Principal

Name Email Job Description
Pitkoff, Jessica jpitkoff@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Iarussi, Trisha tiarussi@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Anderson, Johannah jfanders@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor
Arnold, Steve sarnold@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Bigger, Rosa rbigger@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Blair, Holden hblair@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Boucherle, Kimberly kboucher@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor
Brewer, Kaelah-Cherie kbrewer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bridgewater, Cyndi cbridgew@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Burke, Jordan jburke@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Carter, Cara ctcarter@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Clayton, Charmaine chclayto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg Elem
Combast, Ida icombast@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource
Cruz, Yusept ycruz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Engel, Korie kotto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Fisher-Bogle, Suzette sfisherb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg Elem
Gaidowsky, Jordan jgaidows@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gallagher, Anne amgallag@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Garbutt-Bayack, Karen kgarbutt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Godfrey, Heather hgodfrey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Grant, Veronique vgrant@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg Elem
Jackson, Lela ljackson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Jett, Maureen mleach@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Kennedy, Dawn dkennedy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lindquist, Sheri slindqui@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lombardo, Rita rlombard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Martinez, Mirandaly mirmarti@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
McDowell, Jeri jmcdowel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor
McGinn, Stefanie smcginn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Muir, Alec amuir@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Newsome, Lisa lnewsome@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Nicolaa, Mariam mnicolaa@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pacheco, Maria mapachec@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Sadr, Mary msadr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Shipe, Sherri sshipe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Smith, Cody cmsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Smith, Leigh lesmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Spear, Tracey tspear@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Vasquez, Nicholas nvasquez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Walker, Burnedine bwalker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg Elem
Washington, Jacqueline jwashing@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg Elem
West, Michael mwest@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wiggins, Shawnee swiggins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Abbey, Eulala eabbey@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Abremski, Tammy tabremsk@pasco.k12.fl.us Srp Prof Guest Tchr 189d
Baker, Wendy wbaker@pasco.k12.fl.us Group Leader 260
Bandy, Kim kbandy@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Barnes, Brittany bsherwoo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Beaulieu, Amanda abeaulie@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Kindergarten 7.0
Brening, Susan sbrening@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L3
Brown, Laureen lebrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Brown, Stefanie stebrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Bunkoff, Joelle jbunkoff@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Burke, Michael mburke@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Castillo, Yenny ycastill@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Chamberlain, Richard rchamber@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Charriez, Jose jcharrie@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Clouse, Katia kclouse@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Cochran, Harold hcochran@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Cross, Ciera ccross@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Cuellar, Maria mcuellar@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Deckard, Gloria gdeckard@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Demarco, Emilee edemarco@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Coordinator
Eagly, Roberta reagly@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Eggers, Cathy ceggers@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Elchin, April aelchin@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Figueroa, Yarixa ynfiguer@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Foster, Jamie jdfoster@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Furia, Cherylann cfuria@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 216
Giambanco, Giada ggiamban@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Grigoli, Susanna sgrigoli@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Gross, Kailey kgross@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Henson, Amy amyhenso@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Hernandez, Joanne joaherna@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Hernandez, Loriann lhernand@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Heywood, Aurora aheywood@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Site Mgr Grant 6.5h 260d
Hines, Stephanie smhines@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Jacobsen, Michelle mjacobse@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Kategianes, Krista kkategia@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Keeley, Mary mkeeley@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Kropik, Jonathan jkropik@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Leon Carvajal, Clara cleoncar@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Liebler, Marie mliebler@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Manuel, Jessica jcmanuel@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Maurano, Tara tmaurano@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
McKnight, Karen kmcknigh@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Merriman, Vanesa vmerrima@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Community Sch Yfa
Messina, Marcello mamessin@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Mora Perlacia, Dayami dmoraper@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Notafrancesco, Dolores dnotafra@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Kindergarten 7.0
Parlaman, Janis jparlama@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Reardon, Theresa treardon@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Reed, Jeffrey jreed@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Rivera, Emily emrivera@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Sarka, Jennifer jsarka@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Schabilon, Taylor tschabil@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Scott, Soledad soscott@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Shannon, Jenna jshannon@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Simmons, Lisa lrsimmon@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Singleton, Lashawndria lsinglet@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Smith, Samantha sjsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Spenard, Darian dspenard@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Steel, Shale ssteel@pasco.k12.fl.us Intervention Specialist
Swearengen, Cristiane cswearen@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Thomas, Angelina amthomas@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Tirado, Natassia ntirado@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Tsamis, Gabrielle gtsamis@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Upchurch, Jayme jupchurc@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Winslow, Eric ewinslow@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Young, Jessica jtabone@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Zio, Jacob jszio@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Zio, Ruby rzio@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Zoltowski, Donna dzoltows@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher

 

This page last updated on 2/27/24 at 6:05 AM.