Principal

Name Email Job Description
Morgenstein, Jeff jmorgens@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal High School

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
King, Thurston tking@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216
Knox, Amanda aknox@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216
Macri Grim, Cheryl cmacrigr@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS IB 245
Martin, Hilda hmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245
Mazurowski, Amy amazurow@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Acuna-Suarez, Monica msuarez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Alderson, Caitlin calderso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Bailey, Wendy wbailey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading HS
Balestrieri, Andrea abalestr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Berger, Sabrina scberger@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Blatchley, Crystal cblatchl@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Boyce-Heavilin, Andrea aboyce@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Boyle, Neil nboyle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Bozolo, Carmen cbozolo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Butler, Emily ebutler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Butler, Phyllis pabutler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Health Pub Srv Occ
Cace, Michael mcace@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Calcagno, Carmelo ccalcagn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Carr, Jennifer jstocksp@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Clarke-McDoniel, Jennifer jclarke@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Costa, Frances fcosta@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
De Sousa, Sharaya sdesousa@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Delaney, Belinda bdelaney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
Dixon-Fitzner, Jennifer jdixon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Domino, James jdomino@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Donaldson, Stephen sdonalds@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Donato, Lydia ldonato@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Eperjesi, Sean seperjes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Fakitsas, Dimitrios dfakitsa@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Florez, Ana aflorez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Flynn, Brian bgflynn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Fu, Weihong wfu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Fugate, Jennifer jfugate@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Gallagher, Dylan dpgallag@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Gatlin, Kenneth kgatlin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Grace, Hany hgrace@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Guess, Heather hguess@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
Halilic, Allyson ahalilic@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
Halilic, Hakija hhalilic@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Hochhauser, Scott shochhau@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Jackson, Debora dejackso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Jonas, Renee rjonas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Kately, Susan skately@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Koebernik, Mark mkoebern@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Krupyak, Chad ckrupyak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Marinelli Parker, Stephanie smarinel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
McClellan, Wanda wmcclell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
McGuire, John jmcguire@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr ROTC 237
Messamore, Jason jmessamo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Moore, Evan ewmoore@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Moore, Megan mmoore@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Morrison, Thomas tmorriso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Mothershed, Joann jmothers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Nash, Gabriel gnash@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Ndrita, Mirela mndrita@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Nebesnyk, Zoriana znebesny@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Nott, Anacris anott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
O'Dell, Ronda rodell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr AVID
Ochsenfeld, Peter pochsenf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Ouchie, Hailey hforstel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Paganico, Rachel rpaganic@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Pardo, Diana dpardo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Parker, William wparker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Pearce, Cathleen capearce@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
Pierre, Patrice ppierre@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Pioszak, Lorraine lpioszak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Poling, Shanon spoling@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Radatz, Kimberly kradatz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Richie, Jacob jacrichi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Roberts, Theresa troberts@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Rodriguez, Jose jnrodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr ROTC 237
Roubert, Jessica jroubert@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Rutherford, William wrutherf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music HS
Silva, Alexis asilva@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Smith, David dvsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
Stern, Uwe ustern@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Stevens, Timothy tstevens@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adaptive Phys Ed
Stoneking, Chad cstoneki@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Stringer, Jesse jstringe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Theurer, Kimberly ktheurer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Thornes, Mistina mthornes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Vandenberg, Cody cvandenb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Weissberg, Gina gweissbe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Fam Consumer Sci
Wilson, Donald dcwilson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Abdallah, Amy aabdalla@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Trans Asst
Aboelsaad, Mariam maboelsa@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Allen, Aaron adallen@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Basketball
Allen, Denise dallen@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Substitute Tch
Arcos, Jesus jarcos@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Soccer
Askins, Holly haskins@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS 245
Baggett, Phillip pbaggett@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Behner, Elizabeth ebehner@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Beshai, Hemmat hsarkes@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Bianco, Stephen sbianco@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Golf
Blanton, Cecil cblanton@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Fall Football
