Principal

Name Email Job Description
Kinzie, Karyn kkinzie@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Denney-Haskedakes, Amy adenneyh@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Barr, Gayle gbarr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Cuevas, Lillian lcuevas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Desantis, Jeffrey jdesanti@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Dinovo, Tina tdinovo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gallagher, Kristen krgallag@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Therapeutic Presch
Godfrey, Heather hgodfrey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Hall, Anna alhall@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Harris, Callie ceharris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Heredia, Maria mheredia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hibbert, Abbigail ahibbert@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hinson, Kim khinson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Leach, Maureen mleach@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Leo, Stacie sleo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Macchio, Amy amacchio@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Mahoney, Lyndsay lmahoney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mancuso, Virginia vmancuso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Manuel, Joan jmanuel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Marchesi, Carol cmarches@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
McDowell, Jeri jmcdowel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
McLeod, Kimberly kmcleod@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Miller, Donna dmmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Montano, Marissa mmontano@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Morse, Amanda amorse@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mulholland, Elizabeth eminnich@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Therapeutic Presch
Otto, Korie kotto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Passarella, Ereka epassare@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ratza, Gayle gshields@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Remail, Brittney bremail@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Robbins, Renee rrobbins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Roefaro, Jessica jroefaro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sadr, Mary msadr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Scoggins, Amy ascoggin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Shepherd, Courtney cshepher@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Shipe, Sherri sshipe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Taylor, Angela angtaylo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Walter, Heather hwalter@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Yates, Rochelle ryates@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Bailey, Lindsay lbailey@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Bandy, Kim kbandy@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Becker, Tamatha tbecker@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Burgess, Nicola nburgess@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Chausse, Valerie vchausse@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Mgr
Cordt, Vanessa vcordt@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Cuellar, Maria mcuellar@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Diaz, Wilfredo wdiaz@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Eggers, Cathy ceggers@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Fauci, Diana dfauci@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Finnegan, Rachel rfinnega@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Foster, Jamie jdfoster@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Frenette, Nichole nfrenett@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Furia, Cherylann cfuria@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Furia, Melissa mfuria@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Georgianni, James jgeorgia@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Greco-Ball, Jennifer jball@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin On Assign Elem Ap
Grigoli, Susanna sgrigoli@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Guy, Connie cguy@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2
Henniger, Ronna rhennige@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Liebler, Marie mliebler@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Lord, Robyn rlord@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Lynch, Roxanna rolynch@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Macias, Barbara bmacias@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Maurano, Tara tmaurano@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
McDonald, Angel amcdonal@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Mouret, James jamouret@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Mouret, John jemouret@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Nehring, Lori lnehring@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Newnam, Madison mnewnam@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Social Worker 196
Okrajek, Patricia pokrajek@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Papadopoli, Kellie kpapadop@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Reardon, Theresa treardon@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Richards, Racheal rsalvagg@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Simmons, Lisa lrsimmon@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Spenard, Darian dspenard@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Spencer-Novak, Lisa lspencer@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Stebor, Jaime jstebor@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Su, Yun ysu@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Trice, Tamiko ttrice@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Site Mgr
Wynings, Susan spwyning@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192

 

This page last updated on 7/22/19 at 6:05 AM.