Principal

Name Email Job Description
Smucker, Kara kmccomes@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Santoro, Erin esantoro@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Arseneau, Kristen klarsene@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bellas, Laura lbellas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bellomy, Christopher cbellomy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Blomeley, Andrea ablomele@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Butts, Amanda abutts@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cabral, Stephanie scabral@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Camunas, Rebecca rcamunas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Connaway, Joe Anna jconnawa@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Darby, Lora ldarby@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Dixon, Brittany bdixon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Doidge, Jennifer jdoidge@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Durden, Tami tdurden@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Flanagan, Kristen kflanaga@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Frances, Carolyn cfrances@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Guerrieri, Kelly kguerrie@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hanincik, Kellie khaninci@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Holbrook, Karen kholbroo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Karkosh, Kelsi kkarkosh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kelley, Sara skelley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Krivoruchka, Lynn klynn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
McHugh, Brenna bmchugh@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Morton, Karla kmorton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Nanni, Jodie jnanni@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Palko, Shawna spalko@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Payne, Andrew anpayne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Provenzano, John jprovenz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Serra, Michelle mserra@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Silva, Sol ssilva@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sloat, Caitlyn csloat@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Sopp, Bradley bsopp@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Stead, Robin rstead@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Stripling, Barbara bcarr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Thompson, Emily ekthomps@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Bibbey, Wendy wbibbey@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Blew, Ryan rblew@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Blomeley, Timothy tblomele@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Bolton, Carrie cbolton@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Site Mgr L1
Brown, Helen hjbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Burger, Swarsatee sburger@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Byrd, Amanda abyrd@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Cash, Tina tmcash@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Clark, Bessie btclark@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Cooley, Michael mjcooley@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Danahy, Natalie ndanahy@pasco.k12.fl.us Parent Involve Asst 188
Forsey, Jeanne jforsey@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Garvin, Kathaleen kgarvin@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L1
Hasselbach, Wanda whasselb@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Hoffman, Heather hmhoffma@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Holzum, Stephanie sholzum@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Kelly, Susan sukelly@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Kenyon, Melissa mkenyon@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Kopinsky, Alyssa akopinsk@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Laibinis, Lynne llaibini@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Coordinator
Leist, Karissa kleist@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Lynch, Jennifer jelynch@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Manning, Angela admannin@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Martinez, Divaldo dmartine@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Melchin, Eli emelchin@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Miltenberger, Kristen kmiltenb@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Quina, Julie jkquina@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Rajput, Aneela arajput@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Reyes-Diaz, Carmen creyesdi@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Roush, Laura lroush@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Santiago, Roberta rsantiag@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Sodetz, Gregory gsodetz@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Vitale, Shawn svitale@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Watson, Sharon sjwatson@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Woods, Christine cwoods@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc

 

This page last updated on 5/6/21 at 6:05 AM.