Principal

Name Email Job Description
Johnson, William wjohnson@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Scott, Jaime jmscott@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230
Vento, Chasity cvento@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Alderson, Deborah dalderso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Baranosky, Susan sbaranos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Blom, Patricia pblom@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Boland, Beth bboland@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Clark, Colleen cpclark@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Clark, Madison mclark@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Cole, Chante ccole@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg Elem
Coss-Santana, Iraida icosssan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Davis, Alissa asdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Davis, Paul padavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Denis, Lorraine ldenis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Farmerie, Elsie efarmeri@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fiumara, Michele mfiumara@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource
Fiumara, Peter pfiumara@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Garcia, Alyssa algarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gourniak, Lynne lowen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Groll, Jacob jgroll@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hayden, Tara thayden@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor
John, Smitha sjohn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
King, Cortney cking@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Koif, Megan mkoif@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Krikstone, Michael mkriksto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Lastimosa, Gus glastimo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg Elem
Leach, Leanna lleach@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Legassick, Janice jlegassi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Lovero, Caitlin clovero@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Lownds, Garrett glownds@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Nelson, Dana danelson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Odom, Katina kodom@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Rice, Marlana mkrice@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Robinson, Tiffany trobinso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ross, Jennifer jeross@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rouzer, Carolyn crouzer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Rubante, Kristinn krubante@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg Elem
Sadlowski, Tina tsadlows@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Scroggins, Aemilia ascroggi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Seese, Jarret jseese@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Shayhorn, Brin bshayhor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Shocklee, Nathaniel nshockle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Skerritt, Denise dskerrit@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Smith, Thashana tssmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg Elem
Stillpass, Eva estillpa@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Suba, Ivy Joie isuba@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg Elem
Tassone, Kristin ktassone@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Thompson, Amanda athompso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Torres, David davtorre@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor
Walker, Joanne jwalker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg Elem
Wells, Jessica jwells@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Alonso, Adriacely aalonso@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Alvarado, Lismary lalvarad@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Auclair, Edward eauclair@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Benites, Blanca bbenites@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Berryhill, Alicia aberryhi@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Brassil, Melissa mbrassil@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Brassill, Alexis abrassil@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Caglione, Joan jcaglion@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Carbone, Annette acarbone@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Coats, Tiffiny tmcoats@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Crutchfield, Brehanna bcrutchf@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Debord, Deja ddebord@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Asst 7.0
Doherty, Kellie kdoherty@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Done-Tolentino, Ashley achunko@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Douin, Maryanne mdoulin@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Dupree, Zakiya zdupree@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Farmerie, Kelly kfarmeri@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Faucher, Rachel rfaucher@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Mgr 260 Day
Flood, Melanie mflood@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Gerena, Judith jgerena@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Gerent, Alissa agerent@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Gilkeson, Alex agilkeso@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Grammatas, Lauren lgrammat@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Heppe, Christa cheppe@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Jacobs, Autum ajacobs@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Kledzik, Elizabeth ekledzik@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Lambert, Emma elambert@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Inst Asst ESE
Landseadel, Gage glandsea@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Licona, Bryant blicona@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Lindsey, Autumn alindsey@pasco.k12.fl.us Intervention Specialist
Marione, Christopher cmarione@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Martino, Alexandra amartino@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 216
Mendoza De Zaccagnino, Eugenia emendoza@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Morrison, Katie kfmorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Mumford, Jerod jmumford@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Perez, Anita amperez@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Perez, Maureen maperez@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Pople, Arianna apople@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Power, Mary mepower@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Inst Asst
Ramerez, Adriana aramerez@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Site Mgr 260 Day
Ramirez Alfonso, Sheyla sramirez@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Restaino, Roberta rrestain@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Social Worker Sl 196
Rose, Jessica jrrose@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Salzmann, Kyle ksalzman@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Sanchez, Heddy hpastor@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Sawyer, Jessy jsawyer@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Scherback, Janis jscherba@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Schwinn, Christopher cschwinn@pasco.k12.fl.us Group Leader 260
Searle, Gloria gsearle@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Smalley, Lyanela lsmalley@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Smalling, Madisyn msmallin@pasco.k12.fl.us Smr Asep
Stansell, William wstansel@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Tadros, Mona mtadros@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Thompson, Jason jfthomps@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Thompson, Jolie jhthomps@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Torres, Daniela dmtorres@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Useche, Erika euseche@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Useche, Humberto huseche@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Vizcaino, Daymarelis dvizcain@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Speech Lang
Walke, Abigayle awalke@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Williams, Renee rwilliam@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Wright, Kayla kmwright@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach

 

This page last updated on 4/12/24 at 6:05 AM.