Principal

Name Email Job Description
Davis, Shae sldavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Borders, Joshua jjborder@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245
Copeland, Deedra dcopelan@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Adams, William wadams@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Alexander, Jeffrey jwalexan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Bacon, Molly mbacon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Bailey, David dbailey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Blount, Kaitlyn kblount@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Butto, Ginger gbutto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Concilio, Lorraine lconcili@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Cooley, Karen kcooley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Math MS
Dimick, Darinda ddimick@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Donahue, Elena edonahue@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Drury, Amy adrury@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Edwards-Wiley, Allison aledward@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Health MJ
Ellis, Danyale dellis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Erdmann, Jennifer jerdmann@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Franklin, Pauli pfrankli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Hammond, Cynthia clhammon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Hammond, Victoria vhammond@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Hartman, Catherine chartman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Hawk, Amanda ahawk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr AVID
Hinkle, Lorraine lhinkle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Hochstetler, Teresa tehochst@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Hoffman, Terry thoffman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ Connect Plus Website
Holley, Clark cholley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Horton, Vicki vhorton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Lauture, Sabrina slauture@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Loth, Christopher cloth@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ Connect Plus Website
Lovelace, Gayle glovelac@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Mathews, Shannon smathews@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Mathis, Greg gmathis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
McMillian, Tabitha tmcmilli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Melendez, Tonita tmelende@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Meyer, Brooke bmeyer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Meyer, Christopher csmeyer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Meyer, Lori lmeyer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Morris, John jmorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
O'Farrell, Susan sofarrel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Pellegrino, Michael mpellegr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Porcelli, Cynthia cporcell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Reagan, Jessica jreagan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Agribus Natural Res
Rose, Chelsea clinvill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource
Schauf, Rachel rschauf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Scheuerman, Alison apeeples@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Scheuerman, Norman nscheuer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Schmidt, Brian bschmidt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Schmidt, Stephanie sschmidt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Simon, Shannon svalverd@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Singleton, Lori lhollowa@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Snyder, Gordon gsnyder@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Stacy, Debra dstacy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Theodore, Fombrun ftheodor@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Vandeberg, Charla cvandebe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Vipperman, John jvipperm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Vipperman, Patricia phack@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Walters, Novlett nwalters@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Weems, Stephanie sweems@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Williams, Andrea anwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Williams, Christine cawillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Williams, Jennifer jewillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Adley, Lauren ladley@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Aguilera, James jaguiler@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Asst Football
Ashmore, John jashomor@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Banks, Diane dbanks@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Bennett, Tamisha tlennon@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Intern Prin
Berger, Carla clberger@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Binnicker, Hanna hbinnick@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Bjorkner, Cheryl cbjorkne@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Blage, Debra dblage@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L4
Braxton, Kelli kbraxton@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Bristow, Brandon bbristow@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Coordinator
Bumgardner, Ashley abumgard@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Burgess, Emily eburgess@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Ceballos, Jose jceballo@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Christopher, Leroy lchristo@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Cunningham, Alysha acunning@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L4
Donnelly, Matthew mdonnell@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Ferguson, Tyler tyfergus@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Foster, Jenifer jlfoster@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Henry, Sherry shenry@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Hoskins, Randall rhoskins@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Jeffcott, Kathleen kjeffcot@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Kelley, Kennedy kkelley@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Kozina, Rita rkozina@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Lea, Sung slea@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Lee, Richard rlee@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Lessem, Jewl-Lee jlessem@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Luneack, April aluneack@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary II NNB 216
McCollister, Kathy kmccolli@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
McKinley, Marcus mmckinle@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Basketball Boys
Meador, Bertha bmeador@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Mosley-Dean, Deborah dmosleyd@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Murrell, Dian dmurrell@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Olson, Mary maolson@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Pash, Jeffrey jmpash@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Perez, Karen kperez@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Phelps, Jennifer jwphelps@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Pickett, Deborah dpickett@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Pillivant, Susan spilliva@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Pinkston, Lynn lpinksto@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Pinsky, Amy apinsky@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ Website
Revelus, Cynthia crevelus@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Rumbaugh, Ronda rrumbaug@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Schmidt, Amanda atrebour@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Stephens, Jeanette jstephen@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Vest, Lynda lvest@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Washburn, Lynette lwashbur@pasco.k12.fl.us Parent Involve Asst 188
Wilkes, Virginia vwilkes@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Williams, Amanda adwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Witzke, Billie bwitzke@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Wyatt, Alyssa awyatt@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192

 

This page last updated on 5/19/19 at 6:05 AM.