Principal

Name Email Job Description
Warren, Jennifer jwarren@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Maus, Jessica jmaus@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245
Smith, Leigh lesmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 216
Williams, Steven scwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Abramovitz, Jennifer jabramov@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Adamson, Erin eadamson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Adeleye, Adria aadeleye@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Adkins, Maryann madkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Albino, C. J calbino@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Alholinna-Meusling, Eila ealholin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Amedy, Tricia tamedy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Bailey, Ariana abailey@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Bennett, Amy abennett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Brown, Charlene chbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Chmurzynski, Jessica jchmurzy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Cooper, Lauren lcooper@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Coppin, Rita rcoppin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Fam Consumer Sci
Craven, Jennifer jcraven@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Craven, Robert rcraven@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Crissey, Jennifer jcrissey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Davis, Christinia ccdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Dewitt Buckalew, Alyse adewitt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Fernandez, Maria mfernand@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Fields, Jennifer jfields@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Filippelli, Brianna bfilippe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Drama MJ
Fromm, Jamie jfromm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Fultz, Heather hfultz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Gasparini, Jenny jgaspari@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Gocek, Glenda ggocek@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Goldsworthy, Cindy cgoldswo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Gourley, Connie cgourley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Greenhow, Mia mgreenho@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Grills, Kelly kgrills@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Hensley, Jessica jhensley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Hollenbeck, Joshua jhollenb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Ippolito, Jennifer jippolit@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
La Rota Ramirez, Martha mlarotar@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Lash, Robin rlash@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Madak, Carene cmadak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Menendez, Manuel mmenende@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Moore, Troy tomoore@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Mueller, Robert rmueller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Myers, Kimberly khmyers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Newman, Thomas thnewman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Olson, Andrew aolson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Peters, Pamela ppeters@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Polak, Andrew apolak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Polk, Raisa rsoluri@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Poppert, Rachel rpoppert@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Reddic, Stacy sreddic@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Riggle, Melanie mriggle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Roland, Paige proland@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Rosoff, Jennifer jrosoff@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Drama MJ
Savage, Lisa llaing@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Schneiderman, Alex aschneid@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Skinner, Audra askinner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Agribus Natural Res
Sobanski, Gabriella gsobansk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Spear, Leslie lspear@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Dance MJ
Sumrall, Krystal ksumrall@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Tavo, Jacob jtavo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Toler Camien, Shaina stolerca@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Torres, Carla cmtorres@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Torres, Yasiris ytorres@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Trout, Michael mtrout@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Valdner, Kimberly kvaldner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Vaughan-Lloyd, Carey cvaughan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Vollstedt, Taryn tvollste@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Wade, Heather hwade@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Wild, Leigh lwild@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Worley, Annette aworley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Alvarez, Judy jmalvare@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Argueta, Jose jargueta@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Bailey, Sara sbailey@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Barnett, Rebecca rmbarnet@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Bras, Kanyanee kbras@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Calabria Seda, Nilsa ncalabri@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Cardinale, Rebecca rcardina@pasco.k12.fl.us Magnet Coordinator
Cruz, Michelle mlcruz@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Dahlin-Bracciale, Laura ldahlin@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Dinehart, Sandra sdinehar@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst Secondary NNB 216
Dobres, Steven sdobres@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Asst Mgr L3
Duran, Ramona rmduran@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Fredericks, Jennifer jfrederi@pasco.k12.fl.us Social Svcs Coord 196
Fuqua, Kristen kfuqua@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Gay, Gaylene ggay@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Greenwell, Ariel algreenw@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Hadley, Crystal chadley@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Mgr L3
Harris, Linda ldharris@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Hilerio, Carolyn chilerio@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Kawa, David dkawa@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Kennon, J. jkennon@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Ketterer, Christine ckettere@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Loffredo, Gail gloffred@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Madison, William wmadison@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Marchica, Gina gmarchic@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
McTaggart, Marcia mmctagga@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Murray, Jovan jamurray@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Selby, Keli kselby@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Shorter, Donna dshorter@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst W LPN
Simeone, Frank fsimeone@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Stahl, Laurie lstahl@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Steel, Cynthia csteel@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Volleyball
Taylor, Shelby sctaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Terry, Amy aterry@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Wainwright, David dcwainwr@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian

 

This page last updated on 9/24/21 at 6:05 AM.