Principal

Name Email Job Description
Davis, Shae sldavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Borders, Joshua jjborder@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245
Mitchell, Deedra dcopelan@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230
Rodriguez, Jesyriam jegarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 216

Intern Principal

Name Email Job Description
Nieves, Kayla knieves@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Intern Prin

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Adan, Daniel dadan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Alexander, Jeffrey jwalexan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Alfonso, Alexander aalfonso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Allen, Brent ballen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Alm, Daniel dalm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Baez, Vincent vbaez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Bianchi, Elizabeth ebianchi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Butto, Ginger gbutto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Chappell, Erik echappel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Cooley, Karen kcooley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Math MS
Coppinger, Heather hcopping@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Donahue, Elena edonahue@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Edwards-Wiley, Allison aledward@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Erdmann, Jennifer jerdmann@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Fulford, Jordan jfulford@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Fuller, Irene ifuller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Geiger, Chloe cgeiger@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Hammond, Cynthia clhammon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Hawk, Amanda ahawk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance Avid MJ
Heath, Heidi hheath@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Hinkle, Lorraine lhinkle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Holley, Clark cholley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Health MJ
Hurlburt-Porter, Kristina khurlbur@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Lauture, Sabrina slauture@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Lingenfelter, Cynthia clingenf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Loth, Christopher cloth@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Mathews, Shannon smathews@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Mathis, Greg gmathis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
McKinnies, Bryan bmckinni@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Meyer, Christopher csmeyer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Meyer, Lori lmeyer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Micheletti, Michele mmichele@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Mittler, Jennifer jmittler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Morris, John jmorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
O'Farrell, Susan sofarrel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Oversmith, Hailie hoversmi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Padilla, Beatriz bpadilla@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Pellegrino, Michael mpellegr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Pete, Christi cnscott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Porcelli, Cynthia cporcell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Poulsen, Amanda apoulsen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Reagan, Jessica jreagan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Agribus Natural Res
Reiner, Brittnye breiner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Rogers, India irogers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Rulison, James jrulison@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Scheuerman, Alison apeeples@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Scheuerman, Norman nscheuer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Schmidt, Brian bschmidt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Schmidt, Stephanie sschmidt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Simon, Shannon svalverd@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Singleton, Lori lhollowa@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Snyder, Gordon gsnyder@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Stacy, Debra dstacy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Stein, Renea rstein@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Stokes, Timothy tstokes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Urgo, Mandi murgo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Vandeberg, Charla cvandebe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Waterbor, Gina gwaterbo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Westfall, Bonnie bwestfal@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Berger, Carla clberger@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Bjorkner, Cheryl cbjorkne@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Blage, Debra dblage@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L2
Bristow, Brandon bbristow@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Carroll, Hannah hcarroll@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Carroll, Mary mcarroll@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Ceballos, Jose jceballo@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Christopher, Leroy lchristo@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Coveny, Monique mcoveny@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Cunningham, Alysha acunning@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2
Dove, Sophia sdove@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Drury, Amy adrury@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Garcia, Jessica jlgarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Giles, Deondrick dgiles@pasco.k12.fl.us Priority Sub
Hammond, Victoria vhammond@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Henry, Sherry shenry@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Holifer, Mark mholifer@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Basketball Girls
Hoskins, Randall rhoskins@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Jeffcott, Kathleen kjeffcot@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Kozina, Rita rkozina@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Laughter, Julia jlaughte@pasco.k12.fl.us Priority Sub
Lea, Sung slea@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Lessem, Jewl-Lee jlessem@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Luneack, April aluneack@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst Secondary NNB 216
Manning, Donnie djmannin@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Martinez, Natasha nomartin@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
McCollister, Kathy kmccolli@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
McKinley, Marcus mmckinle@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Basketball Boys
Mosley-Dean, Deborah dmosleyd@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Murphy, Christie cmbrady@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Paladino, Brian bpaladin@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Pelletier, Cheryl cpelleti@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Perez, Karen kperez@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Perone, Jeremy jperone@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Pickett, Deborah dpickett@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Remmers, Denise dremmers@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Revelus, Cynthia crevelus@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Rice, Renee rrice@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Rosado, Marisol mrosado@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Rumbaugh, Ronda rrumbaug@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Sanders, Amy alsander@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Schmidt, Amanda atrebour@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Simmons, Julie-Ann jmknapp@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Vest, Lynda lvest@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Washburn, Lynette lwashbur@pasco.k12.fl.us Parent Involve Asst 188
Wilkes, Virginia vwilkes@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Witzke, Billie bwitzke@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Yargus, Dionne dyargus@pasco.k12.fl.us Priority Sub

 

This page last updated on 10/23/20 at 6:05 AM.