Principal

Name Email Job Description
Jaworski, Jennifer jjaworsk@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Rizzo, Pio prizzo@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal El 245

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Adams, Janell jadams@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Almodovar, Jennifer jalmodov@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Amato, Jennifer jamato@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Anderson, Shannon slanders@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Beck, Karen kbeck@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Blackstone, Chantelle cblackst@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brandon, Michelle mbrandon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Card, Michelle mcard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Card, Richard rcard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cheyne, James jcheyne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Demasi, Assunta ademasi@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Downey, Samantha sdowney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Garris, Elaine egarris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hanjian, Christine chanjian@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Hapsis-Ladas, Antonia ahapsisl@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hartley, Valarie vhartley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Hibbs, John jhibbs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor
Holmberg, Michelle mholmber@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Horak, Christopher chorak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Horak, Meghan mhorak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Horak, Mitchell mihorak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Howard, Michele mhoward@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Ishahak-Wilson, Charmian cishahak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Keller, Don dekeller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Leech, Maureen mleech@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Leo, Stacie sleo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Linares, Charlene clinares@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Metcalf, Amy ametcalf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Mondelli, Heidi hmondell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Navarro, Sylvia snavarro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource ESOL
Pitman, Amber apitman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pratt, Rebecca rpratt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rene, Angeler arene@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rutherford, Kelly krutherf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Shattuck, Meghan mshattuc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor
Souliere, Kimberly ksoulier@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Spitler, Tracy tspitler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading Interventionist
Stantz, Michelle mstantz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Stoehrer, John jstoehre@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sullivan, Krysta ksulliva@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wassef, Mirray mwassef@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Weissberg, Gina gweissbe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Acevedo, Melita macevedo@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Armstrong, Elizabeth ejarmstr@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Bird, Jennifer jlbird@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Brameyer, Thamaris tbrameye@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Brown, Jessica jbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Kindergarten 7.0
Campbell, Brenda blcampbe@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Camplese, Pasquale pcamples@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Ciofalo, Lisa lciofalo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Mgr L4
Collera, Wendy wcollera@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Costello, Christopher ccostell@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Davis, Amanda andavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Davis, Saundra sdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Eyers, Shirley seyers@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Favia, Denise dfavia@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Frestick, Stephanie sfrestic@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Gronock, Joanne jgronock@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Johnston, Jane jjohnsto@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Kavanagh, Gayle gkavanag@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Asst Mgr L4
Kistler, Dana dkistler@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Klein, Derek dklein@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Kropik, Jonathan jkropik@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Lyman, Megan mlyman@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Mallett, Hannah hmallett@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Mallett, Kimberly kmallett@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Moats, Susan smoats@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Napper, Whitney wnapper@pasco.k12.fl.us Intervention Specialist
Nazzaro, Jada jnazzaro@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Reardon, Jill jreardon@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Reed, Cassandra creed@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Asst 7.0
Rodriguez, Patsy prodrigu@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Roesler, Anasstasja aroesler@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Romero, Jenice jromero@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Sampieri, Jodie jsampier@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Scarfone, Meadow mscarfon@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Searle, Gloria gsearle@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Snell, Whitney wsnell@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Taylor, Amanda aktaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Triantafilon, Dorothy dtrianta@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Walls, Debra dwalls@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Waugh, Carman cwaugh@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Whah, Amber awhah@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Wills, Kori kwills@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Kindergarten 7.0

 

This page last updated on 1/24/22 at 10:35 AM.