Principal

Name Email Job Description
Jordan, Latoya lcjordan@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Kazmier, April atrezise@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Bennett, Christi clbennet@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Breitenfeldt, Teri tbreiten@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Burchfield, Patricia pburchfi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Darley Rizzo, Jaime jdarley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Davenport, Nancy nfdavenp@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Franco, Lynda lfranco@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource ESOL
Frias-Torres, David dfriasto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hall, Savannah shall@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Holiga, Angela asfraga@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Howell Norman, Shaqundra showelln@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Miller, Marlaina marmille@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Navarro, Turquoise tcnavarr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Nicholson, Mary manichol@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading Interventionist
Okane, Avis aokane@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Ownby, Kimberly kownby@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rizzo, John jrizzo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sampson, Norma nsampson@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Szwast, Elvira eszwast@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Taggerty, Ryah rtaggert@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Taggerty, Tracy ttaggert@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Vazquez, Daniel dvazquez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Dropout Prev Inst Elem
Wainwright, Princess pwainwri@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ward, Janice jward@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
White, Maude mtwhite@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Agnello-Bottitta, Jacqueline jagnello@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Alverto, Maria malverto@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Campbell, Marvin mrcampbe@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Clemmons, Regina rclemmon@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
De Chabert, Karen kdechabe@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Pe
Donahue, Cynthia cdonahue@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Garcia-Arredando, Wanda wportala@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Gregory, Katie kgregory@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Grooms, Morris mgrooms@pasco.k12.fl.us Intervention Specialist
Harris, Savanna smharris@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Harrison, Shareka sharriso@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Herrera, Aide aherrera@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Lankist, Leslie llankist@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Lawson, Alaijai alawson@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Asst 7.0
Lopey, Mario mlopey@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
McKever, Lashaunda lmckever@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Montoya-Weygand, Nancy nmontoya@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Nyman, Lisa lnyman@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L1
Ortega Ortiz, Pablo portegao@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Pope-Lamar, Sondra spopelam@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Sanderson, Tracy tsanders@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Santiago Melendez, Ada aisantia@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Simpson, Heather hsimpson@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Smith Greene, Billie Jo bsmithgr@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Stephens, Elaina estephen@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Steuber, Krista ksteuber@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Tucker, Mellisha mtucker@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Tucker, Meluntra mttucker@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Ventress, Sheryl sventres@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Williams, Marisa mawillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach

 

This page last updated on 3/3/21 at 6:05 AM.