Principal

Name Email Job Description
Joens, Jason jjoens@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal High School

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Dewalt, Travis tdewalt@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245
Greco-Ball, Jennifer jball@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216
Martanovic, Kristen kmartano@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245
Strasser, Robert rstrasse@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216

Intern Principal

Name Email Job Description
Wall, Cassandra cwall@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Intern Prin

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Aleman, Rita raleman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Alfonso, Faith falfonso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Ashworth, Dena dashwort@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Austin, Helen haustin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Bair, William wbair@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Bodnar, Nancy nbodnar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Bollinger, Gregory gbolling@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adaptive Phys Ed
Bonnell, Gloria gbonnell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Borruso, Brian bborruso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Bowen, Megan mjbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Boyko, Daniel dboyko@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Brakeman, Richard rbrakema@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Brothers, Benjamin bbrother@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Bryant, Richard rabryant@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Bullwinkel, Matthew mbullwin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Chhabra, Niti nchhabra@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Clark, Erin ekclark@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Clark, Stephanie sguercio@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Coward, Stephen scoward@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Fire Science
Davis, Micah micdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Drexler, Brian bdrexler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Dudley, Jeffrey jdudley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Dumont, Shanta sdumont@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Ferraiolo, John jjferrai@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Foxworth, Shelby sfoxwort@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Freire, Raymond rfreire@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Gigantelli, Shannon sgigante@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Gill, Sandra smgill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Guiney, Katherine kguiney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Gutierrez Andrade, Daniela dgutierr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Handfield, Kyle khandfie@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music HS
Heckler, John jheckler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Heymann, Lauren lheymann@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Hodges, Homer hhodges@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr ROTC 237
Holloman Iii, Leonard lholloma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Hope, Lisa lhope@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Kohler, Charitee ckohler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Landau, Matthew mlandau@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Leavine, Andrew aleavine@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
Leonard, Lauren lleonard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Linderman-Abbott, Sheryl slinderm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
Liptak, Dean dliptak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Lisanti, Joseph jlisanti@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Longstreet, Lashaquonta llongstr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Love, Gina glove@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr AVID
Martin, Anthony amartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Fam Consumer Sci
McNulty, Gail gmcnulty@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Meade, Daniel dmeade@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Medina, Elimelec emedina@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Mooney, Kimberly klmooney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Murray, Sheryl slmurray@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Nazario, Lizzette lnazario@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Nolf, Christopher cnolf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr ROTC 237
Otoole, Helen hotoole@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Packer, Stacey spacker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Pajazetovic, Kimberly kpajazet@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Parker, Patrick paparker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Pearce, Cathleen capearce@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Fam Consumer Sci
Pelletier, Jean jpelleti@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Rainey, Hannah hrainey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Reiners, Joseph jreiners@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Riel, Denis driel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Public Svc Occup
Rivera, Jaclyn jmrivera@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Rizzieri, Christine crizzier@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Safety Driver Ed
Rodriguez, Erica eprodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Russello, Cassandra clrussel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Saathoff, Julie jsaathof@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Schaerffer, John jschaerf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Sidwell, Thomas tsidwell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Smith, Austin ausmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Smith, Sara sasmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Snyder, Jonathan jwsnyder@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
St Mary, Pamela pstmary@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Stipp, Sheri sstipp@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Taylor, Christopher chtaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Truman, Melanie mtruman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Tyler, Natalie ntyler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Von Frank, Taylor tgreenwa@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Wachtel, Brian bwachtel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Warne, Alli awarne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
Wassef, Avram awassef@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Wells, Darlene dwells@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
White, Timothy twhite@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Whitten, Solomon swhitten@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Wiemer, Shaun swiemer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Williams, Bryan bvwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Zions, Barry bzions@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Adams, Marlene maadams@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Aviles, Marines maviles@pasco.k12.fl.us Curriculum Spec 245
Ballentine, Judith jballent@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Bellingar, Zackary zbelling@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Beltran, Silvia sbeltran@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Benitez, Gildardo gbenitez@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Bernstein, Sarah sbernste@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Tennis
Binder, Dorothy dbinder@pasco.k12.fl.us Assessment Coordinator
Brown, Heather hobrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst Secondary 245
Bueno, Sandra sbueno@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Cardoza, Tracy tcardoza@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Chapman, Lindsey ldchapma@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Charriez, Jose jcharrie@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Chinique Alvarado, Johnny jchiniqu@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Clement, Brian bclement@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Cross, Sandy scross@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Curtis, Christine cecurtis@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
D'elia, Michael mdelia@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Danielson, Leonard ldaniels@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
De Angel, Priya khuiphit@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Delfel, Thomas tdelfel@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L4
Diaz, Margarita mdiaz@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Eberhard, Coy ceberhar@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Eliason, Marc meliason@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Ellison, Charles cellison@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Gagnon, Shane sgagnon@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Gartland, Andrea agartlan@pasco.k12.fl.us Career Specialist Website
Gross, Kailey kgross@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Haan, Kim khaan@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Herzek, Margaret mherzek@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Hidalgo Sarmiento, Carmen chidalgo@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Holden, Chelsea cbedson@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Hollar, Kenneth khollar@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
James, Casey cjames@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Knowles, Cynthia cknowles@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Krieg, Lorie lkrieg@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Lewis, Bamar blewis@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Basketball
Libby, Jack jlibby@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Libby, Susan slibby@pasco.k12.fl.us Parent Involve Asst 188
Louka, Mona mlouka@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Marafino, Wendy wmarafin@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Martinez, Lydia lmartine@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
McAllister, Michele mmcallis@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
McGary, Sidra smcgary@pasco.k12.fl.us Social Svcs Coord 196
Miller, Cassondra camiller@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L4
Murton, Lori lmurton@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Norfleet, Denise dnorflee@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Palefsky, Brian bpalefsk@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Pruden, Enjoli epruden@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Raimo, Kathleen kraimo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Ranus, Kathleen kranus@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Reed, Jeffrey jreed@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Resto, Jennifer jresto@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Romero, Marbelys maromero@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Romero Verdecia, Julia jromerov@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Sanders, Nicole nsanders@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Scott, Mark mjscott@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Siciliano, Catherine csicilia@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Smith, Anthony atsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Spear, Sean sspear@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Starling, Wendy wstarlin@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Tannenbaum, Dorlisa dtannenb@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Tomes, Nikki ntomes@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Vanleuven, Christopher cvanleuv@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Vann, Kathleen kvann@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 8h
Vickery, Ronald rvickery@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Walker, Christina cywalker@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Fall Football
Zweifel, Christina czweifel@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE

 

This page last updated on 10/27/21 at 6:05 AM.