Principal

Name Email Job Description
Warren, Jennifer jwarren@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Bennett, Tamisha tlennon@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 216
Leary, Alicia aleary@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245
Williams, Steven scwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Adamson, Erin eadamson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Adeleye, Adria aadeleye@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Alholinna-Meusling, Eila ealholin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Altshuler, Katie kvelasqu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Bailey, Ariana abailey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Becker, Andrew ajbecker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Bennett, Amy abennett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Betancur, Catalina cbetancu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Bishop, Samantha sbishop@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC 245
Chauca, Jessica jchauca@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Craven, Jennifer jcraven@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Craven, Robert rcraven@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Crissey, Jennifer jcrissey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MJ
Crooks-Brown, Anicka acrooksb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg MJ
Davis, Christinia ccdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Dewitt Buckalew, Alyse adewitt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Duffield, Allity aduffiel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Eberhart, Joshua jeberhar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Drama MJ
Fallin, Stephanie sfallin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Filippelli, Brianna bfilippe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Drama MJ
Gasparini, Jenny jgaspari@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Gocek, Glenda ggocek@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Gold, Shaina stolerca@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Goldsworthy, Cindy cgoldswo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Gourley, Connie cgourley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Greenhow, Mia mgreenho@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Hensley, Jessica jhensley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Huerta, Jamie jhuerta@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Ippolito, Jennifer jippolit@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Jackson, Vaughan vjackson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Jones, Carey cljones@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Lash, Robin rlash@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Madak, Carene cmadak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
McDannald, Stefanie smcdanna@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Menendez, Manuel mmenende@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Meza Ordonez, James jmezaord@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Moore, Troy tomoore@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Moore-Savage, Lisa llaing@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Mueller, Robert rmueller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Myers, Kimberly khmyers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
O'Connor-Podraza, Jennifer joconnor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Polk, Raisa rsoluri@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Powers, Kathryn kpowers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Ramirez Alvarez, Ana amramire@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Reddic, Stacy sreddic@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Riley, Miranda mriley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Fam Consumer Sci
Robinson, Lori lrobinso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Schneiderman, Alex aschneid@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Spear, Leslie lspear@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Dance MJ
Steffens, Stephanie ssteffen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Tavo, Jacob jtavo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Thompson, Kenneth klthomps@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Agribus Natural Res
Velazquez, Rixa rvelazqu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Wade, Heather hwade@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Worley, Annette aworley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MJ

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Allman, Bryan ballman@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Alvarez, Judy jmalvare@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Barnett, Rebecca rmbarnet@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Bittinger, Devan dbitting@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Bras, Kanyanee kbras@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Burden, Caroline cburden@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Calabria Seda, Nilsa ncalabri@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Cardinale, Rebecca rcardina@pasco.k12.fl.us Magnet Coordinator
Cassel, Linda lcassel@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 216
Dahlin-Bracciale, Laura ldahlin@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Duque, Deborah dduque@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst 216
Duran, Ramona rmduran@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Gay, Gaylene ggay@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Glover, Gloria gglover@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Hadley, Crystal chadley@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Mgr L4
Harris, Linda ldharris@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Kawa, David dkawa@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Keefe, Peter pkeefe@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Kennon, J. jkennon@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Ketterer, Christine ckettere@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
King, Jordan jlking@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub Intern
Klein, Brittany bklein@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Lane, Donna dlane@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Lesko, Lori llesko@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Lozano, Oscar olozano@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Madison, William wmadison@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Mahboub, Adil amahboub@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Asst Mgr L4
Marzan, Nicole nmarzan@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Matthews, Karen kkmatthe@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
McTaggart, Marcia mmctagga@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Murray, Jovan jamurray@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Palazzolo, Francine fpalazzo@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Palombo, Barrett bpalombo@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Palombo, Tessa tpalombo@pasco.k12.fl.us Social Svcs Coord 196
Piltaver, Marsha mpiltave@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Podomnik, Justin jpodomni@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Principe, Donna dprincip@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Riggle, Melanie mriggle@pasco.k12.fl.us Assessment Coordinator
Salado Medina, Ronald rsaladom@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Scott, Gainus gscott@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Scott, Lisah lmscott@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Scott, Sarah sscott@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
St Romain, Keica kstromai@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Stamatopoulos, Anna astamato@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Steel, Cynthia csteel@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Volleyball
Thompson, Loretta lrthomps@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Wainwright, David dcwainwr@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Wallace, Melissa mwallace@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst

 

This page last updated on 5/24/24 at 6:05 AM.