Principal

Name Email Job Description
Hermansen, Erik ehermans@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal High School

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Bell, Heather hbell@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216
Burgos, Robert rburgos@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216
Feldman, Mark mafeldma@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245
Greco-Ball, Jennifer jball@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Alvarez, Alyssa aalvarez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Amancio, Aljun aamancio@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg High
Ashworth, Dena dashwort@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Austin, Helen haustin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Bodnar, Nancy nbodnar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Bonelli, Patrick pbonelli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music HS
Borruso, Brian bborruso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Bosley, Shelby sbosley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Broadman, Jeffrey jbroadma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Brooke, Laurie lbrooke@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Brown, Stephen stbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
Bullwinkel, Matthew mbullwin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Clark, Stephanie sguercio@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Coleman, Svetlana scoleman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Crist, Richard rrcrist@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Dementov, Cayla cdemento@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Duncan, Judith jduncan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Egan, Anthony aegan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Farrell, Shelby safarrel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Greenfelder, Kayte kgreenfe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Grice, John jgrice@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Guiney, Katherine kguiney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Hendrix, Tyrone thendrix@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Hodges, Homer hhodges@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr ROTC 237
Hollingsworth, James jholling@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Holloman, Leonard lholloma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Hope, Lisa lhope@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Jabeen, Asra ajabeen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg High
Keller, Mark makeller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Kirkwood, Steven skirkwoo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Knapp, Mia mknapp@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Knapp McGinnis, Vicki vknappmc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Konrad, Ashley akonrad@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Kopp, Joshua jkopp@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Krutz, Louis lkrutz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Kunchala, Raju rkunchal@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg High
Leavine, Andrew aleavine@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Linderman-Abbott, Sheryl slinderm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
Liptak, Dean dliptak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Martin, Anthony amartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Fam Consumer Sci
Mavila Veettil, Sajithbabu smavilav@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg High
Mooney, Kimberly klmooney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Mullane, Joseph jmullane@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Murray, Sheryl slmurray@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Nolf, Christopher cnolf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr ROTC 237
Norris, Edward enorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Parker, Kimiko kparker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg High
Reiners, Joseph jreiners@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Riel, Denis driel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Public Svc Occup
Rivera Santos, Yaritza yriveras@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Saathoff, Julie jsaathof@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Samaan, Nabil nsamaan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Schaerffer, John jschaerf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Schutter, Julia jschutte@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Shuler, Edward eshuler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Fam Consumer Sci
Shuler, Kristin kshuler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Smith, Sara sasmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Snyder, Jonathan jwsnyder@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Stierman, Benjamin bstierma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Stipp, Sheri sstipp@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Taylor, Christopher chtaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Thompson, Lauren lbthomps@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Truman, Melanie mtruman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Valenza, Keith kvalenza@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Valenza, Kristi krvalenz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Vanhelden, Jeanne jvanheld@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Von Frank, Taylor tvonfran@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Wassef, Avram awassef@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
White, Timothy twhite@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Whitten, Solomon swhitten@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
Wilson, Rickesha rwilson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg High
Zions, Barry bzions@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Alves, Sarina salves@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Spec 245
Arevalo, Fabio farevalo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Barreto, Lauren lbarreto@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Beltran, Silvia sbeltran@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Benitez, Gildardo gbenitez@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Binder, Dorothy dbinder@pasco.k12.fl.us Assessment Coordinator
Borsky, Riley raborsky@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Braxton, Weldon wbraxton@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Fall Football
Brooks, Roderick rbrooks@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Basketball
Brown, Cindy clbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Brown, Heather hobrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst 245
Brown, Steven sdbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Bueno, Sandra sbueno@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Buffum, Anthony abuffum@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Byrket, Lana lbyrket@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Cadavid, Liliana lcadavid@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Cardoza, Tracy tcardoza@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Cespedes, Arelis acespede@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS 245
Chamberlain, William wchamber@pasco.k12.fl.us Curriculum Spec 245
Chapman, Lindsey ldchapma@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Chinique Alvarado, Johnny jchiniqu@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Coen, Alexis acoen@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Colon, Elijah ecolon@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Spr Football
Crofford, Jacqueline jkcroffo@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Delfel, Thomas tdelfel@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L4
Diaz, Margarita mdiaz@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Diaz - Dickmeyer, Dennis ddiazdic@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Swimming
Diggs, Bradford bdiggs@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Eberhard, Coy ceberhar@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 216
Eliason, Marc meliason@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Ellison, Charles cellison@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Embry, Terry tembry@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 8h
Evers, Daniel devers@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Safety Guard 245
Furman, Makenzie mfurman@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Social Worker Sl 196
Gartland, Andrea agartlan@pasco.k12.fl.us Career Specialist Website
Green, Marquita magreen@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Haan, Kim khaan@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Herzek, Margaret mherzek@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Heymann, Lauren lheymann@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Hodges, Tyrone thodges@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Basketball
Horner, Keawekai khorner@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Huertas, Rocio rhuertas@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Iovino, Christina ciovino@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Jukas, John jjukas@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Kelly, John jpkelly@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
King, D'onte dking@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Fall Football
Knapp, Jennifer jknapp@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Krieg, Lorie lkrieg@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Lane, Gary glane@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Wrestling
Lee, Jennifer jdlee@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Libby, Susan slibby@pasco.k12.fl.us Parent Involve Asst 188
Macdougall, Deanna dmacdoug@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Manos, Georgeann gmanos@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Mattos, James jamattos@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
McAllister, Michele mmcallis@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Meyer, Kara kmeyer@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Miller, Cassondra camiller@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L4
Murton, Lori lmurton@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Nevarez, Blanca bnevarez@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Norfleet, Denise dnorflee@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
O Keefe, Danielle dokeefe@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Ortega, Lyan lortega@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Palefsky, Brian bpalefsk@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Parker, Kristina krparker@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Parrado, Ana aparrado@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Ranus, Kathleen kranus@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Reay, Michelle mreay@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Redmond, Julie juredmon@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Reina Perez, Tania treinape@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Rincon, Maria mrincon@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Robinson, Kathryn kfrobins@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Sanders, Nicole nsanders@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Saucedo, Tricia tsaucedo@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Scott, Mark mjscott@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Sheffield, David dmsheffi@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Siciliano, Catherine csicilia@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Starling, Wendy wstarlin@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Strickland, Xaria xstrickl@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Tannenbaum, Dorlisa dtannenb@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Taveras, Rafael rtaveras@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Tsambis, Charles ctsambis@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Basketball
Vanorden, Christopher cvanorde@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Vega, Tennille tvega@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Vickery, Ronald rvickery@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Wallace, Jesse jwallace@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Fall Football
Witas, Charles cwitas@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Wrestling
Woodside, Emma ewoodsid@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Yon, Clara cyonrive@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Zukoski, Desiree-Jane dzukoski@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch

 

This page last updated on 6/15/24 at 6:05 AM.