Principal

Name Email Job Description
Pitkoff, Jessica jpitkoff@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Iarussi, Trisha tiarussi@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Anderson, Johannah jfanders@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor
Baker, Nicole nibaker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bartenope, Dorcia dbarteno@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Boucherle, Kimberly kboucher@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor
Burke, Jordan jburke@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Burke, Michael mburke@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Carter, Cara ctcarter@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Clayton, Charmaine chclayto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg Elem
Combast, Ida icombast@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cook, Brittany bcook@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Derby, Elisabeth ederby@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Dinovo, Tindara tdinovo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Dodd, Yvette ydodd@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Doyle, Bronwyn bdoyle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Engel, Korie kotto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Gaidowsky, Jordan jgaidows@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Garbutt-Bayack, Karen kgarbutt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Glover, Maria msglover@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Godfrey, Heather hgodfrey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Hashman, Amy ahashman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hines, Stephanie smhines@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Hyer, Kristin khyer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource
Jett, Maureen mleach@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Kent, Tiffany tkent@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kostandy, Sarah skostand@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lindquist, Sheri slindqui@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Macchio, Amy amacchio@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Manuel, Joan jmanuel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Martinez, Mirandaly mirmarti@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
McDowell, Jeri jmcdowel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor
McKendree, Jodi jmckendr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Miller, Alena admiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Miller, Donna dmmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Miller, Lori lbmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Murphy, Eileen emurphy@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Obrien, Carolyn cdobrien@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pacheco, Maria mapachec@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Sadr, Mary msadr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Shipe, Sherri sshipe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Silvis, Destiny dsilvis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Silvis, Maureen msilvis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Spear, Tracey tspear@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sutton, Elizabeth esutton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Upchurch, Jayme jupchurc@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Vasquez, Nicholas nvasquez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Washington, Jacqueline jwashing@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg Elem

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Abbey, Eulala eabbey@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Abbott, Cassidy cabbott@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Arenas Santamaria, Laura larenass@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Baker, Valerie vbaker@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Baker, Wendy wbaker@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Bandy, Kim kbandy@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Barnes, Brittany bsherwoo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Beaulieu, Amanda abeaulie@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Kindergarten 7.0
Brening, Susan sbrening@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L3
Brown, Laureen lebrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Brown, Stefanie stebrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Chamberlain, Richard rchamber@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Charriez, Jose jcharrie@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Cochran, Harold hcochran@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Cross, Ciera ccross@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Cuellar, Maria mcuellar@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Darling, Sarah sdarling@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Davis, Cynthia cddavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Eggers, Cathy ceggers@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Foster, Jamie jdfoster@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Furia, Cherylann cfuria@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Giambanco, Giada ggiamban@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Giber, Sarah sgiber@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Grigoli, Susanna sgrigoli@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Hernandez, Joanne joaherna@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Hernandez, Loriann lhernand@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Heywood, Aurora aheywood@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Keckler, Victoria vkeckler@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Keeley, Mary mkeeley@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Koos, Mary mkoos@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Site Mgr L1
Leon Carvajal, Clara cleoncar@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Liebler, Marie mliebler@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Lucks, Aaron alucks@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Macias, Barbara bmacias@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Manuel, Jessica jcmanuel@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Maurano, Tara tmaurano@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Messina, Marcello mamessin@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Moore, Elizabeth elmoore@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Mora Perlacia, Dayami dmoraper@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Mouret, Jeanine jmouret@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Coordinator
Notafrancesco, Dolores dnotafra@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Kindergarten 7.0
Reardon, Theresa treardon@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Reed, Jeffrey jreed@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Richards, Racheal rsalvagg@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Sarka, Jennifer jsarka@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Schabilon, Taylor tschabil@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Scott, Tellis tscott@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Shaw, Breanna bshaw@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Simmons, Lisa lrsimmon@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Skinner, Jeri jskinner@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Smith, Samantha sjsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Spenard, Darian dspenard@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Steel, Shale ssteel@pasco.k12.fl.us Intervention Specialist
Tsamis, Gabrielle gtsamis@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Zio, Jacob jszio@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Zio, Jeremiah jdzio@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Asst 7.0
Zio, Ruby rzio@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek

 

This page last updated on 12/1/22 at 6:05 AM.