Principal

Name Email Job Description
Landahl, Elise elandahl@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Palermo, Amanda apalermo@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Anderson, Douglas danderso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Augugliaro, Lauren llojo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Beck, Robert rbeck@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Berube, Megan mberube@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Brizzolari, Samantha sbrizzol@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bugajny, Latreesha lbugajny@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Butler, Jeremy jjbutler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Candelaria, Kathleen kcandela@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Clayton, Kelly kclayton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Craver, Amy amhall@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ellis, Christina cellis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Ellis, Tricia thein@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Faulkner, Sharon sfaulkne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Freda, Clare cfreda@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Galante, Melissa mgalante@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gunn, Nicole ngunn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hammes, Jennifer jmastroc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Harden, Erin eharden@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Henry, Cori chenry@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Heywood, Holly hheywood@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hofer, Kristen khofer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Jackson-Smith, Lori lojackso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Jung, Megan mjung@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Knott, Raleigh rknott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Middleton, Celeste cmiddlet@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
O'Neill, Erin ehenness@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Paghense, Veronica vpaghens@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Peck, Tatia tapeck@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Ramsey, Susan saramsey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ross, Jennifer jmross@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Sadonis, Katie ksadonis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Simpson, Judith jasimpso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Spitler, Kimberly khein@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Spratlin, Michelle mspratli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Stefos, Stephanie sstefos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Thompson, Amanda athompso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Weaver, Shawnda sweaver@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Wilhelm, Theresa twilhelm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Stem K5 Basic
Williams, Candice ccwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Yarbrough, Geralyn gyarbrou@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Asd Contract M

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Acevedo, Linda lacevedo@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Austin, Jodi jlaustin@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Barbieri, Haylea hbarbier@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Bedard, Xiomara xbedard@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Brighina, Sara sbrighin@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Brown, Meredith mpbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Clayton, James jclayton@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Darity, Shelia slsander@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Derr, Erin ederr@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Gimena, Julie jgimena@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2
Grace, Marie mgrace@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Hagie-McHugh, Meredith mhagiemc@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Hamilton, Camille cmhamilt@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Harris, Elizabeth eharris@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Hassen, Thomas thassen@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Hauck, Ma Jennifer mhauck@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Hodges, Tamara tglenn@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Mgr L1
Hollenstein, Cynthia chollens@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Kurzweil, Melissa mkurzwei@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Livengood, Karen klivengo@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Lopata, Amber amlopata@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Madlinger, Angie amadling@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Maltese, Andrea amaltese@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
McCutcheon, Nancy nmccutch@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Middleton, Christina cdmiddle@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Montgomery, Laura lmontgom@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Newman, Joann jnewman@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Nunez, Maribel mnunez@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Pearson, Ryan rpearson@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Peyton, Michele mmcgee@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Piccolo, Elizabeth epiccolo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Price, Melissa mprice@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Rivera Naranjo, Maricel mriveran@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Saffioti, Roxanne rsaffiot@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Schievella, Joseph jschieve@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Scott, Cindy clscott@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Sheaffer, Emily esheaffe@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Site Mgr L1
Strachan, Marcia mstracha@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Stump, Anna astump@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Su, Yun ysu@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Valk, Meredith mvalk@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Zweeres, Jennifer jzweeres@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst

 

This page last updated on 7/8/20 at 2:03 PM.