Principal

Name Email Job Description
Natal, Kimberly knatal@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Morris, Bailey bmorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Alter, Devon dalter@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Blackman, Samantha sblackma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Caldarelli, Jennifer jcaldare@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Dajao, Hope hdajao@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Davis, Maribeth mdunn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Eble, Katlyn keble@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Garcia, Dawn dmgarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading Interventionist
Garcia, Olivia ogarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Garcia Flores, Marilyn mgarciaf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hernandez, Alexis alhernan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Howard, Abby ahoward@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hughes, Aicha ahughes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Karl, Douglas dkarl@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Knibbs, Kevin kaknibbs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Martin, Gidget giamarti@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Martinez, Elizabeth emartine@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
McBrien, Brent bmcbrien@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mitchell, Gabrielle gmitchel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mitchell, Rita rjmitche@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Mitchell, Sharolyn sdmitche@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Morrison, Sheri smorriso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor
Nixon, Lisa lnixon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Norris, Rebecca rwooten@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Parry, Caroline cparry@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Dropout Prev Inst Elem
Pena, Kaitlyn kpena@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Smith, Amber ambsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sumner, Robert rcsumner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Venditti, Tina tvenditt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wheeler, Cathy cwheeler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Dropout Prev Inst Elem
White, Janice jwhite@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wilkins, Yuliya ywilkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Williams, Jacqueline jfwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wolaver, Ruby rwolaver@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource ESOL

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Alva, Selena salva@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Brown, Demisha dkbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Carr, Keri-Anne kcarr@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Clemons, Harriett hclemons@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Colon, Sandra scolon@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Cosme, Luis lcosme@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Cosme, Miriam mcosme@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Erven, Joyce jerven@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Fish, Pamela pfish@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Site Mgr L1
Flannery, Ruth rflanner@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Garcia, Erica ergarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Garrett, Kimberly kgarrett@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Gonzalez, Carmen cagonzal@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Gonzalez, Ebodia ebgonzal@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Gonzalez, Maria mjgonzal@pasco.k12.fl.us Parent Involve Asst 188
Guerra, Evangelina eguerra@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Harrelson, Kimberly kharrels@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Hatfield, Tina thatfiel@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Kelly, Jenni jkelly@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Killeen, Matthew mkilleen@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Asst 8.0
Lamar, Karen klamar@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Lynch, Robin rlynch@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Pe
Marquez-Ventilato, Miriam mmarquez@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
McClendon, Jada jmcclend@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
McCray, Jasel jmccray@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
McFarlane, Jordyn jtmcfarl@pasco.k12.fl.us Priority Sub
Mitchell, Sonja spmitche@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Morey, Andrew amorey@pasco.k12.fl.us Intervention Specialist
Myers, Robyn rmyers@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Natal, Annette anatal@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Nowlan, Katelynne knowlan@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2
Ortiz, Kayli kortiz@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Pope-Lamar, Sondra spopelam@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Rabon, Debora drabon@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Coordinator
Ramirez Ortiz, Mayra mramirez@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Reed, Edward ereed@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Renteria, Herminia hrenteri@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Roberts, Ladismer lroberts@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Rosales, Ana arosales@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Ruiz-Lopez, Carlos cruizlop@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Russ, Monica mpruss@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Smith, Lisa lasmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Thomas, Melissa mqthomas@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Valle, Juan jvalle@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Wheeler, Megan mwheeler@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD

 

This page last updated on 8/12/22 at 6:05 AM.