Principal

Name Email Job Description
Hermansen, Erik ehermans@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal High School

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Bell, Heather hbell@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216
Feldman, Mark mafeldma@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245
Greco-Ball, Jennifer jball@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216
Hawk, Robin rhawk@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Aleman, Rita raleman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Amancio, Aljun aamancio@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg High
Ashworth, Dena dashwort@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Austin, Helen haustin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Austin, Tyler taustin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Bodnar, Nancy nbodnar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Bonnell, Gloria gbonnell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Borruso, Brian bborruso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Bosley, Shelby sbosley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Bowlus, Fredrick fbowlus@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music HS
Boyko, Daniel dboyko@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Brakeman, Richard rbrakema@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Brooke, Laurie lbrooke@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Brown, Stephen stbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
Bryant, Richard rabryant@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Bullwinkel, Matthew mbullwin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Clark, Erin ekclark@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Clark, Stephanie sguercio@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Coward, Stephen scoward@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Fire Science
Crist, Richard rrcrist@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Diggs, Bradford bdiggs@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Drexler, Brian bdrexler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Dudley, Jeffrey jdudley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Ester, David dester@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Farrell, Shelby safarrel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Franco Parra, Carmen cfrancop@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Gainer, Devin dgainer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Gill, Sandra smgill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Green, David dagreen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Grice, John jgrice@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Guiney, Katherine kguiney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Heckler, John jheckler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Hendrix, Tyrone thendrix@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource
Hodges, Homer hhodges@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr ROTC 237
Holloman, Leonard lholloma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Hope, Lisa lhope@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Jurcak, Erica ejurcak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Keller, Mark makeller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Kirkwood, Steven skirkwoo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Knapp, Mia mknapp@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Konrad, Ashley akonrad@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Krutz, Louis lkrutz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Leavine, Andrew aleavine@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Linderman-Abbott, Sheryl slinderm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
Liptak, Dean dliptak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Love, Gina glove@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Martin, Anthony amartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Fam Consumer Sci
Mathews, Andrew anmathew@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Meade, Daniel dmeade@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Medina, Yamille ymedina@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Miller, Vlisaria vsmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Fam Consumer Sci
Mooney, Kimberly klmooney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Mullane, Joseph jmullane@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Murray, Sheryl slmurray@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Nazario, Lizzette lnazario@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Nolf, Christopher cnolf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr ROTC 237
Ortega, Lyan lortega@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Parker, Kimiko kparker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg High
Pelletier, Jean jpelleti@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adaptive Phys Ed
Pollock, Nicole npollock@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Reiners, Joseph jreiners@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Riel, Denis driel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Public Svc Occup
Rivera Santos, Yaritza yriveras@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Rizzieri, Christine crizzier@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Safety Driver Ed
Rodriguez, Erica eprodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Saathoff, Julie jsaathof@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Santos, Jesus jasantos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Schaerffer, John jschaerf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Schutter, Julia jschutte@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Skinner, James jjskinne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Smith, Sara sasmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Snyder, Jonathan jwsnyder@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
St Mary, Pamela pstmary@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Stierman, Benjamin bstierma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Stipp, Sheri sstipp@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Taylor, Christopher chtaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Thompson, Lauren lbthomps@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Truman, Melanie mtruman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Wassef, Avram awassef@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Wells, Darlene dwells@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
White, Timothy twhite@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Whitten, Solomon swhitten@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
Zions, Barry bzions@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Zukoski, Desiree-Jane dzukoski@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Adams, Marlene maadams@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Alves, Sarina salves@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Spec 245
Andrews, Cassidy ceandrew@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Head Cheer
Annand, Lauren lannand@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Cheer Coach
Arfman, Mildred marfman@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Arguelles, Desarey darguell@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Baez, Irene ibaez@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Bellingar, Zackary zbelling@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Beltran, Silvia sbeltran@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Benitez, Gildardo gbenitez@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Bernstein, Sarah sbernste@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Tennis
Binder, Dorothy dbinder@pasco.k12.fl.us Assessment Coordinator
Brown, Heather hobrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst Secondary 245
Brown, Steven sdbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Bueno, Sandra sbueno@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Burger, Randy rburger@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Cardoza, Tracy tcardoza@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Chamberlain, William wchamber@pasco.k12.fl.us Curriculum Spec 245
Chapman, Lindsey ldchapma@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Chinique Alvarado, Johnny jchiniqu@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Clark, Sharai sclark@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Clement, Brian bclement@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Crofford, Jacqueline jkcroffo@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Curtis, Christine cecurtis@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Delfel, Thomas tdelfel@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L4
Diaz, Margarita mdiaz@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Eberhard, Coy ceberhar@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Eliason, Marc meliason@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Ellison, Charles cellison@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Evers, Daniel devers@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Safety Guard 245
Fields, Chad cfields@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Baseball
Furman, Makenzie mfurman@pasco.k12.fl.us Social Svcs Coord 196
Gagnon, Shane sgagnon@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Gartland, Andrea agartlan@pasco.k12.fl.us Career Specialist Website
Gross, Kailey kgross@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Guevara, Kayla kguevara@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Haan, Kim khaan@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Herzek, Margaret mherzek@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Hidalgo Sarmiento, Carmen chidalgo@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Hodges, Tyrone thodges@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Basketball
Hutchins, Grace ghutchin@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Johnson, Joshua jljohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Fall Football
Jukas, John jjukas@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Kelly, John jpkelly@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Knapp, Jennifer jknapp@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Knapp McGinnis, Vicki vknappmc@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Flag Corps
Krieg, Lorie lkrieg@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Laremont-Buhedien, Angel alaremon@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Libby, Susan slibby@pasco.k12.fl.us Parent Involve Asst 188
Martinez, Lydia lmartine@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
McAllister, Michele mmcallis@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Miller, Cassondra camiller@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L4
Nevarez, Blanca bnevarez@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Norfleet, Denise dnorflee@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Palefsky, Brian bpalefsk@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Pruden, Enjoli epruden@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Ranus, Kathleen kranus@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Reina Perez, Tania treinape@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Romero, Marbelys maromero@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Romero Verdecia, Julia jromerov@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Sanders, Nicole nsanders@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Santos, Catherine csantos@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Scott, Mark mjscott@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Sheffield, David dmsheffi@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Shuler, Kristin kshuler@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Siciliano, Catherine csicilia@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Smith, Anthony atsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Spear, Sean sspear@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Spirou, Charles cspirou@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Spr Football
Starling, Wendy wstarlin@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Tannenbaum, Dorlisa dtannenb@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Vannostrand, Trevor tvannost@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Vanscyoc, Mary mvanscyo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Vickery, Ronald rvickery@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Wright-Robinson, Candace cwrightr@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 8h

 

This page last updated on 9/30/22 at 6:05 AM.