Principal

Name Email Job Description
Musselman, Joseph jmusselm@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Casel, Steven scasel@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230
Kupczyk, Phillip pkupczyk@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Adams, Cheryl caadams@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Aday, Michael maday@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Benedetti, Jo Anne jgarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Carter, Emily eacarter@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Agribus Natural Res
Durand, Arthur adurand@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Eck, Kathleen keck@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Engel, Blair bengel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Foley, Kathleen kfoley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Fontechia, Scott sfontech@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Gallagher, Lara lgallagh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Gordie, Judith jgordie@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Gregoire, Kelly kgregoir@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Grim-Bolster, Stacey sgrim@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Handfield, Kyle khandfie@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Holliday, Amanda ahollida@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Jones, Brelon bsjones@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Kalvin, Gabriella gkalvin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Karren, Joshua jkarren@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Kunzinger, Alyssa akunzing@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Kynerd, Jennifer jkynerd@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Lacaze, Patricia placaze@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Lamba, Shamsher slamba@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Leavitt, Brent bleavitt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Leidel, Robert rleidel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Manescalco, John jmanesca@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Manson, Kristina kmanson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Nero, James jnero@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Nero, William wnero@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Perkins, Caryn cmperkin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Polk, Melanie mrpolk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Prahasky, Christopher cjprahas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Romero, Rafaela rromero@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Sareyani, Joanne jsareyan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Scott, Remy rjscott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Smith, Joshua jfsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Smith, Trevor tjsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Soldo, Vincent vsoldo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Wajerski, Joseph jwajersk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Witfoth, Lisa lawitfot@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Wood, Jamie jawood@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Woodall, Robert rwoodall@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Agosta Rotunda, Teresa tagosta@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Allen, Karen ksallen@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Asay, Barbara basay@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Asay, Teresa tasay@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Baird, Sigrid sbaird@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Beach, Susan sbeach@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Blaszczyk, James jblaszcz@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Boylan, Cristy cboylan@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Bryant, Yvonne ybryant@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Casey, Brandon bcasey@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Cuadrado Colon, Saraidi scuadrad@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Dahlin-Bracciale, Laura ldahlin@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Diaz, Maria mjdiaz@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Site Mgr L1
Dudeck, Kelly kdudeck@pasco.k12.fl.us Magnet Coordinator
Evans, Megan mevans@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Garcia, Ana amgarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Gardner, Mandy mgardner@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst Secondary NNB 216
Gilboy, Timothy tgilboy@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Hafemeister, Demetra dhafemei@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L3
Haniford, Janice jhanifor@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Kaprak, Rhonda rkaprak@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Kenyon, Erica ekenyon@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Marra, Angela amarra@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Marretta, Russell rmarrett@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Basketball Boys
Masson, Stephanie smasson@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
McCabe, Sandra smccabe@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
McFarlane, Kerryann kmcfarla@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Montgomery, Seth semontgo@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Muir, Kathleen kmuir@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Price, Sherrie sprice@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Ramsdell, Russell rramsdel@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Rivera, Edwin erivera@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Robinson, Jo Ann jorobins@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Shea, Shannon sshea@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Smith, Kathryn kssmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Starr-Odajewski, Jack jstarrod@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Theil, Susan stheil@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Valido, Karen kvalido@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Van Horn, Stacey svanhorn@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Vanbumble, Roxanne rvanbumb@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Wanamaker, Maryjane mwanamak@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192

 

This page last updated on 8/9/20 at 6:05 AM.