Principal

Name Email Job Description
Steinacker, Claudia csteinac@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Ramirez, Christine cramirez@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Baisley, Meghan mbaisley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Bazin, Julia jbazin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bilancione, Kari kbilanci@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bouffard, Christina cbouffar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brown, Sherri sbbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Byrd, Elizabeth ebyrd@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Byrd, Heather hbyrd@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Campbell, Christina ccampbel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Cook, Sarah slcook@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cox, Chrystine cacox@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Cytryszewski, Laura lcytrysz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Desort, Stacey sdesort@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Diogenes, Lisa ldiogene@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fiatal, Samantha sfiatal@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Finch, April afinch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Gartland, Reshmeena rgartlan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Gault, Amanda agault@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Grafton, Michelle mgrafton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Grob, Jennifer jgrob@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Herd, Melissa mherd@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hicks, Olivia ohicks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Holcomb, Linda lholcomb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Holliday, Tammy thollida@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Hudak, Kristilee khudak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hulling, Erika ehulling@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kerns, Amber akerns@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kilmer, Shawn skilmer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lantzy, Rachel rlantzy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mantzaris, Maria mkostas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Martinez, Megan mmmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Maury, Kyeomishia kmaury@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Monahan, Helen hmmonaha@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Neeley, Jessica jneeley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
O'Keeffe, Kimberly kyaney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Peloquin, Kami kpeloqui@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Petrucci, Stephanie spetrucc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Piccininni, Alicia aalaimo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pollard, Heather hpollard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ramsey, Stephanie sramsey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Reamer, Elvajean ereamer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Renzoni, Melanie measterb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rock, Diane drock@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Saenz, Pamela psaenz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sanchez, Jennifer jsanchez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Smith, James jrsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Soto, Kaylee ksoto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sprague, Laura lsprague@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Stack, Samantha sstack@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Steven, Christy csteven@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Symons, Christopher csymons@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Tabajdi, Alexander atabajdi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Tassone, Scott stassone@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Thompson, Kristin kmthomps@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Tyson, Erik etyson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Walter, Sarah smwalter@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Watson, Joseph jawatson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Williams, Leah lkwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Zahrobsky, Sarah szahrobs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Benson, Chase cbenson@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Bly, Katherine kbly@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Boguski, Rosanne rboguski@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Brown, Alfonso abrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Mgr L3
Cage, Cristina ccage@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Cardozo, Walter wcardozo@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Croucher, Jeffrey jcrouche@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Crouse, Lisa lcrouse@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Cuviello, Katelyn kcuviell@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Dacosta, Wendy wdacosta@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Eakins, Shilene seakins@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Gerges, Demiana dgerges@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Grimm, Eileen egrimm@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Gullo, Victoria vgullo@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Hagen, Tanya thagen@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Hoge, Ryan rhoge@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Jackson, Robert rejackso@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Jackson, Shannon srjackso@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Johnson, Shannon smjohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Kantor, Shari skantor@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Kobel, Kurt kkobel@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Koen, Margaret mkoen@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Landis, Kimberly klandis@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Langlais, Char-Lottie clanglai@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Leung, Amy achow@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach Website
Lora-Tovar, Kanashira kloratov@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Merino Dominguez, Maria mmerinod@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Miller, Sharon shmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Nagy, Candy cnagy@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
O'Connor, Mary meoconno@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Pickett, Christine caraujo@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Small, Amanda asmall@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Speed, Leah lspeed@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Stohs, Susan sstohs@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2
Sypniewski, Pamela psypniew@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Taylor, Luisa lltaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Site Mgr L3
Thompson, Jennifer jmthomps@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Traslavina Diaz, Lory ltraslav@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Winzer, Odona owinzer@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst

 

This page last updated on 7/14/20 at 6:05 AM.