Principal

Name Email Job Description
Wiggins, Lori lwiggins@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Tidd, Charlene chartidd@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Intern Principal

Name Email Job Description
McKinney, Rodney rmckinne@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Intern Prin

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Agnes, Sarah sagnes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Baig, Mary mbaig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Benchoff, Megan mbenchof@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Benson, Dianne dbenson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Blanco, Sara sblanco@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brock, Sabal sbrock@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brooks, Morgan mbrooks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brown, Lindsey labrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brushwood, Sierra scooper@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Burstiner, Lucas lburstin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Caudill, Victoria vcaudill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Clippinger, Mary mclippin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Coffey, Susan scoffey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Collins, Bethanie bcollins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Coyne, Jennifer jcoyne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Dlugozima, Linda ldlugozi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Duguid, Chloe cduguid@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Finley, Karen kfinley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gianvito, Stephanie sgianvit@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Greene, Adonna agreene@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gullion, Sandra sgullion@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Henderson, Lindsey lhenders@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Henry, Kelly khenry@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Hodros, Debra dhodros@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Horner, Emma ehorner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Jaskiel, Nina njaskiel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Jennings, Markia mdjennin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Joyce, Christie cjoyce@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kinsey, Paige pkinsey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Klauka, Joel jklauka@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lee, Gwendolyn glee@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Less, Jordan jmartel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Levin, David dlevin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Liebman, Stephanie sliebman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lilley, Karlee krdiamon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Lopez, Chelsea cdlopez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Martin, Deziree demartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Morris, Karey kmorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ogden, Addie aeogden@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ortiz, Loretta llortiz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Plymesser, Kerissa kplymess@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pramberger, Nina npramber@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Przepis, Tanya tprzepis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rosso, Nancy nrosso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Senkbeil, Dale dsenkbei@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Shannon, Lindsay lshannon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Stalans, Terry tstalans@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Styles, Nicholas nstyles@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Sullivan, Kimberly kasulliv@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Taylor, Teresa tertaylo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Thomas, Odette othomas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Wade, Hailey hawade@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Weaver, Kathleen klnoble@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wilk, Christopher cwilk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Arato, Isabella iarato@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Augustonovich, Shannon saugusto@pasco.k12.fl.us Intervention Specialist
Benitez, Melinda mbenitez@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Berglund, Laverne lberglun@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Bonomo, Carly cbonomo@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Asst 7.0
Cajigas, Martha mcajigas@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Castro, Justin jucastro@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Do Carmo Barbosa Freire, Maristela mdocarmo@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Duhon, Karen kduhon@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Dumont, Ruth rdumont@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Elshaer, Hanan helshaer@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Erickson, Giselle gerickso@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 216
Fajardo, Jeffrey jfajardo@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Fehlberg, Molly mfehlber@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Forti, Tiffany tforti@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Galvis, Jill jgalvis@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst W LPN
Hagen, Vicki vhagen@pasco.k12.fl.us Multi Site Coord
Harmon, Jody jlharmon@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Hill, Mary mhill@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Janicki, Lilliana ljanicki@pasco.k12.fl.us Group Leader 260
Jean-Bart, Karyne kjeanbar@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Kartlick, Ashley akartlic@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Marengo-Yeager, April amarengo@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
McCloud, Anaya amccloud@pasco.k12.fl.us Group Leader 260
McConnell, Jessica jmcconne@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
McKitchen, Kathleen kmckitch@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Mercado, Stormy smercado@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Michaels, Sandra smichael@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Morales Mirke, Sunlymaritza smorales@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Morris, Cherryl cmorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Nicolas, Chloe cnicolas@pasco.k12.fl.us Paid Intern
Oramas Santos, Onailis ooramass@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Pagan Davila, Yahaira ypaganda@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Porras, Silvia sporras@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Prucha, Lori lprucha@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Richardet, Timothy tarichar@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Rivera Lopez, Mariela marivera@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Roseau, Danielle droseau@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Schroeder, Kayla kschroed@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Sherman, Rebecca rsherman@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Tharp-Tittle, Jena jtharpti@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Torres Juan, Samuel storresj@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Tyson, Michelle mtyson@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Site Mgr 260 Day
Victoria, Alba avictori@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Vosper, Phillip pvosper@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Yasparro Cruz, Andrea ayasparr@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Zuckerman, Courtney czuckerm@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten

 

This page last updated on 3/3/24 at 6:05 AM.