Boniol, Brendan bboniol@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Bowen, Tracy tbowen@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst 245
Brown, Angela annbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Buonsanto, Bruno bbuonsan@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Bussey, Lee lbussey@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Wrestling
Cacavas, Sherry scacavas@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Castro, Ricardo rcastro@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Coleman, Penny pcoleman@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Cooper, Michael mcooper@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Basketball
Cotney, Angela acotney@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Croft, Lynnanne lcroft@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Curatello, Marlene mcuratel@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Asst Mgr L5
Davis, Michael mjdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Davis, Ronald rdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Decrescenzo, Sabino sdecresc@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Diaz, Elizabeth ediaz@pasco.k12.fl.us Career Specialist
Digiorgi, Susan sdigiorg@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Downing, Amanda adowning@pasco.k12.fl.us Parent Involve Asst 188
Drake, Frederick fdrake@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Drouni, Rosemarie rdrouni@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Drury, Lori ldrury@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Ebrahem, Rasha rebrahem@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Eckert, Bethany beckert@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Speech Lang
Falcon Martinez, Dania dfalconm@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Ferriolo, John jferriol@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Ferrugia, Michael mferrugi@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Fleming, Frederick ffleming@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Softball
Garrison, Jordon jgarriso@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Weightlifting Boys
Gerges, Dalia dagerges@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Hammond, Rolannda rhammond@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Harris, Renee rharris@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Trans Asst
Hawks, Darrell dwhawks@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Hester, Cassie chester@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Hilliard, Noreen nhilliar@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Hunt, Alice ajhunt@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Hunt, Leslie lhunt@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Jacobs, Gary gjacobs@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Jacobs, Stephanie sgjacobs@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Jones, Heather hmjones@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Joseph, Alexya ajoseph@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Kaplan, Pamela pkaplan@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Kelley, Michael mkelley@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
King, Jeri jcrawfor@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Kowal, Stanley skowal@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Krulj, Silvana skrulj@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Krupyak, Diana dloconti@pasco.k12.fl.us Assessment Coordinator
Lalonde, Deborah dlalonde@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Loeffler, Rebecca rloeffle@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Luksch, Roy rluksch@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Basketball
Maisel, Joshua jmaisel@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Fall Football
Martel, Melissa mmartel@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Mathieson, Patrick pmathies@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Spr Football
Mathieson, Scott smathies@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Fall Football
McCloskey, Damion dmcclosk@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Mila, Tina tmila@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher ESE
Miller, Tomika tmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Milligan, Ashley amilliga@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Cheer Coach
Miranda, Ingrid imiranda@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Natale, Laura lnatale@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Neptune, Judy jneptune@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Nichols, Ian inichols@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Obermeier, Luke lobermei@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Basketball
Padilla, Harold hpadilla@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Fall Football
Peck, Jessica jpeck@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Pena, Luis lpena@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Perez, Aimee aiperez@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Peterson, Dylan dwpeters@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Petrillo, David dpetrill@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Pineyro, Eemaan epineyro@pasco.k12.fl.us Job Plcmt Trans Spec CR
Poling, Christopher cpoling@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Poulette, Linda lpoulett@pasco.k12.fl.us Social Svcs Coord 196
Pownall, Deloris drpownal@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Ramic, Sabina sramic@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Rauschenberger, Jennifer jrausche@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Revels, Rhonda rrevels@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Rios Molina, Edwin erios@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Ruffin, William wruffin@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Basketball
Salgado, Jasmine jsalgado@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 216
Sanchez, Seira smsanche@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Inst Asst
Sanchez-Ponce, Cristho cjsanche@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Selfe, Carolyn cselfe@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Senferas, Vilius vsenfera@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Slaughter, Melinda mslaught@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Stager, Kimberly kstager@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 8h
Staley, Natasha nstaley@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Swartsel, Forrest fswartse@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Wrestling
Thompson, Kathryn kathomps@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Torres, Ashlee altorres@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Trejo, Erik etrejo@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Van Dyke, Ruth rvandyke@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Varas Johnson, Miriam mvarasjo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Mgr L5
Vidal-Corujo, Grisselle gvidalco@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Wahlquist, Gary gwahlqui@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Wezesa, Christopher cwezesa@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Fall Football
Williams, April aprwilli@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Winterling, Christine cwinterl@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Worrell, Briana bworrell@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Zerrini, Caroline czerrini@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher ESE

 

This page last updated on 2/25/24 at 6:05 AM.