Principal

Name Email Job Description
Landahl, Elise elandahl@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Toncich, Michael mtoncich@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Anderson, Douglas danderso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Beck, Karen kbeck@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Beck, Robert rbeck@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Blackstone, Chantelle cblackst@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brizzolari, Samantha sbrizzol@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bugajny, Latreesha lbugajny@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Butler, Jeremy jjbutler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Candelaria, Kathleen kcandela@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Colon Delgado, Janelle jcolonde@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Craver, Amy amhall@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Galante, Melissa mgalante@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gartland, Rachel regartla@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor
Gunn, Nicole ngunn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Henry, Cori chenry@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Heywood, Holly hheywood@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hofer, Kristen khofer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Jackson-Smith, Lori lojackso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Krakofsky, Kayla kkrakofs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Larimore, Bessie blarimor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lorenz, Alexis alorenz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Manuel, Joan jmanuel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Middleton, Celeste cmiddlet@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Midega, Grace gmidega@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg Elem
Murray, Keely kamurray@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
O'Neill, Erin ehenness@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ortiz, Avery aortiz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Otero-Torres, Natashalee noteroto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Peck, Tatia tapeck@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Prince, Breana blprince@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sherman, Lauren llojo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Spitler, Kimberly khein@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
St Louis, Ashley astlouis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Uber, Kyle kuber@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Vento, Jana jmvento@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wilhelm, Theresa twilhelm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Stem
Williams, Candice ccwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Zweeres, Jennifer jzweeres@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Acevedo, Linda lacevedo@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Adams, Janell jadams@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Baerwald, Abdy abaerwal@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Bedard, Xiomara xbedard@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Brown, Meredith mpbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Bullard, Stallone sgbullar@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Chausse, Valerie vchausse@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Site Mgr Grant 6h 245 Day
Clark, Sharai sclark@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Cochrane, Damian dmcochra@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Darity, Shelia slsander@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 216
Densmore, Kristina kdensmor@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Derr, Erin ederr@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Dowling, Christopher cdowling@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Downey, Jasmine jdowney@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Draper, Shirley sdraper@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Dudgeon, Jessica jdudgeon@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher ESE
Flemings, Taylor tmflemin@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Speech Lang
Fockler, Amber afockler@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Freda, Clare cfreda@pasco.k12.fl.us Intervention Specialist
Ganger, Michelle mganger@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Grace, Marie mgrace@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Hammarin, Claudia chammari@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Harvey, Ronnessa rharvey@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Hassen, Thomas thassen@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Hatch, Avra ahatch@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Hollenstein, Cynthia chollens@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Jewell, Sarah sjewell@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Speech Lang
Johnson, Christine cljohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Johnson, Janice jjohnson@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Knight, Nicole nknight@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Coordinator 245d
Lackmann, Nichole nlackman@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Speech Lang
Lacrosse, Jelene jlacross@pasco.k12.fl.us Group Leader 245
Laing, Jamal jlaing@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Pe
Larkin, Skye slarkin@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Lazzari, Courtney clazzari@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Little, Rachel rlittle@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Livengood, Karen klivengo@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Lopata, Amber amlopata@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Maltese, Andrea amaltese@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Martello, Olivia omartell@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Mendoza, Yadira ymendoza@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Merendino, Susan smerendi@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Merrell, Sabrina smerrell@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Middleton, Christina cdmiddle@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Moll, Dustin dmoll@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Montgomery, Laura lmontgom@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Morales, Jessica jmorales@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Morales-Otero, Lillian lmorales@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Mucci, Stephanie shannan@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Odum, Emily eodum@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Pfeiffer, Brynn bpfeiffe@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Asst 7.0
Piccolo, Elizabeth epiccolo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Saffioti, Roxanne rsaffiot@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Scott, Cindy clscott@pasco.k12.fl.us Group Leader 245
Shamy, Kevin kshamy@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Shelly, John jshelly@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Smith, Darlene darsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Suverbi, Ana arsuverb@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Suverbi, Annerys asuverbi@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Thornton, Christopher cthornto@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Vitale, Shawn svitale@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Walker, Winona wwalker@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Wilson, Heba hwwilson@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Windisch, Meaghan mwindisc@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Witfoth, Kiley kpwitfot@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten

 

This page last updated on 6/15/24 at 6:05 AM.