Principal

Name Email Job Description
Sacco Slusser, Sharon ssacco@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Wolfe, Daniel djwolfe@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Akers, Dawn dakers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Arseneau, Shannon sarsenea@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bachmann, Kimberly kbachman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Baxter, Daniel dbaxter@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cairney, Christine ccairney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cappel, Amanda acappel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Clawson, Nicole nclawson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Collinson, Jill jlcollin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Cook-Myers, Crystal crcook@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Coughlin, Cassin ccoughli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Crawford, Helen hcrawfor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Cullen, Felicia fcullen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Demarest, Amanda aklinger@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Emert, Catherine cemert@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Engh, Amy aengh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Featherstone, Laura ljfeathe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Grant, Ashley acappado@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hilkene, Todd thilkene@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Howman, Roxanne rhowman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Leonard, Kenneth kjleonar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Loveless, Jennifer jwittena@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Lundin, Valerie vlundin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adaptive Phys Ed
Marine, Alyssa amarine@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
McFarland, Jennifer jmcfarla@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Mekic, Julie jmekic@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Michael, Gregory gmichael@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Parris, Michele mparris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Pascalli, Teresa tpascall@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Dropout Prev Inst Elem
Pfeiffer, Christine cpfeiffe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Poe, Caitlin cpoe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Pollard, Alyssa anpollar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Pridgen, Elizabeth epridgen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Schaffer, Joan jschaffe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Shaffer, Debora dshaffer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Ind Contract M
Shihadeh, Stephanie sshihade@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Silvis, Maureen msilvis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Smith, Kristen krmsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Spear, Geraldine gspear@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Stricsek, Barbara bstricse@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Telleri, Katharine ktelleri@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Terranova, Anthony aterrano@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Thompson, Melissa mjthomps@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Triana, Melissa mtriana@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Tumaneng, Alice asansone@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Verga Hanson, Kimberly kvergaha@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wadsworth, Kristyn kwadswor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wool, Summer slevers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Dropout Prev Inst Elem

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Aiello, Edward eaiello@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Anton, Felicia fanton@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Mgr L2
Baldinger, Linda lbalding@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Blatchley, Robin rblatchl@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Ceresoli, Dominick dceresol@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Clayton, Chelynn caclayto@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Croft, Lynnanne lcroft@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Crosier, Alexandria acrosier@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Eaton, Teresa teaton@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Eiden, Penny peiden@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Faucher, Rachel rfaucher@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Site Mgr L2
Fleury, Ronda rfleury@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Frank, Wendy wfrank@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Fritts, Amber afritts@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Pe
Gallagher, Kathleen kgallagh@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Gaskins, Kierston kgaskins@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Goodwin, Alyssa agoodwin@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Grace, Debra dgrace@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Grimes, Juanita jgrimes@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Haskell, Linda lhaskell@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Hauser, Corbin cbhauser@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Hawks, Debra dhawks@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Hines, Sharon shines@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Hourdas, Jessica jghourda@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Hufford, Richard rhufford@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Huntington, Gale ghunting@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Johnson, Sarah sjohnson@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Just, Juliet jjust@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Keith, Kathleen kkeith@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Lee, Bryan blee@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Loveless, Steven sloveles@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Lugo, Kelly klugo@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Marques, Melissa mmarques@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Martinez, Odilia omartine@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Maybin, Deborah dmaybin@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Mazelis, Aldona amazelis@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Miller, Amanda almiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Parent Involve Asst 188
Morales, Nicole nlmorale@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2
Nettles, Rebecca rnettles@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
O'Brien, Margaret mobrien@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Owen, Kara kowen@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Partain, Karri kpartain@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Perriera, Marlene mperrier@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Pryor, Stephanie spryor@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Rodriguez Real, Jennifer jenrodri@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Sauer, Laura lsauer@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Schiro, Maria mschiro@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Sejdic, Senaid ssejdic@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Skidmore, Tobieann tskidmor@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Vanderbilt, Denise dvanderb@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst

 

This page last updated on 11/22/19 at 6:05 AM.