Principal

Name Email Job Description
Borders, Joshua jjborder@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Collin, Deborah dcollin@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230
Rodriguez, Jesyriam jegarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245
Yingling, Charles cyinglin@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 216

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Adan, Daniel dadan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Alm, Daniel dalm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Baez, Vincent vbaez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Ballmann, Samantha sballman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Bianchi, Elizabeth ebianchi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Brown, Rebecca rlbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Butto, Ginger gbutto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Chasteen, Gina gchastee@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Coppinger, Heather hcopping@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Dean, Brittany bldean@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Donahue, Elena edonahue@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Edwards-Wiley, Allison aledward@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Erdmann, Jennifer jerdmann@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Frank, Kimberly kbfrank@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Fulford, Jordan jfulford@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Hammond, Cynthia clhammon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Hawk, Amanda ahawk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr AVID
Heath, Heidi hheath@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Hellwig, Christina chellwig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Hinkle, Lorraine lhinkle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MJ
Holley, Clark cholley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Health MJ
Lauture, Sabrina slauture@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Mathews, Shannon smathews@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Mathis, Greg gmathis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
McKinnies, Bryan bmckinni@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
McMillian, Damon dmcmilli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Meyer, Christopher csmeyer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Meyer, Lori lmeyer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Morris, John jmorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
O'Farrell, Susan sofarrel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Padilla, Beatriz bpadilla@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Pedraza, Abigail apedraza@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Pellegrino, Michael mpellegr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Porcelli, Cynthia cporcell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Poulsen, Amanda apoulsen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Reagan, Jessica jreagan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Agribus Natural Res
Reiner, Brittnye breiner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Rogers, India irogers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Rulison, James jrulison@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Scheuerman, Alison apeeples@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Scheuerman, Norman nscheuer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Schmidt, Brian bschmidt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Schmidt, Stephanie sschmidt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Shotts, Jessica jshotts@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Simon, Shannon svalverd@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Snyder, Gordon gsnyder@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Stacy, Debra dstacy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Stokes, Timothy tstokes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Vandeberg, Charla cvandebe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Waterbor, Gina gwaterbo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Williams, Andrea anwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Williams, Jacqueline jfwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Williams, Marisa mawillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Alderman, Billie bwitzke@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Bjorkner, Cheryl cbjorkne@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Bjorkner, Kurt kbjorkne@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Blage, Debra dblage@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L3
Carroll, Mary mcarroll@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Christopher, Leroy lchristo@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Coveny, Monique mcoveny@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Cunningham, Alysha acunning@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L3
Drobner, John jdrobner@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Drury, Amy adrury@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Fisher, Adrean adfisher@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Garcia, Jessica jlgarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Giles, Deondrick dgiles@pasco.k12.fl.us Priority Sub
Gordon, Charlene cgordon@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Gray, Leonard lmgray@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Hammond, Victoria vhammond@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Henry, Sherry shenry@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Hoskins, Randall rhoskins@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Hupp, Jeffrey jhupp@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Jeffcott, Kathleen kjeffcot@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
King, Miguel mking@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Luneack, April aluneack@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst Secondary NNB 216
Manning, Donnie djmannin@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Martinez, Natasha nomartin@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
McCollister, Kathy kmccolli@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
McCrea, Calvin cmccrea@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
McKinley, Marcus mmckinle@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Basketball Boys
Murphy, Christie cmbrady@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Paladino, Brian bpaladin@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Pelletier, Cheryl cpelleti@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Perone, Jeremy jperone@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Pickett, Deborah dpickett@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Powers, Brittany bpowers@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Remmers, Denise dremmers@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Revelus, Cynthia crevelus@pasco.k12.fl.us Social Svcs Coord 196
Rumbaugh, Ronda rrumbaug@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Schmidt, Amanda atrebour@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Thoopthong, Tharathip tthoopth@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Tuite, Traci ttuite@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Vales, Lourdes lvales@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Vest, Lynda lvest@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Wilkes, Virginia vwilkes@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Wright, Aliyah acwright@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Yater, Heather hyater@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192

 

This page last updated on 6/29/22 at 6:05 AM.