Principal

Name Email Job Description
Schultz, Jessica jschultz@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal High School

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Cortier, Jill jcortier@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245
Galletta, Erin egallett@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216
McPherson, Kelly kmcphers@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245
Quina, Julian juquina@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216
Tricozzi, Tracey ttricozz@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Ackerson, Jericho jackerso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Alas, Christopher calas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Alas, Michelle malas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Anderson-Hoskins, Linsey lhoskins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Andrade, Clara candrade@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Bakomihalis, Kasey khladik@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Berry-Guth, Andrea aberrygu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Besack, Vicki vbesack@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Bisbe, Scott sbisbe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Black, Wynne wblack@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Blankenship, Harmonie hblanken@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Bruegger, Elizabeth ebruegge@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Health Pub Srv Occ
Burnes, Steven sburnes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Campbell, Tara tlcampbe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Health Pub Srv Occ
Cheyne, Deanna dcheyne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music HS
Chittum, Howard hchittum@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Coleman, Svetlana scoleman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Curran, Sheri sbeckman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
D'Piazza, Eva emsander@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Dalson, Neil ndalson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Daniel, Heather hdaniel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Daum, Catherine cdaum@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Dixon, Regenia rdixon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Dotson, Christopher cdotson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Driscoll, Darren djdrisco@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Supplement Only 2
Dul, Theodore tdul@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Durand, Shawn sdurand@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Dye, James jdye@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Feldman, Mark mfeldman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Fenton, Justin jbfenton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
Fisher, Richard rafisher@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
Fliss, Dawn dfliss@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Fulton, Donna dfulton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
Glaves, Aschell aglaves@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Gregory, Stormie slgregor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Gureck, Kenneth kgureck@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Hampton, Lucille lhampton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Hansen, Breanna bhansen@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Harring, Ryan raharrin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music HS
Hatfield, Megan mahatfie@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Herny, Rachel rherny@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Herring, Gracen gherring@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Higgins, Shelia skhiggin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Hirth, Svetlana shirth@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Hyatt, Rick rhyatt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Math HS
Illig, Tracy tillig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Jacobs, Susan sjacobs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Johnston, Dane djohnsto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Jones, Freddie fjones@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr ROTC 237
Kaelin, Jennifer jkaelin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Kingsley, Matthew mkingsle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Leadership Skills
Kissoon, Amanda akissoon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Konrad, Cosette ckonrad@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Koranda, Terrence tkoranda@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Koslin, Dennis dkoslin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Krysko, Kenneth kkrysko@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Leavey, Jennifer jeleavey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Lee, Cobie crlee@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Lee, James jwlee@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Lontakos, Angelo alontako@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Lynn, Ginger glynn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adaptive Phys Ed
Martanovic, Stephanie smartano@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Mc Farland, Christopher cmcfarla@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
McNulty, Susan smcnulty@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Meier, Karen kmeier@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
Messmore, Elyse emessmor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Mooney, Ian imooney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Mooney, Katherine kmooney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Mudry, Victoria vmudry@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Nichols, Brooke bnichols@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Okun, Steven sokun@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr ROTC 237
Olsen-Burnes, Kristine kolsen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Orrego, Jamela jorrego@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Orrego, Juan jcorrego@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Oswald, Daniel doswald@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Parmenter, Alan aparment@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Reid, Martin mreid@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Saunders, Dana dsaunder@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr ROTC 237
Schmitz, Andrew aschmitz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Schott, Keith kschott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Schulaski, Gina gschulas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Scott, John jscott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Seletos, Beth bseletos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Smith, Scott scmsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Sorenson, Jennifer jsorenso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
Sousa, John jsousa@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Spicer, David dspicer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Struble, Jessica jstruble@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Stuchell, Barbara bstuchel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Swenson, Sean sswenson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Taylor, Leith lataylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Vanno, Daniel dvanno@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Watts Waterman, Tonya twattswa@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Williams, Danita dwilliam@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Willoughby, Edward ewilloug@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Aiello, Rose Marie raiello@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L3
Angel, Sonia sangel@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Trans Asst
Belcher, Glenda gbelcher@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Bellingar, Zackary zbelling@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Beskales, Christen cbeskale@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Bird, Michele mbird@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Boyce, Bryan bboyce@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Burgos, Ashley aburgos@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Chamberlin, Michele mchamber@pasco.k12.fl.us Career Specialist
Comito, Debbie dcomito@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Costa, Edwin ecosta@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Soccer
Couey, Terri tcouey@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Crabtree, Denise dcrabtre@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Cripps, Deborah dcripps@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Crouch, Jacob jcrouch@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Cuccio, Kari kcuccio@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Devins, James jdevins@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Basketball
DiVincent, Carolyn cdivince@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Donovan, Ruthann rdonovan@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Erickson, Kelly kerickso@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Swimming
Fillmore, Rebecca rfillmor@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Freeney, Alphonso afreeney@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Gagny, Lynn lgagny@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Gaidosh, Haley hgaidosh@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Gaynor, Mary mgaynor@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Girgenti, Carolann cgirgent@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Gonzalez, Oscar oagonzal@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Harlan, Chandra charlan@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Harrigan, Timothy tharriga@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Soccer
Hektoen, Terrence thektoen@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Swimming
Hernandez, Wilfredo wihernan@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Herring, Gillian gmherrin@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Herring, Michell mherring@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst Secondary NNB 245
John, Smitha sjohn@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Kellas, Lance lkellas@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Kohler, Rebecca rkohler@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Asst 7.0
Lea, Kristen klea@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Leavey, Jeffrey jleavey@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Golf
Leffingwell, Monica mleffing@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Little, Rachel rlittle@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Trans Asst
Loguidice, Michael mloguidi@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Wrestling
Maddox, Hubert hmaddox@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Mahoney, Shannon smahoney@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Markun, Allison amarkun@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Volleyball
Mattos, Melinda mmattos@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 8h
McCollum, Marcus mmccollu@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
McKay, Adrian amckay@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Medina, Myles mrmedina@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Melideo, Donna dmelideo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L3
Mendez, Blanca bsmendez@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Mendieta, Janet jmendiet@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Mills, Cameron camills@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Wrestling
Morando, Stephen smorando@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Basketball
Peterson, David dpeterso@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Tennis
Pitcher, Leyla lpitcher@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Plotkin, Debra dplotkin@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Quinlan, Ethan equinlan@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Lacrosse
Ramsland, Ann aramslan@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Raynor, Jennifer jraynor@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Regnetta, Maureen mregnett@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Rodriguez, Carlos crodrigu@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Ruconich, Mary-Ellen mruconic@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Sanchez, Juan jmsanche@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Satterwhite, Sheri ssatterw@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Spicer, Shari sspicer@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Spivey, April aspivey@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Springer, Alexander aspringe@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Track
St John, Keith kfstjohn@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Stoecker, Lisa lstoecke@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst W LPN
Tadlock, Lisa ltadlock@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Tate, Yuliya ytate@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Taylor, Justin jutaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Tirikos, Irina isokolov@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Trans Asst
Tsukovits, Ljubov ltsukovi@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Ubillus, Oscar oubillus@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Soccer
Van De Boe, Gail gvandebo@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Vasquez Lugo, Rosa rmvasque@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Vetter, Jason jvetter@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Virgilio, Maria mvirgili@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Vo, Phien pvo@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Walek, Juleann jwalek@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Cheer Coach
Washington, Ida iwashing@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Weber, Brad bjweber@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Volleyball

 

This page last updated on 6/21/21 at 6:05 AM.