Principal

Name Email Job Description
Steinacker, Claudia csteinac@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Stine, Sandra sstine@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Baisley, Meghan mbaisley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Bazin, Julia jbazin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bilancione, Kari kbilanci@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bouffard, Christina cbouffar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brown, Sherri sbbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Byrd, Elizabeth ebyrd@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Byrd, Heather hbyrd@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Campbell, Christina ccampbel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cook, Sarah slcook@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cytryszewski, Laura lcytrysz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Desort, Stacey sdesort@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Devine, Julie jmdevine@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fiatal, Samantha sfiatal@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Finch, April afinch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Gartland, Reshmeena rgartlan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Gault, Amanda agault@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Grafton, Michelle mgrafton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Grob, Jennifer jgrob@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Henderson, Madeline mhenders@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Herd, Melissa mherd@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Holcomb, Linda lholcomb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Holliday, Tammy thollida@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Hudak, Kristilee khudak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hulling, Erika ehulling@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Kerns, Amber akerns@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kilmer, Shawn skilmer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lantzy, Rachel rlantzy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mantzaris, Maria mkostas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Maury, Kyeomishia kmaury@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Monahan, Helen hmmonaha@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Mylin, Amanda amylin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Neeley, Jessica jneeley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
O'Keeffe, Kimberly kyaney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Peck-Martin, Kathy kpeckmar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Peloquin, Kami kpeloqui@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Petrucci, Stephanie spetrucc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Piccininni, Alicia aalaimo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pollard, Heather hpollard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ramsey, Stephanie sramsey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Reamer, Elvajean ereamer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Renzoni, Melanie measterb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rock, Diane drock@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Saenz, Pamela psaenz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sanchez, Jennifer jsanchez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Scott Cuedek, Allison aroush@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Smith, James jrsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Smith, Kristin krsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Soto, Kaylee ksoto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sprague, Laura lsprague@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Stack, Samantha sstack@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Steven, Christy csteven@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Symons, Christopher csymons@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Tassone, Scott stassone@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Traynor, Christine ctraynor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Tyson, Erik etyson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Watson, Joseph jawatson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem Connect Plus Website
Williams, Leah lkwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Zahrobsky, Sarah szahrobs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Benson, Chase cbenson@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Bly, Katherine kbly@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Brown, Alfonso abrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Mgr
Cage, Cristina ccage@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Croucher, Jeffrey jcrouche@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Crouse, Lisa lcrouse@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Cuviello, Katelyn kcuviell@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Dacosta, Wendy wdacosta@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Fisk, Caitlin cfisk@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Grimm, Eileen egrimm@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Guglietta, Jessica jgugliet@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Gullo, Victoria vgullo@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Hoge, Karen khoge@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Hoge, Ryan rhoge@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Jackson, Robert rejackso@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Jackson, Shannon srjackso@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Johnson, Shannon smjohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Kantor, Shari skantor@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Kobel, Kurt kkobel@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Koen, Margaret mkoen@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Landis, Kimberly klandis@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Legg, Jodi jlegg@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Meola, Jon jmeola@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Merino Dominguez, Maria mmerinod@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Miller, Sharon shmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Nagy, Candy cnagy@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Osma Perez, Yunilka yosmaper@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Pickett, Christine caraujo@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Robinson, Janet jlrobins@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Small, Amanda asmall@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Speed, Leah lspeed@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Stohs, Susan sstohs@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2
Sypniewski, Pamela psypniew@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Taylor, Luisa lltaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Site Mgr
Winzer, Odona owinzer@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst

 

This page last updated on 7/15/19 at 6:05 AM.