Principal

Name Email Job Description
Smucker, Kara kmccomes@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Santoro, Erin esantoro@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Adamson, Angela aadamson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bacot, Stephanie sbacot@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bellas, Laura lbellas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bellomy, Christopher cbellomy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Blomeley, Andrea ablomele@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Blomeley, Timothy tblomele@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cabral, Stephanie scabral@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Camunas, Rebecca rcamunas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Connaway, Joe Anna jconnawa@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Conrow, Patrina pconrow@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Correa, Rhonda rcorrea@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Darby, Lora ldarby@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Diamond, Lynn ldiamond@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Dixon, Brittany bdixon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Doidge, Jennifer jdoidge@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Durden, Tami tdurden@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Flanagan, Kristen kflanaga@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fogle, Amanda abutts@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Frances, Carolyn cfrances@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Greenstein, Jakob jgreenst@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Guerrieri, Kelly kguerrie@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hanincik, Kellie khaninci@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Holbrook, Karen kholbroo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kelley, Sara skelley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lafferty, Nisa nlaffert@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lopez, Michelle malopez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
McHugh, Brenna bmchugh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Nanni, Jodie jnanni@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ogrodowski, Megan mogrodow@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Palko, Shawna spalko@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Provenzano, John jprovenz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Schmidt, Kelsi kaschmid@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource
Silva, Sol ssilva@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor
Sloat, Caitlyn csloat@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Sopp, Bradley bsopp@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Stead, Robin rstead@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Stripling, Barbara bcarr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Thompson, Emily ekthomps@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Bibbey, Wendy wbibbey@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Blew, Ryan rblew@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Bolton, Carrie cbolton@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Coordinator
Brown, Helen hjbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Byrd, Amanda abyrd@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Cash, Tina tmcash@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Chambers-Gordon, Faith fchamber@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Site Mgr L1
Cooley, Michael mjcooley@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Cruz-Torres, Liann lcruztor@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Danahy, Natalie ndanahy@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Deitz, Heather hdeitz@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Forsey, Jeanne jforsey@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Garvin, Kathaleen kgarvin@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2
Hasselbach, Wanda whasselb@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Hoffman, Heather hmhoffma@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Holzum, Stephanie sholzum@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Kelly, Susan sukelly@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Kenyon, Laura lkenyon@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Kenyon, Melissa mkenyon@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Kjosa, April akjosa@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Kopinsky, Alyssa akopinsk@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Lynch, Jennifer jelynch@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Manning, Angela admannin@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Martinez, Divaldo dmartine@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
O'Connor, Codielynne coconnor@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Paulino, Maria mpaulino@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Quina, Julie jkquina@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Rajput, Aneela arajput@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Reyes-Diaz, Carmen creyesdi@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Roush, Laura lroush@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Rowles, Haylie hrowles@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Santiago, Roberta rsantiag@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Serra, Michelle mserra@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Sodetz, Gregory gsodetz@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
St Louis, Crystal cstlouis@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Thompson, Tammy tthompso@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Vitale, Shawn svitale@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Watson, Sharon sjwatson@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Woods, Christine cwoods@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc

 

This page last updated on 12/8/21 at 6:05 AM.