Principal

Name Email Job Description
Mitchell, Rayann rmitchel@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Cehi, Mary mcehi@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Albright, Steven salbrigh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Steam K5 Basic
Beall, Amanda abeall@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Steam K5 Basic
Bennett, Tanya tubennet@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Steam K5 Basic
Bowen, Megan mjbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Burkett, Courtney cburkett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Dropout Prev Inst Elem
Byrne, Christine cbyrne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Steam K5 Basic
Carpenter, Kristin kcarpent@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Steam K5 Basic
Chapman, Clara cchapman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Steam K5 Basic
Cocks, Elisa ecocks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Coggins, Emily ecoggins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Steam K5 Basic
Cox, Kevin kevcox@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Steam K5 Basic
Dwyer, Amy amccartn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Steam K5 Basic
Echeverri, Rosa rechever@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Flentge, Jessica jflentge@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Steam K5 Basic
Franks, Kathy kfranks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
French, Jennifer jfrench@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Steam K5 Basic
Gonzales, Pamela pgonzale@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Hoar, Joanne jhoar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Steam K5 Basic
Johnson, Shea shjohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Jones, Akilah akjones@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Steam K5 Basic
Le, Nhu nle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Steam K5 Basic
Milliron, Zachary zmilliro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Moreira, Yobaida ymoreira@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Mulkey, Leslie lmulkey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Nolf, Joenell jnolf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Orlandi, Jennifer jorlandi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Steam K5 Basic
Parra, Tammy tparra@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Steam K5 Basic
Pettit, Breanne bpettit@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Steam K5 Basic
Rivera Rentas, Hala hriverar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Stem
Ross, Jehu jhross@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Russell, Ashley asrussel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Santos Gonzalez, Karianne kfsantos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Steam K5 Basic
Scarsbrook, Barbara bscarsbr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Schlimme, Paul pschlimm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Shea, Jamey jshea@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor
Steele, Christopher csteele@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Steam K5 Basic
Turke, Caroline cturke@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor
Wainwright, Michelle mwainwri@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Steam K5 Basic
Wolf, Courtney crlewis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Steam K5 Basic

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Abdou, Kokab kabdou@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Bocova, Arsino abocova@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Caeners, Melissa mcaeners@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Speech Lang
Campbell, Brenda blcampbe@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Camplese, Pasquale pcamples@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Coddington, Alana acodding@pasco.k12.fl.us Group Leader 245
Corsones, Allison acorsone@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Community Sch
Davis, Amanda andavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Dinicola, Bonnie bdinicol@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Dixon, Vincenza vdixon@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Dorriety, Eyan edorriet@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Duke, Lucy lduke@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Ganes, Lisa lganes@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Gillespie, Cathleena cgillesp@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Hamilton, Laurie lhamilto@pasco.k12.fl.us Group Leader 245
Hanjian, Christine chanjian@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Humphries, Delgash dhumphri@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Jabbour, Dianna djabbour@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Site Mgr Grant 6h 245 Day
Jimenez, Kelly kjimenez@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Coordinator 245d
Kalograia, Sofia skalogra@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Koess, Michael mkoess@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Kuhlman, Breanne bkuhlman@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Lamere, Christine clamere@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Maruna, Jessica jmaruna@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 216
McMillin, April amcmilli@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Neumeier, Cynthia cneumeie@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Oliveras, Nerysa nolivera@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Pruitt, Kaela kpruitt@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Reinhart, Gina greinhar@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Roberts, Lisa linrober@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Romero, Jenice jromero@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Sanchez De Palencia, Carolina casanche@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Savona, Cristiano csavona@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Sconza, Carrie csconza@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Shelton, Paula pshelton@pasco.k12.fl.us Srp Prof Guest Tchr 189d
Small, Matthew msmall@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Sowder, Patricia psowder@pasco.k12.fl.us Community School
Stone, Lori lstone@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Taylor, Amanda aktaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Taylor, Evan ertaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Teets, Savanna steets@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Teets, Scot scteets@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Pe
Teets, Susan suteets@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Tran, Dieu dtran@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Valenti, Joyce jvalenti@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Vallance, Sherri svallanc@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Vargas, Cynthia cvargas@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Weeks, Krystina kweeks@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Westenberger, Mariah mwestenb@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst

 

This page last updated on 4/18/24 at 6:05 AM.