Principal

Name Email Job Description
Kinzie, Karyn kkinzie@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Grubbs, Daniell dgrubbs@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Allen, Charlotte csallen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Alogna, Megan malogna@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Anderson, Valerie vanderso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Cawley, Shannon scawley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cotner, Tanya tcotner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Dinovo, Tina tdinovo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Engel, Korie kotto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Ferris, Linda lferris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Godfrey, Heather hgodfrey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Hall, Anna alhall@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hartline, Mary mhartlin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Heredia, Maria mheredia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hinson, Kim khinson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Jett, Maureen mleach@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Macchio, Amy amacchio@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Mackenzie, Kathryn kmackenz@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Magganas, Jennifer jmaggana@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mahoney, Lyndsay lmahoney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Malvar, Sara smalvar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Manuel, Joan jmanuel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Marchesi, Carol cmarches@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
McDowell, Jeri jmcdowel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
McLeod, Kimberly kmcleod@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Miller, Donna dmmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Montano, Marissa mmontano@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Morehouse, Jeremy jmorehou@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Morrison, Jeanie jmorriso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Passarella, Ereka epassare@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pittman, Tiffani tipittma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Posey, Samantha sposey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Price, Carmen cprice@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Proietto, Angela aproiett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Remail, Brittney bremail@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Robbins, Renee rrobbins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Robledo, Julianne jrobledo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rosario, Erica erosario@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sadr, Mary msadr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Scott, Tellis tscott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Dropout Prev Inst Elem
Shepherd, Courtney cshepher@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Shipe, Sherri sshipe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Staley, Amanda amorse@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Torres, Desiree datorres@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Walter, Heather hwalter@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Yates, Rochelle ryates@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Bailey, Lindsay lbailey@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Baker, Wendy wbaker@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Bandy, Kim kbandy@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Becker, Tamatha tbecker@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Brening, Susan sbrening@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L2
Brown, Laureen lebrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Campbell, Kelly kcampbel@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Casatelli, Dawn dcasatel@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Castillo Valdes, Diris dcastill@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Cochran, Harold hcochran@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Cordt, Vanessa vcordt@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Cuellar, Maria mcuellar@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
DeCamilla, David ddecamil@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Delarosa Basterrechea, Mailen mdelaros@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Eads, Sandra seads@pasco.k12.fl.us Intervention Specialist
Eggers, Cathy ceggers@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Esposito, Regina resposit@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Fauci, Diana dfauci@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Ferris, Alexandra aferris@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Figueroa, Rosa rfiguero@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Finnegan, Rachel rfinnega@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Foster, Jamie jdfoster@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Frenette, Nichole nfrenett@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Furia, Cherylann cfuria@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Furia, Melissa mfuria@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Georgianni, James jgeorgia@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Guy, Connie cguy@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2
Henniger, Ronna rhennige@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Hernandez, Joanne joaherna@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Heywood, Aurora aheywood@pasco.k12.fl.us Group Leader
Jenss, Laurie ljenss@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Keckler, Victoria vkeckler@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Keeley, Mary mkeeley@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Koos, Mary mkoos@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Site Mgr L1
Leon Carvajal, Clara cleoncar@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Liebler, Marie mliebler@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Macias, Barbara bmacias@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Manuel, Jessica jcmanuel@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Maurano, Tara tmaurano@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Messina, Marcello mamessin@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Mouret, Jeanine jmouret@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Coordinator
Nehring, Lori lnehring@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Ohling, Madison mohling@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Okrajek, Patricia pokrajek@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Reardon, Theresa treardon@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Richards, Racheal rsalvagg@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Shelton, Mikayla mshelton@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Simmons, Lisa lrsimmon@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Smith, Samantha sjsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Spenard, Darian dspenard@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Steel, Shale ssteel@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Asst 7.0
Tatagari, Padma ptatagar@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Taylor, Angela angtaylo@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Vannata, Taylor tvannata@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Vargas Rivera, Maryelisa mvargasr@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Vasquez, Nicholas nvasquez@pasco.k12.fl.us Priority Sub

 

This page last updated on 5/6/21 at 6:05 AM.