Principal

Name Email Job Description
Sacco Slusser, Sharon ssacco@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Adams, Lauren lkadams@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Akers, Dawn dakers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Arseneau, Shannon sarsenea@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bachmann, Kimberly kbachman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Baxter, Daniel dbaxter@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bolstridge, Nicholas nbolstri@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bussell-Smith, Jennifer jbussell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Cairney, Christine ccairney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cappel, Amanda acappel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Clawson, Nicole nclawson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Cook, Brittany bcook@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cook-Myers, Crystal crcook@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Coughlin, Cassin ccoughli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cullen, Felicia fcullen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
D'Aprix, Amanda adaprix@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Demarest, Amanda aklinger@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Emert, Catherine cemert@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Grant, Ashley acappado@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kulyk, Jeri jkulyk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor
Leroux Schojan, Lauren lleroux@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lloyd, Cameron clloyd@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Loveless, Jennifer jwittena@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Lucadano, Lauren llucadan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
McKendree, Jodi jmckendr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Mekic, Julie jmekic@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Odom, Erica erestain@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pfeiffer, Christine cpfeiffe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Price, Rebecca rprice@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pridgen, Elizabeth epridgen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Richards, Asierleigh ahrichar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Richarz, Melissa mricharz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Schaffer, Joan jschaffe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Selvey, Amy aselvey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Shanks, Janet jshanks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Shihadeh, Stephanie sshihade@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Silvis, Maureen msilvis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Smith, Kristen krmsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Spear, Geraldine gspear@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Stricsek, Barbara bstricse@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Telleri, Katharine ktelleri@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Terranova, Anthony aterrano@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Tharp, Annabella atharp@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Thompson, Melissa mjthomps@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Vazquez, Sandra svazquez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Whitmore, Kairee kwhitmor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Wiemer, Marianne mwiemer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Anton, Felicia fanton@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Mgr L2 196 Days
Baldinger, Linda lbalding@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Blatchley, Robin rblatchl@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Bolles, Theresa tbolles@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Ceresoli, Dominick dceresol@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Coleman, Markeshia mrcolema@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader 196
Cox, Kevin kevcox@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Dempsey, Samantha sdempsey@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Diffenderfer, Cindy cdiffend@pasco.k12.fl.us Multi Site Coord
Eaton, Teresa teaton@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Eiden, Penny peiden@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Faucher, Rachel rfaucher@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Site Mgr 7h L2 196 Day
Finley, Heidi hfinley@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Florian Pineda, Dinorah dflorian@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Kindergarten 7.0
Frank, Wendy wfrank@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Fritts, Amber afritts@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Gaskins, Kierston kgaskins@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Goodwin, Alyssa agoodwin@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Hauser, Corbin cbhauser@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Hawks, Debra dhawks@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Hines, Sharon shines@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Hourdas, Jessica jghourda@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Irwin, April airwin@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Jones, Lisa lmjones@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Just, Juliet jjust@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Keith, Kathleen kkeith@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Lee, Bryan blee@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Lewis, Mary mlewis@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Loveless, Steven sloveles@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Marques, Melissa mmarques@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Mazelis, Aldona amazelis@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
McClain, Christopher cmcclain@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Miller, Amanda almiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Parent Involve Asst 188
Montanez, Iris imontane@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Nettles, Rebecca rnettles@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
O'Brien, Margaret mobrien@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Panakhyo, Cheron cpanakhy@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Partain, Karri kpartain@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Pascalli, Teresa tpascall@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Pedrick, Jessica jpedrick@pasco.k12.fl.us Community School Yfa
Perriera, Marlene mperrier@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Pryor, Stephanie spryor@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Ramos, Allison arramos@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Ramsey Jr, David dramsey@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Rosero, Maria mrosero@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Sauer, Laura lsauer@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Short, Antje ashort@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Kindergarten 7.0
Skidmore, Tobieann tskidmor@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Stein, Kelly kstein@pasco.k12.fl.us Priority Sub
Taylor, Kelsie ketaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Thomas, Heidi hmthomas@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Ver Pault, Nicole nverpaul@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Walker Egli, Tiffany twalkere@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Wilson, Kimberly kjwilson@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Wool, Summer slevers@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist

 

This page last updated on 5/26/22 at 6:05 AM.