Principal

Name Email Job Description
College, Donna dcollege@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Landry, Diane dlandry@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Acevedo, Betsabe bacevedo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Betts, Cheryl cbetts@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Buchanan, Sheri sbuchana@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cannon, Cynthia ccannon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading Interventionist
Carroll, Jeniffer jcarroll@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Christian, Victoria vchristi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Cook, Keylee klchrist@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Crosby, Jessica jcrosby@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Cruz, Laurie lbcruz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
D'Angiolillo, Jennifer jdangiol@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Davenport, Alison adavenpo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Devita, Kamryn kdevita@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Diaz Ramos, Cynthia cdiazram@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Drinkwater, Sarah sdrinkwa@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Edwards, Maria medwards@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Eitel, Marisa mhoffman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fiscus, Joann jfiscus@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Freijo, Laura lfreijo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Garcia, Rosa rgarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Garofalo, Gabriella ggarofal@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hall, June jghall@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor
Henson, Kristina kmhenson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Hodges, Hayley hcapes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hong, Amber ahong@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Infante, Anthony ainfante@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Kent, Christopher ckent@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Dropout Prev Inst Elem
Krutulis, Amanda akrutuli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor
Landry, Ashley alandry@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lowe, Destiny dmcneil@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lynch, Noelle nchaveri@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mahgoub, Sara smahgoub@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Martin, Lyric lpmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Metzler, Arianna ametzler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Morey, Joy jmorey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Nichols, Lindsay lnichols@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Perez, Baltazar baperez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pitts, Julie jpitts@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Polk, Jean jpolk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Prieto, Sasha sprieto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Roberts, Susan sroberts@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Southern, Carla csouther@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Staples, Richard rstaples@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Tapia, Maria mtapia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource ESOL
Torres, Mayra mitorres@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Vandemheen, Danielle dvandemh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wade, Danny dwade@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Acevedo, Janet jacevedo@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Ammons, Alexandra aammons@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Anzualda, Casey canzuald@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Arencibia Pique, Johandra jarencib@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Austin, Jennifer jeaustin@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Baza Lopez, Bertha bbazalop@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Best, Bridget bbest@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Betz, Lindsay lcampbel@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Blackwell, Shelby shblackw@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Buchanan, Hope hbuchana@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Burns, Kendra kjburns@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Bush, Katie kbush@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Carrasco, Benita bcarrasc@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Cassidy, Wendell wcassidy@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Cave, Tanisha tcave@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Eaton, Shawntina seaton@pasco.k12.fl.us Parent Involve Asst 188
Ezell, Wanda wezell@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Flannery, Patrick pflanner@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Freijo, Kacie kfreijo@pasco.k12.fl.us Esy Clerical Admin
Gleaton, Joseph jgleaton@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Goodman, Megan mpgoodma@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Graham, Shellie slgraham@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Gregory, Katie kgregory@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Hassler, Stacy shassler@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Hawley, Lisa lhawley@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Social Worker Sl 196
Holloway, Ricky rehollow@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Jordan, April aljordan@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Levine Messer, Terri tlevinem@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Long, Nicholas nlong@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Lott, Amanda alott@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Kindergarten 7.0
Luna Reynoso, Rosaura rlunarey@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Malacara, Ivy imalacar@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Asst 7.0
Matthews, Patricia pmatthew@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Medina Gonzalez, Andrea amedinag@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Mendez, Carolyn cmendez@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Mendoza Galvez, Victoria vmendoza@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Norby, Tristan tnorby@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Pagan Guadalupe, Rose rpagangu@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Perez, Lisette lisperez@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Polk, Thomas tpolk@pasco.k12.fl.us Intervention Specialist
Pulido, Maria mpulido@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Rivera Torres, Marrisa mriverat@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Ross, Timothy tross@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Santos Garcia, Matilde msantosg@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Tovar, Milka mtovar@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Triplett, Heather htriplet@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Pe
Valdez, Florinda fvaldez@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Wade, Clair cwade@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Will, Julie jwill@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Woodard, Rose rwoodard@pasco.k12.fl.us Group Leader 196
Wooten, Tammy twooten@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Youst, Michelle myoust@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian

 

This page last updated on 9/23/23 at 6:05 AM.