Principal

Name Email Job Description
McCormack, Jennifer jheptig@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Peyton, Michele mmcgee@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Bartow, Diane dbartow@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bashinelli, Jessica jbashine@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Caraynoff, Kathryn kcarayno@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Castro, Ashley acastro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cox, Chrystine cacox@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Coy, Amy acoy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Davis, Tracy tdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
DiVincent, Maria mdivince@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Erickson, Susan serickso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Ferrandino, Lynn lferrand@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fox, Diane dfox@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hirth, Svetlana shirth@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Holmes, Mary mholmes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Jerard, Darbi djerard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Knarr-Sosh, April aknarrso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lanphear, Debra dlanphea@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Law, Ashley alaw@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lee, Elaina elalee@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Limbawan, Delanna dlimbawa@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Marsh, Jerry jemarsh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
McCalla, Jessica jmccalla@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
McPherson, Lindsey lmcphers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Merriken, Nicole nmerrike@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Navarro, Toni Melissa mseitz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Newman, Michelle mdnewman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Pedraza, Julie jmuckler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Phipps, Katherine kphipps@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Quinn, Shanna sequinn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rodriguez, Jazmine jazrodri@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Rotteveel, Jessica jrotteve@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Rowe, Tracey tdaniels@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sandlin, Amy agrantha@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Schopke, Angela aschopke@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Smith, Kim kismith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sowash, Amity awright@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Tagle, Christine ctagle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Taylor, Kristan kritaylo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Tsiabasis, Helen htsiabas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Vanstratt, Dana dvanstra@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wilson, Jessica jlwilson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Alonso, Frances falonso@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Asensio, Kayla kasensio@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Bartle, Amanda abartle@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Mgr 196 Day
Bartow, Brandon bbartow@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Bell, Elaine ebell@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Besic, Ashley abesic@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Asst 7.0
Brown, Amanda acbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Buono, Wendy wbuono@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Caldwell, Gretchen gcaldwel@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Cassis, Kelley kcassis@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Catron, Aaron acatron@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Cody, Megan mcody@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Costello, Julie jcostell@pasco.k12.fl.us Group Leader 196
Domenech, Maria mdomenec@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Dominguez Crespo, Taimy tdomingu@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Garofalo, Kimberly kgarofal@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Garofano, Jodi jgarofan@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Giglio, Joann jogiglio@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Intzes, Delores dintzes@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Jarman, Robert rjarman@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Kaiser, Rachel rkaiser@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Leone, Alexa aleone@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Leone, Michael mleone@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Manley, Gina gmanley@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Mc Knight, Laurie lmcknigh@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Norton, Kathleen knorton@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Olbruck, Rene rolbruck@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Pe
Olsen, Zachary zolsen@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Pesce, Catherine cpesce@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Pesce, Elizabeth epesce@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 216
Pietrzykowski, Alina apietrzy@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Priest, Deborah dpriest@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Pursel, Megan mpursel@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Richards, Lake lrichard@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Rivera, Joseph jnrivera@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Savino, Florence fsavino@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Sayegh, Erica esayegh@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Smith, Eilisia eismith@pasco.k12.fl.us Group Leader 196
Sturgill, Kristi ksturgil@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Thompson, Pamela pthompso@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Urban, Denise durban@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Wanker, James jwanker@pasco.k12.fl.us Intervention Specialist
Whittaker, Janice jwhittak@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Wolfe-Burson, Amy awolfebu@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Zysk, Anna azysk@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE

 

This page last updated on 6/16/24 at 6:05 AM.