Principal

Name Email Job Description
Warren, Jennifer jwarren@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Leary, Alicia aleary@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245
Vollstedt, Taryn tvollste@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 216
Williams, Steven scwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Abramovitz, Jennifer jabramov@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Adamson, Erin eadamson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Adeleye, Adria aadeleye@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Alholinna-Meusling, Eila ealholin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Altshuler, Katie kvelasqu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Bennett, Amy abennett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Carter, Emily eacarter@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Chauca, Jessica jchauca@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Cooper, Lauren lcooper@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Coppin, Rita rcoppin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Fam Consumer Sci
Craven, Jennifer jcraven@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Craven, Robert rcraven@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Crissey, Jennifer jcrissey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Davis, Christinia ccdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Dewitt Buckalew, Alyse adewitt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Fallin, Stephanie sfallin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Fernandez, Maria mfernand@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Fields, Jennifer jfields@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Filippelli, Brianna bfilippe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Drama MJ
Fromm, Jamie jfromm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Fultz, Heather hfultz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Gasparini, Jenny jgaspari@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Gocek, Glenda ggocek@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Goldsworthy, Cindy cgoldswo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Gourley, Connie cgourley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Greenhow, Mia mgreenho@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Hensley, Jessica jhensley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Houston, Kristine khouston@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Ippolito, Jennifer jippolit@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
John, Damien djohn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MJ
Jones, Carey cljones@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Lash, Robin rlash@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Madak, Carene cmadak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
McDannald, Stefanie smcdanna@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Menendez, Manuel mmenende@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Meza Ordonez, James jmezaord@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Moore, Troy tomoore@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Mueller, Robert rmueller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Myers, Kimberly khmyers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Polk, Raisa rsoluri@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Poppert, Rachel rpoppert@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Powers, Kathryn kpowers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Ramirez Alvarez, Ana amramire@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Reddic, Stacy sreddic@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Riggle, Melanie mriggle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Rosoff, Jennifer jrosoff@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Drama MJ
Runk, Jessica jrunk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Savage, Lisa llaing@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Sawant, Sapana ssawant@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Schneiderman, Alex aschneid@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Skinner, Audra askinner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Agribus Natural Res
Sobanski, Gabriella gsobansk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Spear, Leslie lspear@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Dance MJ
Steffens, Stephanie ssteffen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Sumrall, Krystal ksumrall@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Tavo, Jacob jtavo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Tedeschi, Rebekah rtedesch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Toler Camien, Shaina stolerca@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Trout, Michael mtrout@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Wade, Heather hwade@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Worley, Annette aworley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MJ

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Alvarez, Judy jmalvare@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Argueta, Jose jargueta@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Bailey, Sara sbailey@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Barnett, Rebecca rmbarnet@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Beardsley, Tammy tbeardsl@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Bras, Kanyanee kbras@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Calabria Seda, Nilsa ncalabri@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Cardinale, Rebecca rcardina@pasco.k12.fl.us Magnet Coordinator
Dahlin-Bracciale, Laura ldahlin@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Dinehart, Sandra sdinehar@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst Secondary NNB 216
Duran, Ramona rmduran@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Fredericks, Jennifer jfrederi@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Fuqua, Kristen kfuqua@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Gay, Gaylene ggay@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Greenwell, Ariel algreenw@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Hadley, Crystal chadley@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Mgr L5
Harris, Linda ldharris@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Hilerio, Carolyn chilerio@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Kawa, David dkawa@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Kennon, J. jkennon@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Ketterer, Christine ckettere@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Koch, Clara ckoch@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Lane, Donna dlane@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Loffredo, Gail gloffred@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Madison, William wmadison@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
McTaggart, Marcia mmctagga@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Minnick, Dionna dminnick@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Mullis Ii, Allen amullis@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Murray, Jovan jamurray@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Palombo, Tessa tpalombo@pasco.k12.fl.us Social Svcs Coord 196
Selby, Keli kselby@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Shorter, Donna dshorter@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst W LPN
Stahl, Laurie lstahl@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Stamatopoulos, Anna astamato@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Steel, Cynthia csteel@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Volleyball
Taylor, Shelby sctaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Thompson, Loretta lrthomps@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD

 

This page last updated on 8/14/22 at 6:05 AM.