Principal

Name Email Job Description
Landahl, Elise elandahl@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Palermo, Amanda apalermo@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Anderson, Douglas danderso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Augugliaro, Lauren llojo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Berube, Megan mberube@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Brendle, Shalynn sbrendle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brizzolari, Samantha sbrizzol@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bugajny, Latreesha lbugajny@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Butler, Jeremy jjbutler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Candelaria, Kathleen kcandela@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Clayton, Kelly kclayton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Craver, Amy amhall@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Doolin, Daniel ddoolin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ellis, Christina cellis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ellis, Tricia thein@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Esterhazy, Maria mesterha@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Faulkner, Sharon sfaulkne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fernandez, Lauren lfernand@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Freda, Clare cfreda@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Galante, Melissa mgalante@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
George, Madison mgeorge@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Gunn, Nicole ngunn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Henry, Cori chenry@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Heywood, Holly hheywood@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hofer, Kristen khofer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Jackson-Smith, Lori lojackso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Jung, Megan mjung@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kent, Heather hkent@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Marquis, Raleigh rmarquis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Middleton, Celeste cmiddlet@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
O'Neill, Erin ehenness@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Otero Torres, Natashalee noteroto@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Peck, Tatia tapeck@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Ramsey, Susan saramsey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ross, Jennifer jmross@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Simpson, Judith jasimpso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Spitler, Kimberly khein@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Stefos, Stephanie sstefos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Thompson, Amanda athompso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Weaver, Shawnda sweaver@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Wilhelm, Theresa twilhelm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Stem
Williams, Candice ccwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Acevedo, Linda lacevedo@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Austin, Jodi jlaustin@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Barbieri, Haylea hbarbier@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Bedard, Xiomara xbedard@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Brown, Meredith mpbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Bullard, Stallone sgbullar@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Carter, Cara ctcarter@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Clayton, James jclayton@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Darity, Shelia slsander@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Derr, Erin ederr@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Grace, Marie mgrace@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Hagie-McHugh, Meredith mhagiemc@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Hamilton, Camille cmhamilt@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Hassen, Thomas thassen@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Hollenstein, Cynthia chollens@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Jones, Ellen edjones@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Kurzweil, Melissa mkurzwei@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Livengood, Karen klivengo@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Lopata, Amber amlopata@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Madlinger, Angela amadling@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Maltese, Andrea amaltese@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Matanle, Gema gmatanle@pasco.k12.fl.us Intervention Specialist
Mendez, Laura lmendez@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Middleton, Christina cdmiddle@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Moll, Dustin dmoll@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Montgomery, Laura lmontgom@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Newman, Joann jnewman@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Pearson, Ryan rpearson@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Peyton, Michele mmcgee@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Piccolo, Elizabeth epiccolo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Price, Melissa mprice@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Saffioti, Roxanne rsaffiot@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Schievella, Joseph jschieve@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Seabol, Lisa lseabol@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Setterman, Dana dsetterm@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Strachan, Marcia mstracha@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Stump, Anna astump@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Su, Yun ysu@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Valk, Meredith mvalk@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Van Horn, Stacey svanhorn@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Vento, Jana jmvento@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Zweeres, Jennifer jzweeres@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst

 

This page last updated on 6/20/21 at 6:05 AM.