Principal

Name Email Job Description
Davis, Shae sldavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Borders, Joshua jjborder@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245
Copeland, Deedra dcopelan@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Adams, William wadams@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Adan, Daniel dadan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Alexander, Jeffrey jwalexan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Allen, Brent ballen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Baez, Vincent vbaez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Bailey, David dbailey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Butto, Ginger gbutto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Compton, Cathi ccompton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Concilio, Lorraine lconcili@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Cooley, Karen kcooley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Math MS
Coppinger, Heather hcopping@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Donahue, Elena edonahue@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Dryna, Amanda adryna@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Edwards-Wiley, Allison aledward@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Health MJ
Erdmann, Jennifer jerdmann@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Geiger, Chloe cgeiger@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Hammond, Cynthia clhammon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Hammond, Victoria vhammond@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Hawk, Amanda ahawk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr AVID
Heath, Heidi hheath@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Hinkle, Lorraine lhinkle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Hochstetler, Teresa tehochst@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Hoffman, Terry thoffman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE Connect Plus Website
Holley, Clark cholley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Health MJ
Hurlburt-Porter, Kristina khurlbur@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Lauture, Sabrina slauture@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Loth, Christopher cloth@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ Connect Plus Website
Lovelace, Gayle glovelac@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Mathews, Shannon smathews@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Mathis, Greg gmathis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
McKinnies, Bryan bmckinni@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Melendez, Tonita tmelende@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Meyer, Brooke bmeyer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Meyer, Christopher csmeyer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Meyer, Lori lmeyer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Micheletti, Michele mmichele@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Mittler, Jennifer jmittler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Morris, John jmorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Nawlin, Kathy knawlin@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
O'Farrell, Susan sofarrel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Padilla, Beatriz bpadilla@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Pellegrino, Michael mpellegr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Porcelli, Cynthia cporcell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Poulsen, Amanda apoulsen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Reagan, Jessica jreagan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Agribus Natural Res
Rogers, India irogers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Rose, Chelsea clinvill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource
Rulison, James jrulison@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Schauf, Rachel rschauf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Scheuerman, Alison apeeples@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Scheuerman, Norman nscheuer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Schmidt, Brian bschmidt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Schmidt, Stephanie sschmidt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Simon, Shannon svalverd@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Singleton, Lori lhollowa@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Snyder, Gordon gsnyder@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Spicer, Jennifer jspicer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Stacy, Debra dstacy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Vandeberg, Charla cvandebe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Williams, Andrea anwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Ashmore, John jashomor@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Bennett, Tamisha tlennon@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Berger, Carla clberger@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Binnicker, Hanna hbinnick@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Bjorkner, Cheryl cbjorkne@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Blage, Debra dblage@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L4
Braxton, Kelli kbraxton@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Bristow, Brandon bbristow@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Coordinator
Bumgardner, Ashley abumgard@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Burgess, Emily eburgess@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Ceballos, Jose jceballo@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Christopher, Leroy lchristo@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Coveny, Monique mcoveny@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Cunningham, Alysha acunning@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L4
Donnelly, Matthew mdonnell@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Drury, Amy adrury@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Dumont, Ruth rdumont@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Ferguson, Tyler tyfergus@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Foster, Jenifer jlfoster@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Garcia, Jessica jlgarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Giella, Sylvia sburnsed@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Giles, Deondrick dgiles@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Henry, Sherry shenry@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Hoskins, Randall rhoskins@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Jackson, Dajahna dajackso@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Jeffcott, Kathleen kjeffcot@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Kelley, Kennedy kkelley@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Kozina, Rita rkozina@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Lea, Sung slea@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Lessem, Jewl-Lee jlessem@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Luneack, April aluneack@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary II NNB 216
Manning, Donnie djmannin@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Martinez, Natasha nomartin@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
McCollister, Kathy kmccolli@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
McKinley, Marcus mmckinle@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Basketball Boys
Mosley-Dean, Deborah dmosleyd@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Murrell, Dian dmurrell@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Olson, Mary maolson@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Pash, Jeffrey jmpash@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Pelletier, Cheryl cpelleti@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Perez, Karen kperez@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Phelps, Jennifer jwphelps@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Pickett, Deborah dpickett@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Pillivant, Susan spilliva@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Revelus, Cynthia crevelus@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Rice, Renee rrice@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Rodriguez, Jesyriam jegarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Intern Prin
Rosado, Marisol mrosado@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Rumbaugh, Ronda rrumbaug@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Sanders, Amy alsander@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Schmidt, Amanda atrebour@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Vest, Lynda lvest@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Washburn, Lynette lwashbur@pasco.k12.fl.us Parent Involve Asst 188
Wilkes, Virginia vwilkes@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Williams, Amanda adwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Witzke, Billie bwitzke@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Wyatt, Alyssa awyatt@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Yargus, Dionne dyargus@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term

 

This page last updated on 9/19/19 at 6:05 AM.