Principal

Name Email Job Description
Morgenstein, Jeff jmorgens@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal High School

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Macri Grim, Cheryl cmacrigr@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS IB 245
Martin, Hilda hmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216
Mazurowski, Amy amazurow@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245
Strasser, Robert rstrasse@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Alderson, Caitlin calderso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Anders, Rachel randers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Anderson, Bert bdanders@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Augustonovich, Shannon saugusto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Balestrieri, Andrea abalestr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Bixler, Kaitlin kebixler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Blatchley, Crystal cblatchl@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Bondi, Kimberly kbondi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Boyle, Neil nboyle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Bozolo, Carmen cbozolo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Butler, Phyllis pabutler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Health Pub Srv Occ
Cac, Darien dcac@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Calcagno, Carmelo ccalcagn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Clarke-McDoniel, Jennifer jclarke@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Costa, Frances fcosta@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Cresser, Beatriz bcresser@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Crist, Richard rrcrist@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
De Sousa, Sharaya sdesousa@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Diaz, Elizabeth ediaz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
Dittman, Kari kdittman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Fam Consumer Sci
Dixon, Jennifer jdixon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Donaldson, Stephen sdonalds@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Donato, Lydia ldonato@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Duerksen, Timothy tduerkse@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Emerson, Mary memerson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Emerson, Steven semerson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Eperjesi, Sean seperjes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr AVID
Fakitsas, Dimitrios dfakitsa@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Florez, Ana aflorez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Fu, Weihong wspieler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Fugate, Jennifer jfugate@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Fuss, Tanya tfuss@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Gatlin, Kenneth kgatlin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Grace, Hany hgrace@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Green, Jeffrey jtgreen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Guess, Heather hguess@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
Halilic, Hakija hhalilic@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Harper-Judd, Jill jharperj@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Jackson, Debora dejackso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Jonas, Renee rjonas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Knauber, Andrea aknauber@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Krupyak, Chad ckrupyak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Lofton, Dean dlofton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
Lopez, Richard rlopez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Madeloni, Andrew amadelon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Mastromarino, Angela amastrom@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
McClellan, Wanda wmcclell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
McFarlane, Shari smcfarla@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
McGuire, John jmcguire@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr ROTC 237
Morrison, Thomas tmorriso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Moss, Rolanda rmoss@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Mothershed, Joann jmothers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Nott, Anacris anott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Ochsenfeld, Peter pochsenf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Parker, William wparker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Peck, Jessica jpeck@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Pineyro, Eemaan epineyro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Pioszak, Lorraine lpioszak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Poling, Shanon spoling@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Redfield, Merlin mredfiel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Rice, Michael mrice@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Richie, Jacob jacrichi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Roberts, Theresa troberts@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Rodriguez, Jose jnrodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr ROTC 237
Ruoti, Melissa mruoti@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Rutherford, William wrutherf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music HS
Seltzer, Kelly kseltzer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Smith, Angela aasmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Smith, David dvsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
Stern, Uwe ustern@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Stevens, Timothy tstevens@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Stoneking, Chad cstoneki@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Stringer, Jesse jstringe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Taylor, Sara setaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Theurer, Kimberly ktheurer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Vail, Sharon svail@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Visser, Marissa mvisser@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Wegner, Kristen kwegner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Weightman, Kenneth kweightm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Abdallah, Amy aabdalla@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Trans Asst
Allen, Aaron adallen@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Basketball
Askins, Holly haskins@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Baggett, Phillip pbaggett@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Behner, Elizabeth ebehner@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Bell, Patricia prbell@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Beshai, Hemmat hsarkes@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Boyce-Heavilin, Andrea aboyce@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Brockett, Romell rbrocket@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Bunnell, Claire cbunnell@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Buonsanto, Bruno bbuonsan@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Cacavas, Sherry scacavas@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Cotney, Angela acotney@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Creighton, Troy tcreight@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Davis, Ronald rdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Delaney, Belinda bdelaney@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Volleyball
Digiorgi, Susan sdigiorg@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Donlon, Ann adonlon@pasco.k12.fl.us Career Specialist
Drury, Lori ldrury@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Duncan, Judith jduncan@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Emerson, Baker bemerson@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Emerson, Pryce premerso@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Farmer, Susan sfarmer@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Ferriolo, John jferriol@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Ferrugia, Michael mferrugi@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Frerichs, Mathea mfrerich@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Head Cheer
Harris, Renee rharris@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Harvey, Laenya lmharvey@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Hawks, Darrell dwhawks@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Hunt, Alice ajhunt@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Jaros, Lori lajaros@pasco.k12.fl.us Job Plcmt Trans Spec CR
Joens, Patricia pjoens@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst Secondary NNB 245
Jones, Heather hmjones@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Kaplan, Pamela pkaplan@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Kelley, Michael mkelley@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Kennedy, Mary mkennedy@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Krulj, Silvana skrulj@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Krupyak, Diana dloconti@pasco.k12.fl.us Assessment Coordinator
Lamarca, Stacy slamarca@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Little, Rachel rlittle@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Trans Asst
Loeffler, Rebecca rloeffle@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Loeffler, Robert rhloeffl@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Luksch, Roy rluksch@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Basketball
Lust, Desiree dlust@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Marra, David dmarra@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Mosher, Christopher cmosher@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Nash, Gabriel gnash@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Natale, Laura lnatale@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Neptune, Judy jneptune@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Phillips, Joseph jgphilli@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Basketball
Poling, Christopher cpoling@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Pownall, Deloris drpownal@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Pressler, Brittney bpressle@pasco.k12.fl.us Priority Sub
Rains, Wendy wjrains@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L3
Revels, Rhonda rrevels@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Rios Molina, Edwin erios@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Rodriguez, Patsy prodrigu@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Ruffin, William wruffin@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Basketball
Scott, Soledad soscott@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Selfe, Carolyn cselfe@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Stacey, Suzanne sstacey@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Stager, Kimberly kstager@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 8h
Stenberg, Arthur astenber@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Thompson, Kathryn kathomps@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Van Dyke, Ruth rvandyke@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Varas Johnson, Miriam mvarasjo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L3
Wade, Caitlin crwade@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Volleyball
Wahlquist, Gary gwahlqui@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Walker, Kevin kdwalker@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Williams, April aprwilli@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Winterling, Christine cwinterl@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196

 

This page last updated on 7/29/21 at 6:05 AM.