Principal

Name Email Job Description
Edwards, Kelly kdougher@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Garrett, Steven sfgarret@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Anderson, Ashley ashander@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Baldwin, Caleigh cjbaldwi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Beal, Kimberly kbeal@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Beaulieu, Jenna jbeaulie@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bomkamp, Sarah sbomkamp@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Boyce, Jennifer jboyce@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Brinkman, Meagan mbrinkma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brown, Rebecca relbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Burchett, Carolyn cburchet@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Carlucci, Jennifer jcarlucc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Caruso, Debbie dcaruso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Coleman, Marquita mcoleman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Cox, Lisa lcox@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
De La Flor, Kimberly kdelaflo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Doms, Tracy tdoms@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Donaldson, Peter pdonalds@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Douglas, Courtney cdouglas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Drake, Gina gdrake@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Duffen, Rachel rduffen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Edwards, Andrea aedwards@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Engel, Emily emengel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Esayev, Vered vesayev@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Escobar, Teresa tescobar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Faulkner, Sharon sfaulkne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Florence, Teyon tflorenc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Friesel-McQuiniff, Robbin rfriesel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Gaylor, Heather hgaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gulczewski, Krystalynn kgulczew@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hart, Norma nahart@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hillstrom, Kristen khillstr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Horner, Daina dhorner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Horton, Julie jhorton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor
Karish, Karlie kkarish@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kendrick, Macy mkendric@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kenney, Heather hkenney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Knobl, Laura lknobl@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kraszka, Margaret mkraszka@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Moore, Jenna jmoore@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Musselwhite, James jmusselw@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Pickering, Anne apickeri@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Rayos, Rebecca rrayos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Richardson, Megan mrichard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rux, Cassidy crux@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sangiamo, Jean jsangiam@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Serrano Jimenez, Dennis dserrano@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Sherburne, Patricia pobrien@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Snyder, Heather hsnyder@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Tapia, Melissa mmbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Tate, Robin rtate@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Trudell, Audrey atrudell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Turner, Holly hsellers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wolkowicz, Thea twolkowi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Wyatt, Martha mwyatt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wyscarver, Michael mwyscarv@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Zaradich, Cynthia czaradic@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Zoller, Leighan lzoller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Adkins, Carla cadkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Ahearn, Adelle aahearn@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Mgr L3
Allison, Debbie dlalliso@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Asst Mgr L3
Allison, Jasmine jjalliso@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Bardekoff, Robert rbardeko@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Brown, Karen kjbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Bullock, Carolyn cbullock@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Coghlan, Danielle dcoghlan@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Cruea, Patricia pcruea@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Delgado, Lisa lmdelgad@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Dugan, Stephen sdugan@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Eaton, Robert reaton@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Eisenberg, Christina ceisenbe@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Faris-Van Ommeren, Hope hfarisva@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Fritts, Catherine cfritts@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Galante, Mary magalant@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Gallagher, Anne amgallag@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Grinder, Amanda agrinder@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Haskins, Kathy khaskins@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Jackson, Robert rojackso@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Josma, Guerline gjosma@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader 196
Leger Medina, Mayra mlegerme@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Lora, Martha mlora@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Machovoe, Denise dmachovo@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Matthewson, Kristin kmatthew@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Miller, Sany sgmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Mockler Eaton, Erin emockler@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Morton, Isabella imorton@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Mullins, Leah ldmullin@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Mgr L2 196 Days
Nguyen, Hang hnguyen@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Noble, Brenna blnoble@pasco.k12.fl.us Multi Site Coord
Norris, Lisa lnorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Palombo, Tessa tpalombo@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Pruden, Cheril cpruden@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Rivera, David drivera@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Rosenblatt, Jessica jrosenbl@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Rowan, Deirdre dvrowan@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Rowe, Donna dorowe@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Russell, Mary mbrussel@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Seier, Angela aseier@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Seier, Tyler tseier@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Senel, Madeline msenel@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Shumate, Amy ashumate@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Stubbs, Autumn astubbs@pasco.k12.fl.us Intervention Specialist
Van Zandt, Cynthia cvanzand@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Vanasco, Wendy wvanasco@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Vargas, Iris ivargas@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader 196
Walter, Carianne cwalter@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Pe
Wells, Karen kwells@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
White, Michael mwwhite@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Winnick, Nicholas nwinnick@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Woodruff, Amanda acastill@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Zwijacz, Adrienne azwijacz@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem

 

This page last updated on 9/24/21 at 6:05 AM.