Principal

Name Email Job Description
College, Donna dcollege@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Landry, Diane dlandry@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Acevedo, Betsabe bacevedo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Betts, Cheryl cbetts@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Bolt, Kathleen kbolt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Buchanan, Sheri sbuchana@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Capes, Hayley hcapes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Carroll, Jeniffer jcarroll@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Chaveriat, Noelle nchaveri@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Crosby, Jessica jcrosby@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Cruz, Laurie lbcruz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Davenport, Alison adavenpo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Edwards, Maria medwards@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ferguson, Jennifer jrfergus@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Fiscus, Joann jfiscus@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Freijo, Laura lfreijo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Garcia, Rosa rgarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Garofalo, Gabriella ggarofal@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Henson, Kristina kmhenson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Hoffman, Marisa mhoffman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hong, Amber ahong@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Infante, Anthony ainfante@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Kent, Christopher ckent@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Dropout Prev Inst Elem
Lowe, Destiny dmcneil@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Morey, Joy jmorey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Morrissey, Shannon smorriss@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Nichols, Lindsay lnichols@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Olson, Andrew alolson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor
Pitts, Julie jpitts@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Polk, Jean jpolk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Roberts, Susan sroberts@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sammons, Charity csammons@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sloan, Monica msloan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Southern, Carla csouther@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Tapia, Maria mtapia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource ESOL
Torres, Mayra mitorres@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Vandemheen, Danielle dvandemh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wade, Danny dwade@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
West, Michael mwest@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Acevedo, Janet jacevedo@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Alleyne, Rhea ralleyne@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Ammons, Alexandra aammons@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Arencibia Pique, Johandra jarencib@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Austin, Jennifer jeaustin@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Bagley, Aja abagley@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Social Worker Sl 196
Baza Lopez, Bertha bbazalop@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Best, Bridget bbest@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Betz, Lindsay lcampbel@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Bruno Gonzalez, Sonia sbrunogo@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Buchanan, Hope hbuchana@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Burns, Kendra kjburns@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Bush, Katie kbush@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Carrasco, Benita bcarrasc@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Cassidy, Wendell wcassidy@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Cova, Julianna jcova@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Eaton, Shawntina seaton@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Ezell, Wanda wezell@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Flannery, Patrick pflanner@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Freijo, Kacie kfreijo@pasco.k12.fl.us Esy Clerical Admin
Gleaton, Joseph jgleaton@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Graham, Shellie slgraham@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Gregory, Katie kgregory@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Hambrick, Arkerra ahambric@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Holloway, Ricky rehollow@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Jordan, April aljordan@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Juarez, Brittney bharkrid@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Landry, Ashley alandry@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Levine Messer, Terri tlevinem@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Long, Connor calong@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Long, Nicholas nlong@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Lott, Amanda alott@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Kindergarten 7.0
Luna Reynoso, Rosaura rlunarey@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Malacara, Ivy imalacar@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Asst 7.0
Martin, Lyric lpmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Matthews, Patricia pmatthew@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
McClain, Dionne dmcclain@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Medina Gonzalez, Andrea amedinag@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Mendez, Carolyn cmendez@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Mendoza Galvez, Victoria vmendoza@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Norby, Tristan tnorby@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Norris, Catherine cnorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Pagan Guadalupe, Rose rpagangu@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Polk, Thomas tpolk@pasco.k12.fl.us Intervention Specialist
Pulido, Maria mpulido@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Rabon, Debora drabon@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Ross, Timothy tross@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Rowles, Dianne drowles@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Tovar, Milka mtovar@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Wade, Clair cwade@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Weeks, Jana jweeks@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Mgr L1 196 Days
Will, Peter pwill@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Woodard, Rose rwoodard@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader 196
Wooten, Tammy twooten@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h

 

This page last updated on 12/9/22 at 6:05 AM.