Principal

Name Email Job Description
Musselman, Joseph jmusselm@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Casel, Steven scasel@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230
Kupczyk, Phillip pkupczyk@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Adams, Cheryl caadams@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Aday, Michael maday@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Benedetti, Jo Anne jgarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Candela, Joseph jcandela@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Carter, Emily eacarter@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Agribus Natural Res
Durand, Arthur adurand@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Eck, Kathleen keck@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Engel, Blair bengel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Foley, Kathleen kfoley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Fontechia, Scott sfontech@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Gallagher, Lara lgallagh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Gordie, Judith jgordie@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Gregoire, Kelly kgregoir@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Grim-Bolster, Stacey sgrim@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Holliday, Amanda ahollida@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Jones, Brelon bsjones@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Jurczak, Edward ejurczak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Kalvin, Gabriella gkalvin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Karren, Joshua jkarren@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Kunzinger, Alyssa akunzing@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Kynerd, Jennifer jkynerd@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Leavitt, Brent bleavitt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Leidel, Robert rleidel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Manescalco, John jmanesca@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Manson, Kristina kmanson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
McNany, Thomas tmcnany@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Morito, Candice cmorito@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Nero, James jnero@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Nero, William wnero@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Perkins, Caryn cmperkin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Polk, Melanie mrpolk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Prahasky, Christopher cjprahas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Reynolds, Patrick preynold@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Romero, Rafaela rromero@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Sareyani, Joanne jsareyan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Smith, Joshua jfsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Smith, Trevor tjsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Soldo, Vincent vsoldo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Soults, Jennifer jsoults@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Wajerski, Joseph jwajersk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Walls, George gwalls@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Witfoth, Lisa lawitfot@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Wood, Jamie jawood@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Woodall, Robert rwoodall@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Zullo, Lindsay lzullo@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Agosta Rotunda, Teresa tagosta@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Allen, Karen ksallen@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Asay, Barbara basay@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Asay, Teresa tasay@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Baird, Sigrid sbaird@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Beach, Susan sbeach@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Blaszczyk, James jblaszcz@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Boylan, Cristy cboylan@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Bryant, Yvonne ybryant@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Casey, Brandon bcasey@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Cuadrado Colon, Saraidi scuadrad@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Dahlin-Bracciale, Laura ldahlin@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Dudeck, Kelly kdudeck@pasco.k12.fl.us Magnet Coordinator
Evans, Megan mevans@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Garcia, Ana amgarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Gardner, Mandy mgardner@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst Secondary NNB 216
Gilboy, Timothy tgilboy@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Hafemeister, Demetra dhafemei@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L2
Haniford, Janice jhanifor@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Harrold, Hallie hharrold@pasco.k12.fl.us Priority Sub
Henry, Jared jhenry@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Jones, Victoria vjones@pasco.k12.fl.us Priority Sub
Kaprak, Rhonda rkaprak@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Koelzer, Benjamin bkoelzer@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Marra, Angela amarra@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Marretta, Russell rmarrett@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Basketball Boys
Masson, Stephanie smasson@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
McCabe, Sandra smccabe@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Molnar, Sierra smolnar@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Montgomery, Seth semontgo@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Muir, Kathleen kmuir@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Nelson, James jnelson@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Price, Sherrie sprice@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Ramsdell, Russell rramsdel@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Robinson, Jo Ann jorobins@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Shea, Shannon sshea@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Smith, Kathryn kssmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Starr-Odajewski, Jack jstarrod@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Stokes, Janine jmstokes@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Cheer Coach
Theil, Susan stheil@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Valido, Karen kvalido@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Vanbumble, Roxanne rvanbumb@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Wanamaker, Maryjane mwanamak@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192

 

This page last updated on 11/30/20 at 6:05 AM.