Principal

Name Email Job Description
Morgenstein, Jeff jmorgens@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal High School

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
King, Thurston tking@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216
Leeper, Kathryn kleeper@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245
Macri Grim, Cheryl cmacrigr@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS IB 245
Martin, Hilda hmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216
Mazurowski, Amy amazurow@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Acuna-Suarez, Monica msuarez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Alderson, Caitlin calderso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Anderson, Bert bdanders@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Balestrieri, Andrea abalestr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Blatchley, Crystal cblatchl@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Bondi, Kimberly kbondi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Boniol, Brendan bboniol@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Boyle, Neil nboyle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Bozolo, Carmen cbozolo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Brewer, Emmanuel ebrewer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Brown, Angela annbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Butler, Phyllis pabutler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Health Pub Srv Occ
Calcagno, Carmelo ccalcagn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Carr, Jennifer jstocksp@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Clarke-McDoniel, Jennifer jclarke@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Costa, Frances fcosta@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
D'Aquino Klemm, Krystle kdaquino@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Dalimonte, Marissa mdalimon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
De Sousa, Sharaya sdesousa@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Densmore, Wendeline wdensmor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Dixon-Fitzner, Jennifer jdixon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Domino, James jdomino@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Donaldson, Stephen sdonalds@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Donato, Lydia ldonato@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Emerson, Mary memerson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Emerson, Steven semerson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Eperjesi, Sean seperjes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Fakitsas, Dimitrios dfakitsa@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Flood, Therese tflood@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Florez, Ana aflorez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Forstell, Hailey hforstel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
Fu, Weihong wfu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Fugate, Jennifer jfugate@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Gallagher, Dylan dpgallag@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
Gatlin, Kenneth kgatlin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Grace, Hany hgrace@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Green, Jeffrey jtgreen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Guess, Heather hguess@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
Halilic, Hakija hhalilic@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Hellman, Luke lhellman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Hochhauser, Scott shochhau@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Jackson, Debora dejackso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Jennus, Lea ljennus@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Jonas, Renee rjonas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Kately, Susan skately@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Krupyak, Chad ckrupyak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Lofton, Dean dlofton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
Madeloni, Andrew amadelon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Matthews, Dawn dmatthew@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
McClellan, Wanda wmcclell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
McGuire, John jmcguire@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr ROTC 237
Messamore, Jason jmessamo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Moore, Evan ewmoore@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Morrison, Thomas tmorriso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Moss, Rolanda rmoss@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Mothershed, Joann jmothers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Nash, Gabriel gnash@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Ndrita, Mirela mndrita@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Nott, Anacris anott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
O'Dell, Ronda rodell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr AVID
Ochsenfeld, Peter pochsenf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Paganico, Rachel rpaganic@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Pardo, Diana dpardo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Parker, William wparker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Pearce, Cathleen capearce@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
Pineyro, Eemaan epineyro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Pioszak, Lorraine lpioszak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Poling, Shanon spoling@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Richie, Jacob jacrichi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Roberts, Theresa troberts@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Robertson, Ward wlrobert@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Rodriguez, Jose jnrodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr ROTC 237
Roubert, Jessica jroubert@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Rutherford, William wrutherf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music HS
Silva, Alexis asilva@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Smith, Angela aasmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Smith, David dvsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
Stern, Uwe ustern@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Stevens, Timothy tstevens@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Stoneking, Chad cstoneki@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Stringer, Jesse jstringe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Stroka, Cassandra cstroka@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Theurer, Kimberly ktheurer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Thornes, Mistina mthornes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Torres, Ashlee altorres@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Valdes, Diana dvaldes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Wegner, Kristen kwegner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Weightman, Kenneth kweightm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
Weissberg, Gina gweissbe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Fam Consumer Sci

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Abdallah, Amy aabdalla@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Trans Asst
Aboelsaad, Mariam maboelsa@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Allen, Aaron adallen@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Basketball
Arcos, Jesus jarcos@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Soccer
Askins, Holly haskins@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Baggett, Phillip pbaggett@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Behner, Elizabeth ebehner@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Beshai, Hemmat hsarkes@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Blanton, Cecil cblanton@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Fall Football
Bowen, Tracy tbowen@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst Secondary NNB 245
Boyce-Heavilin, Andrea aboyce@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Brockett, Romell rbrocket@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Brown, Mikayla mibrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Bunnell, Claire cbunnell@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Buonsanto, Bruno bbuonsan@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Butler, Bertell bbutler@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Cacavas, Sherry scacavas@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Castimore, Jessica jcastimo@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Castro, Ricardo rcastro@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Clarke, Mackenzie mrclarke@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Cotney, Angela acotney@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Creighton, Troy tcreight@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Davis, Ronald rdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Diaz, Elizabeth ediaz@pasco.k12.fl.us Career Specialist
Digiorgi, Susan sdigiorg@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Downing, Amanda adowning@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Drake, Frederick fdrake@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Drury, Lori ldrury@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Duncan, Judith jduncan@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Dunwiddie, Pamela pdunwidd@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Ebrahem, Rasha rebrahem@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Ferriolo, John jferriol@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Ferrugia, Michael mferrugi@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Gobeli, Sarah sgobeli@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Hammond, Rolannda rhammond@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Harris, Renee rharris@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Trans Asst
Hawkins, Jalena jhawkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Hawks, Darrell dwhawks@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Hernandez, Crystal cryherna@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Hunt, Alice ajhunt@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Jacobs, Gary gjacobs@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Jacobs, Stephanie sgjacobs@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Jaros, Lori lajaros@pasco.k12.fl.us Job Plcmt Trans Spec CR
Jones, Heather hmjones@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Joseph, Alexya ajoseph@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Kaplan, Pamela pkaplan@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Kelley, Michael mkelley@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Krulj, Silvana skrulj@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Krupyak, Diana dloconti@pasco.k12.fl.us Assessment Coordinator
Lamarca, Stacy slamarca@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Loeffler, Rebecca rloeffle@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Luksch, Roy rluksch@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Basketball
Lust, Desiree dlust@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Mathieson, Patrick pmathies@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Spr Football
Medina, Emily emedina@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Milligan, Ashley amilliga@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Cheer Coach
Natale, Laura lnatale@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Neptune, Judy jneptune@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Padilla, Harold hpadilla@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Fall Football
Patrias, Micheal mpatrias@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Head Softball
Peck, Jessica jpeck@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Peragine, Maria mperagin@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Perez, Aimee aiperez@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Petrillo, David dpetrill@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Poling, Christopher cpoling@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Poulette, Linda lpoulett@pasco.k12.fl.us Social Svcs Coord 196
Pownall, Deloris drpownal@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Revels, Rhonda rrevels@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Rios Molina, Edwin erios@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Ruffin, William wruffin@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Basketball
Rulison, Heather hrulison@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Scott, Soledad soscott@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Selfe, Carolyn cselfe@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Stager, Kimberly kstager@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 8h
Thompson, Kathryn kathomps@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Van Dyke, Ruth rvandyke@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Varas Johnson, Miriam mvarasjo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Mgr L5
Wahlquist, Gary gwahlqui@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Williams, April aprwilli@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Winterling, Christine cwinterl@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Zerrini, Caroline czerrini@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Tch ESE

 

This page last updated on 9/30/22 at 6:05 AM.