Principal

Name Email Job Description
Wiggins, Lori lwiggins@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Tidd, Charlene chartidd@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Agnes, Sarah sagnes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Baig, Mary mbaig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Beeman, Heather hbeeman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Benson, Dianne dbenson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Blanco, Sara sblanco@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brett, Janelle jbrett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brushwood, Sierra scooper@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Coffey, Susan scoffey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Collins, James jbcollin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Coyne, Jennifer jcoyne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Dameron, Juana jjames@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Diamond, Karlee krdiamon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Dlugozima, Linda ldlugozi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Duguid, Chloe cduguid@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Farrell, Robert rfarrell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Garcia, Dawn dmgarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gianvito, Stephanie sgianvit@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Granger, Marla mgranger@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hernandez, Melissa mfhernan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hodros, Debra dhodros@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Jaskiel, Nina njaskiel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Joyce, Christie cjoyce@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kartlick, Ashley akartlic@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kelley, Ashley aekelley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lee, Gwendolyn glee@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Less, Jordan jmartel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Liebman, Stephanie sliebman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Manco, Kimberly kmanco@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Marquez-Ventilato, Miriam mmarquez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
McHale, Heather hmchale@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Ogden, Addie aeogden@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ortiz, Loretta llortiz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Passmore, Sierrea spassmor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Patterson, Therese tpatters@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rivard-Simpson, Johanna jrivards@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rivera, Miriam mcolon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rosso, Nancy nrosso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Sands, Jesseca jsands@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Senkbeil, Dale dsenkbei@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Shannon, Lindsay lshannon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Stalans, Terry tstalans@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Stevens, Beth bstevens@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Styles, Nicholas nstyles@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Szymanel, Amanda aszymane@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Taylor, Teresa tertaylo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Thomas, Odette othomas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Toney, Sabal stoney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wade, Heather hwade@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Walworth, Valerie vwalwort@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Waskovich, Erin ewaskovi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Williams, Christina cchastan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Yasparro Cruz, Andrea ayasparr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Adkins, Vickey vadkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Andrews, Robert randrews@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Benitez, Melinda mbenitez@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Berglund, Laverne lberglun@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Blake, Debra dblake@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Bolt, Elisabeth ebolt@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Bonomo, Carly cbonomo@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Bradarich, Patrice pbradari@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Cajigas, Martha mcajigas@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Castro, Justin jucastro@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Crist, Emilee ecrist@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Duhon, Karen kduhon@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Empson, Gwen gempson@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Erickson, Giselle gerickso@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Forti, Tiffany tforti@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Galvis, Jill jgalvis@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst W LPN
Hall-Voss, Haylee hhallvos@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Hamid, Shabana shamid@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Mgr L3
Harmon, Jody jlharmon@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Henshaw, Terri thenshaw@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Jackson, Devin dmjackso@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Jean-Bart, Karyne kjeanbar@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Juarez, Esteban etjuarez@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L1
Keim, Samantha skeim@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Ketterer, Zachary zkettere@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Pe
Kinsley, Paige pkinsley@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Lee, Maeretha mslee@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Leon-Oros, Julieta jleonoro@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Levin, David dlevin@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Martin, Mandy mcmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Mattey, Olga omattey@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
McKitchen, Kathleen kmckitch@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Meyer, Mary mmeyer@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Michaels, Sandra smichael@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Miller-Boudreau, Melissa mmillerb@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Morris, Cherryl cmorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Mraz, Crystal cmraz@pasco.k12.fl.us Priority Sub
Nolden, Sherry smorgan@pasco.k12.fl.us Multi Site Coord
Pagan Davila, Yahaira ypaganda@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Pennino, Ralph rjpennin@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Plymesser, Kerissa kplymess@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Reilly, Patricia preilly@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Ricucci, Marie mricucci@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Swain, Waltraud wswain@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Victoria, Alba avictori@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Vosper, Phillip pvosper@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Warner, Donyale dwarner@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Social Worker 196
West, Amber awest@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Wilson, Caitlin cwilson@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern

 

This page last updated on 3/3/21 at 6:05 AM.