Principal

Name Email Job Description
Green, Nena ngreen@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Kruza, Kathleen kkruza@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Intern Principal

Name Email Job Description
Allison, Jeannette jallison@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Intern Prin

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Acevedo, Betsabe bacevedo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Austin, Jennifer jeaustin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Betts, Cheryl cbetts@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Bolt, Kathleen kbolt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brooke, Laurie lbrooke@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Buchanan, Sheri sbuchana@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Christie, Keylee klchrist@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Curtis, Alisha acurtis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Dadez, Tanya tdadez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Davenport, Alison adavenpo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Diblasi, Jessica jdiblasi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Edwards, Maria medwards@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ferguson, Jennifer jrfergus@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Fiscus, Joann jfiscus@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Freijo, Laura lfreijo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Garcia, Rosa rgarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Grobisen, Jacqueline jgrobise@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hoffman, Marisa mhoffman@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Horsley, Jaime jhorsley@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Howe, Rachael rhowe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Infante, Anthony ainfante@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Kent, Christopher ckent@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Dropout Prev Inst Elem
Kuhn, Misty mkuhn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Marchica, Felicia fburt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Maskavich, Danielle dmaskavi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
McDearis, Kasey kmcdeari@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Meredith, Lori lmeredit@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Morey, Joy jmorey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Morgan, Nicholas nemorgan@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Nichols, Lindsay lnichols@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Paton, Janice jpaton@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Pitts, Julie jpitts@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Polk, Jean jpolk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Repass, Cayla crepass@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Retzlaff, Jessica jretzlaf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rivera Calderon, Krystal kriverac@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Roberts, Susan sroberts@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Slaughter, Christina cslaught@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sloan, Monica msloan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Southern, Carla csouther@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Tapia, Maria mtapia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource ESOL
Torres, Mayra mitorres@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wade, Danny dwade@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Wheeler, Abigail awheeler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Acevedo, Janet jacevedo@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Arencibia Pique, Johandra jarencib@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Best, Bridget bbest@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Betz, Lindsay lcampbel@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Buchanan, Hope hbuchana@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Carrasco, Benita bcarrasc@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Carroll, Jeniffer jcarroll@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Cassidy, Wendell wcassidy@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Christopher, Desmond dchristo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Curtis, Emily ecurtis@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Dious, Jade jdious@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Flannery, Patrick pflanner@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Flowers, Kia kflowers@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Social Worker 196
Forrester, Robert rforrest@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Graham, Shellie slgraham@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Holloway, Ricky rehollow@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Jordan, April aljordan@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Juarez, Maria mjuarez@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Karppe, Amy akarppe@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Luna Reynoso, Ana aaluna@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Luna Reynoso, Rosaura rlunarey@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Magana Lopez, Diana dmaganal@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Makinster, Rebecca rmakinst@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Mgr L1
Mathis, Sarah smathis@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Matthews, Patricia pmatthew@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
McCray, Aaronisha amccray@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Mitchell, Elizabeth emitchel@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Morrell, Jazmine jmorrell@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Polk, Thomas tpolk@pasco.k12.fl.us Intervention Specialist
Ross, Timothy tross@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Stephens, Jeanette jstephen@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Tovar, Milka mtovar@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Vandusen, Helen hvanduse@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Walters, Ciji cpwalter@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Site Mgr L1
Woodard, Rose rwoodard@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Wooten, Tammy twooten@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h

 

This page last updated on 11/30/20 at 6:05 AM.