Principal

Name Email Job Description
Anthony, Adrian aanthony@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Ennis, Clare cennis@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Brienza, Kaitlin kabrienz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bryant, Richard rabryant@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Caraway, Jeffrey jcaraway@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Clouthier, Brittany bclouthi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Colvin, Carol ccolvin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Dykins, Samuel sdykins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Estrella, Amanda aestrell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gaither, Matthew mgaither@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gomez, Crystal cgomez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Griffin, Darcy dgriffin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Grzyb, Adolph agrzyb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Jackson, Eugenia erjackso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Johnson, Glenn gjohnson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Lewis, Caroline cmlewis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Linville, Jasmin jolinvil@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Llaurador, Raven rllaurad@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Lunn, Stacy slunn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Madnick, Jeremy jmadnick@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
McCallister, Anne amccalli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Stem K5 Basic
Morrow, Amy almorrow@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Muller, Robert rmuller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Murphy, Eileen emurphy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Nickels, Veronica vnickels@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Orr, Alicia aorr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pratt, Rebecca rpratt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ringelman, Rosanne rringelm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Rodriguez, Susan surodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Simula, Leah lsimula@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sojka, Rachel rsojka@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Storminger, Theresa tstormin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Stricklen, Alyssa astrickl@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Thomas, Nancy nlima@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Toms, Karen ktoms@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Towner, Renee rtowner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ward, Janice jward@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wauben, Nancy nwauben@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Wyman, Barbara bswyman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Yarlaski, Jessica jyarlask@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Akins, Jennifer jakins@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Bermudez, Sylvia sbermude@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Brady, Maria mbrady@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Ceresoli, Joseph jceresol@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Creighton, Titus tlcreigh@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
DeAngelis, Kelly kdeangel@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Doran, Jane jdoran@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Site Mgr L1
Fidler, Lisa lfidler@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Gimena, Mae Belle mbsalced@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Graham, Caroline cegraham@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Grzyb, Alexis amgrzyb@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Hale, Cindy chale@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Hess, Richard rhess@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Hochreiter, Lauren lhochrei@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Jones, Ellen edjones@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Kyle, Lynda lkyle@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Social Worker 196
Lacicero, Joanne jolacice@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Lee, Karen klee@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Marquis, Kenneth kmarquis@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Mattalina, Sherry smattali@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Mendez, Laura lmendez@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Poggi, Janice jpoggi@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Revalee, Jodi jrevalee@pasco.k12.fl.us Parent Involve Asst 188
Robinson, James jrobinso@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Sampieri, Jodie jsampier@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Santilli, Jeanette jpopp@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2
Santos Gonzalez, Karianne kfsantos@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Scales, Jaclyn jscales@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Mgr L1
Schneider, Dawn dschneid@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Seabol, Lisa lseabol@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Sizemore, Richard rsizemor@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Slone, Jemilyn jslone@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Sly, Audrey asly@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Smuz, Rachael rsmuz@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Spickelmier, Marsha mspickel@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Stump, Anna astump@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Tillery-Becker, Wendy wtillery@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst W LPN
Vanaken, Zenaida zvanaken@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Witeck, Shannan switeck@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Young, Tricia tjyoung@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196

 

This page last updated on 11/22/19 at 6:05 AM.