Principal

Name Email Job Description
Smucker, Kara kmccomes@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Altman, Andrea amaltman@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Arseneau, Kristen klarsene@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bellas, Laura lbellas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bellomy, Christopher cbellomy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Blomeley, Andrea ablomele@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Butts, Amanda abutts@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cabral, Stephanie scabral@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Camunas, Rebecca rcamunas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Connaway, Joe Anna jconnawa@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Darby, Lora ldarby@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Doidge, Jennifer jdoidge@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Durden, Tami tdurden@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Erb, Jamie jerb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Flanagan, Kristen kflanaga@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Forsythe, Sheri sforsyth@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Frances, Carolyn cfrances@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Guerrieri, Kelly kguerrie@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hanincik, Kellie khaninci@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Holbrook, Karen kholbroo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Karkosh, Kelsi kkarkosh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kelley, Sara skelley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Krivoruchka, Lynn klynn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Morton, Karla kmorton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Nanni, Jodie jnanni@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Napear, Caitlyn cnapear@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Palko, Shawna spalko@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Payne, Andrew anpayne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Preston, Dana dlpresto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Provenzano, John jprovenz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Santoro, Erin esantoro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Serra, Michelle mserra@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Silva, Sol ssilva@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sopp, Bradley bsopp@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Stead, Robin rstead@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Stripling, Barbara bcarr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Bibbey, Wendy wbibbey@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Blew, Ryan rblew@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Bolton, Carrie cbolton@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Brown, Helen hjbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Cash, Tina tmcash@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Cooley, Michael mjcooley@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Danahy, Natalie ndanahy@pasco.k12.fl.us Parent Involve Asst 188
Davis, Kimberlee kmdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Erickson, Giselle gerickso@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Forsey, Jeanne jforsey@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Garvin, Kathaleen kgarvin@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2
Hasselbach, Wanda whasselb@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Holzum, Stephanie sholzum@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Jaurequi, Gloria gjaurequ@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Jenkins, Saprina sjjenkin@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Kelly, Susan sukelly@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Kiskadden, Melissa mkiskadd@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Koos, Mary mkoos@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Site Mgr L1
Kopinsky, Alyssa akopinsk@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Leist, Karissa kleist@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Lynch, Jennifer jelynch@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Machovoe, Denise dmachovo@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Martinez, Divaldo dmartine@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Massaro, Jessica jmassaro@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
McHugh, Brenna bmchugh@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Melchin, Eli emelchin@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Miltenberger, Kristen kmiltenb@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Piccolo, Cindy cpiccolo@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Quina, Julie jkquina@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Rajput, Aneela arajput@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Reyes-Diaz, Carmen creyesdi@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Santiago, Roberta rsantiag@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Sodetz, Gregory gsodetz@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Vitale, Shawn svitale@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Watson, Sharon sjwatson@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
White, Natalie nwhite@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Woods, Christine cwoods@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc

 

This page last updated on 8/9/20 at 6:05 AM.