe@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Swimming
Carpenter, Debra dcarpent@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Caulkett, James jcaulket@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Champagne, Lisa lchampag@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Chester, Matthew mchester@pasco.k12.fl.us Paid Intern
Clegg, David dclegg@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Clingenpeel, Michael mclingen@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Coller, Cameron ccoller@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 216
Davila, Evelyn edavila@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Davis, Jabriri jdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
DeCubellis, John jdecubel@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Degennaro, Michael mdegenna@pasco.k12.fl.us Assessment Coordinator
Deitzler, Zoie zdeitzle@pasco.k12.fl.us Paid Intern
Delgado, Maria mdelgado@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Divisconte, Jacqueline jdivisco@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Doers, Dianni ddoers@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Duncan, Devin dduncan@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Cyesis
Federico, Costabile cfederic@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Soccer
Ferro, Linda lferro@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Cyesis
Fields, Julie jfields@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Cyesis
Freitas, Nathanial nfreitas@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
French, Tammy tfrench@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Galassi, Aimee agalassi@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Cyesis
Gillette, Garland ggillett@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Basketball
Glaser, Cheryl cglaser@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Inst Asst
Goluba, Leo lgoluba@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Golubeff, Nadalie nebrahim@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Cyesis
Gonzalez, Santa strodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Graham, Jeffrey jgraham@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst 245
Graham, Jessica jagraham@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Granger, Victoria vgranger@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Cyesis
Grant, Jeffrey jgrant@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Greco-Ball, Jennifer jegrecob@pasco.k12.fl.us Intervention Specialist
Gubernick, Aaron aguberni@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Hartnett, Malinda mhartnet@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Haugli, Penny phaugli@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Hedges, Lydia lhedges@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Heeman, Jaime jheeman@pasco.k12.fl.us Assessment Coordinator
Hill, Justin jhill@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Hill, Tina thill@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Johnson, Holli hsjohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Jones, Kathleen kgjones@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Kallergis, Lydia lkallerg@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Volleyball
Kayian, Harry hkayian@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Fall Football
Kersey, Shane skersey@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Kuhn, Angela akuhn@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L5
Landusky, Steven slandusk@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Lang, Olivia olang@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Laroue, Taylor tlaroue@pasco.k12.fl.us Career Specialist
Lugo, Kelly klugo@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Tennis
Mages, Kara kmages@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Head Cheer
Malone, Nykeba nmalone@pasco.k12.fl.us Registered Nurse Cyesis Ins196
Mangino, Thomas tmangino@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Markle, Donald dmarkle@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Marquis, Emil emarquis@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Martin, Corey comartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Martin, Jennifer jemartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Cyesis
McCormack, Shannon smccorma@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
McFadden, Janice jmcfadde@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
McHugh, Devin dmchugh@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
McHugh, Liam lmchugh@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Head Baseball
Midkiff, Pamela pmidkiff@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L5
Miller, Gregory grmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Naqo, Erjola enaqo@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Noble, Denise dnoble@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Noe, Sheila snoe@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Nunno, Robert rnunno@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Oliver, Christopher coliver@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Pagliro, Kareb kpagliro@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Papapanos, Eleftheria epapapan@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Paul, Felicia fpaul@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Basketball
Peska, Hunter hpeska@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Pinizzotto, Peter ppinizzo@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Prestigiacomo, Annamarie aprestig@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Rapisarda, Masimo mrapisar@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Rau, Debbralee drau@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Reid, Fredrick freid@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Head Fall Football
Rider, Devin derider@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Rodrigues, Waldemar wrodrigu@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Rogers, Charles ctrogers@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Ross, Jaymie jross@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Rowe, Nanci nrowe@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Sanna, Stephanie ssanna@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Mgr Cyesis
Stubbs, Cortez cstubbs@pasco.k12.fl.us Social Svcs Coord 196
Templeton, Mark mtemplet@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Soccer
Testino, Catanna ctestino@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Thomsen, Adrianne athomsen@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Thurman, Gary gthurman@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Touchton-Sawyer, Linda ltouchto@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Townsend, Theresa ttownsen@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Turner, Brenda bturner@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Cyesis
Tutko, Robert rtutko@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Urrusquieta, Marcoantonio murrusqu@pasco.k12.fl.us Srp Prof Guest Tchr 189d
Williamson, Steve stawilli@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Wilson, Kristina kvannorm@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS 245
Wood, Jeremy jewood@pasco.k12.fl.us Srp Prof Guest Tchr 196D
Woods, Eileen ewoods@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Zint, Judy jzint@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192

 

This page last updated on 2/27/24 at 6:05 AM.