Principal

Name Email Job Description
Reynolds, Nicole nreynold@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Montalvo, Stephanie sshaw@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Almodovar, Jennifer jalmodov@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Alvey, Jessica jalvey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Berry, Michele mlberry@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Borsch, Imee iborsch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brienza, Kaitlin kabrienz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brinkley, Karen kbrinkle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Costa, Sarah scosta@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Coughlin, Amanda acoughli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Crawford, Flavior fcrawfor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg Elem
Curl, Kelly kcurl@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Curtis, Anastasia acurtis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gauthier, Christine cgauthie@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Hahn, Barbara bhahn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Holbrook, David dholbroo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Holness Nee Wiggins, Shelly-Ann sholness@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg Elem
Hoover, Preston phoover@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor
Kachurak, Brian bkachura@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Keeler, Lauren lkeeler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Larkin, Sandra salarkin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Lee, Lisa lmlee@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Linville, Jill jlinvill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lisiecki, Carolyn clisieck@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Little, Ginger glittle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lubecki, Shaunna slubecki@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Marquis, Bonnie bmarquis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
McLaughlin, Jaleesa jmmclaug@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
McVicker, Michele mmcvicke@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Mendez, Jacqueline jmendez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mood, Robert rmood@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Dropout Prev Inst Elem
Nickels, Veronica vnickels@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
O'Shaughnessy, Laura loshaugh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pabon Vargas, Myrna mpabonva@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Papadopoulos, Deborah dpapadop@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Petruzzi, Jennifer jpetruzz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Prescott, Jennifer jprescot@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rene, Angeler arene@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Resler, Kayla kresler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Riley, Kelli kriley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rivera, Jessica jrivera@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rosa, Harley hrosa@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rose, Vivian vrose@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Stalter, Tracey tstalter@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor
Storminger, Theresa tstormin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Swezey, Stacy sswezey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Walts, Theresa twalts@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wenndt, Katherine kwenndt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Amato-Cloutier, Ann Marie aamatocl@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Arfman, Mildred marfman@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Beck, Lisa lbeck@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Belton, Karen kbelton@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Brown, Antonio antbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Brown, Laura lbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Brown, Nikki nmbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Bundrant, Leah lbundran@pasco.k12.fl.us Group Leader 260
Carlton, Jennifer jcarlton@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Cummings, Brandon bcumming@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Davidson, Jessica jrdavids@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Deskins, Samantha sdeskins@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Devi, Devin ddevi@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Doran, Jane jdoran@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Coordinator
Elliott, Susan selliott@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Evans, Melissa Ann mevans@pasco.k12.fl.us Community School Yfa
Ford, Annette anford@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Fremmer, Gretchen gfremmer@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Gaidatzis, Mattina mgaidatz@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Gambill, Sarah sgambill@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Garbacki, Peter pgarback@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Asst 7.0
Garcia, Donna dgarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 216
Gerrish, Christine cgerrish@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Giacobbi, Mikayla mgiacobb@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Groff, Debra dgroff@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Guthrie, Ryan rguthrie@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Hampshire, Robin rhampshi@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Hays, Deidre dhays@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Hutchins, Grace ghutchin@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
James, Karen kjames@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Johnson, Amanda amjohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Jones, Larry lejones@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Kritsotakis, Billy bkritsot@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Krupp, April akrupp@pasco.k12.fl.us Magnet Coordinator
Lewis, Stacey stlewis@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Lochran, Bethanni blochran@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Site Mgr Grant 6.5h 260d
MacDonald, Debra dmacdona@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Maldonado, Dora dmaldona@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Speech Lang
Martin, Cheyenne cgmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Mason, Anne anmason@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
McBride, Mandi mmcbride@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Middleton, Robert romiddle@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Morais, Holly hmorais@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Nero, Anne anero@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Nero, Nicholas nnero@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Nourse, Penney pnourse@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Nunez Prieto, Amisadai anunezpr@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Palacios, Daniel dpalacio@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Peart, Lisa lpeart@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Pinto, Ally apinto@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Rogers, Darius darogers@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Rueth, Dale drueth@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Safety Guard 245
Santilli, Jeanette jsantill@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2
Semski, Gregory gsemski@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Shaker, Fatinah fshaker@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Sheeder, Kevin ksheeder@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Sorrells, Alice asorrell@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Speros, Andrea asperos@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Steele, Julie jsteele@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Stermer, Linda lstermer@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Witeck, Shannan switeck@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Wolf, Fritz fwolf@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Wolfgram, Kaitlin kwolfgra@pasco.k12.fl.us Intervention Specialist
Yoho, Donna dyoho@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Yusko, Carli cyusko@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Zutler, Stephanie szutler@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192

 

This page last updated on 2/27/24 at 6:05 AM.