Principal

Name Email Job Description
Reynolds, Nicole nreynold@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Montalvo, Stephanie sshaw@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Intern Principal

Name Email Job Description
Walker, Sara spwalker@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Intern Prin

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Almeida, Jennifer jalmeida@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Alvey, Jessica jalvey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Aquino, Tammy traquino@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ban, Susan sban@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Berry, Michele mlberry@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Brienza, Kaitlin kabrienz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brinkley, Karen kbrinkle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Costa, Sarah scosta@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Curl, Kelly kcurl@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fitzgibbons, Erin efitzgib@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fortuna, David dfortuna@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Francis, Julia jjfranci@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gable, Christine cgable@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gauthier, Christine cgauthie@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Goudy, Deanna dsharp@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Holbrook, David dholbroo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Kachurak, Brian bkachura@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Kawalec, Malgorzata mkawalec@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Kitman, Amanda akitman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lee, Lisa lmlee@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Linville, Jill jlinvill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lisiecki, Carolyn clisieck@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Little, Ginger glittle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lopez, Lindsey llopez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Marcos Makary, Sylvia smarcosm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
McVicker, Michele mmcvicke@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Mendez, Jacqueline jmendez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mood, Robert rmood@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Dropout Prev Inst Elem
Morgan, Jennifer jsharp@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Nickels, Veronica vnickels@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
O'Shaughnessy, Laura loshaugh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pabon Vargas, Myrna mpabonva@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Patet, Maritza mpatet@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Prescott, Jennifer jprescot@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Resler, Kayla kresler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rivera, Jessica jrivera@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rosa, Harley hrosa@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rose, Vivian vrose@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Sadonis, Katie ksadonis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sarianides, Mary msariani@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Storminger, Theresa tstormin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Vause, Mary Ann mvause@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Amato-Cloutier, Ann Marie aamatocl@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Belton, Karen kbelton@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Brown, Nikki nmbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Buonincontri, Antoinette abuoninc@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Burke, Patti pburke@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Carlton, Jennifer jcarlton@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Curtin, Angela acurtin@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Devi, Devin ddevi@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Doran, Jane jdoran@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Coordinator
Elliott, Susan selliott@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Ford, Annette anford@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Ganes, Lisa lganes@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Garcia, Donna dgarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Gerrish, Christine cgerrish@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Giacobbi, Mikayla mgiacobb@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Groff, Debra dgroff@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Guthrie, Ryan rguthrie@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Hale, Cindy chale@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Hampshire, Robin rhampshi@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Hurrell, Brandy bhurrell@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
James, Karen kjames@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Johnson, Amanda amjohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Kennedy, Mary mkennedy@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Koess, Michael mkoess@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Krupp, April akrupp@pasco.k12.fl.us Magnet Coordinator
Lemme, Mallary mlemme@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Site Mgr L1
Lewis, Stacey stlewis@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Lopata, Cassandra clopata@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
MacDonald, Debra dmacdona@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Mahboub, Adil amahboub@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Martin, Cheyenne cgmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Middleton, Robert romiddle@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Nero, Anne anero@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Nero, Nicholas nnero@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Nissen, James jnissen@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Nourse, Penney pnourse@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Palacios, Daniel dpalacio@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Palmer, Rebecca rrpalmer@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Peart, Lisa lpeart@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Possehl, Peggy ppossehl@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Purtee, Cynthia cpurtee@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Ray, Natasha nray@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Rosebeck, Kristin krosebec@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Santilli, Jeanette jsantill@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2
Semski, Gregory gsemski@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Sheeder, Kevin ksheeder@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Steele, Julie jsteele@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Steele, Mary msteele@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Storminger, Cameron cstormin@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Stroka, Cassandra cstroka@pasco.k12.fl.us Community School Yfa
Vasilakis, Anastasia avasilak@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Vien, Matthew mvien@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Pe
Witeck, Shannan switeck@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Yoho, Donna dyoho@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Zutler, Stephanie szutler@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192

 

This page last updated on 5/26/22 at 6:05 AM.