Principal

Name Email Job Description
Natal, Kimberly knatal@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Gocsik, Tiffany tgocsik@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Blackman, Samantha sblackma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Bowman, Robert rbowman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Caldarelli, Jennifer jcaldare@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Costa Perez, Marlene mcostape@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Dajao, Hope hdajao@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Davis, Maribeth mdunn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Dodgen, Melanie mdodgen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Finkley, Amanda afinkley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Garcia, Olivia ogarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hernandez, Alexis alhernan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Heymans, Ashley aheymans@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hughes, Aicha ahughes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hunter, Marilyn mahunter@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor
Karl, Douglas dkarl@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Knibbs, Kevin kaknibbs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Martin, Gidget giamarti@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Mills, Zoya zmills@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mitchell, Rita rjmitche@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Mitchell, Sharolyn sdmitche@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Morales, Linda limorale@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Nixon, Lisa lnixon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Norris, Rebecca rwooten@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Olney, Ruby rolney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource ESOL
Pena, Kaitlyn kpena@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Rodriguez, Jennifer jedrodri@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sumner, Robert rcsumner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Valido, Ansley avalido@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Venditti, Tina tvenditt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wheeler, Cathy cwheeler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Dropout Prev Inst Elem
Whitehouse, Danielle dwhiteho@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wilkins, Yuliya ywilkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Alva, Selena salva@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Bloodworth, Diana dshepard@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Brown, Demisha dkbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Carr, Keri-Anne kcarr@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Carrasco, Viviana vcarrasc@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Chavez, Sarah schavez@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Clemons, Harriett hclemons@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Colon, Sandra scolon@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Cosme, Luis lcosme@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Cosme, Miriam mcosme@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Davis, Katherine kdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Priority Sub
DeAngelis, Kelly kdeangel@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Dunlap, Claire cdunlap@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Erven, Joyce jerven@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Fish, Pamela pfish@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Site Mgr L1
Flannery, Ruth rflanner@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Garcia, Erica ergarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Garcia Flores, Marilyn mgarciaf@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Garrett, Kimberly kgarrett@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Gonzalez, Carmen cagonzal@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Gonzalez, Ebodia ebgonzal@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Harrelson, Kimberly kharrels@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Hatfield, Tina thatfiel@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Hughes, Yolanda yhughes@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Inman, Karen kinman@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Kelly, Jenni jkelly@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Killeen, Matthew mkilleen@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Asst 7.0
Kiskadden, Sydney skiskadd@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Lamar, Karen klamar@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Lynch, Robin rlynch@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Pe
Marquez-Ventilato, Miriam mmarquez@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
McClendon, Jada jmcclend@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
McFarlane, Jordyn jtmcfarl@pasco.k12.fl.us Priority Sub
McQueen, William wmcqueen@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Mitchell, Sonja spmitche@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Morey, Andrew amorey@pasco.k12.fl.us Intervention Specialist
Myers, Robyn rmyers@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Nowlan, Katelynne knowlan@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2
Opie, Audra aopie@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Pagan Guadalupe, Rose rpagangu@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Rabon, Debora drabon@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Ramirez Ortiz, Mayra mramirez@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Reed, Edward ereed@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Renteria, Herminia hrenteri@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Rosales, Ana arosales@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Russ, Monica mpruss@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Smith, Lisa lasmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Thomas, Melissa mqthomas@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Toler, Cortney ctoler@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Towns, Lindsey ltowns@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Valle, Juan jvalle@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Wheeler, Megan mwheeler@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst

 

This page last updated on 9/23/21 at 6:05 AM.