Principal

Name Email Job Description
Johnson Iii, William wjohnson@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Toncich, Michael mtoncich@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Abreu, Ileana iabreu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Allen, Kathy kaallen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bartenope, Dorcia dbarteno@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Blair, William wblair@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bowles, Jason jbowles@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Calvacca, Brooke bcalvacc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Carbone, Andrea aecarbon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Chunko, Ashley achunko@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Clark, Colleen cpclark@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Drury, Zachary zdrury@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Dzikonski, Krista kdzikons@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Fisher, Nicole nmfisher@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fletcher, Amanda adfletch@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Garrison, Ashley algarris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Giuliano, Kyra kgiulian@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gramenz, Arianna agramenz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hayden, Tara thayden@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor
Heilig, Savannah sheilig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ho, Hiu hho@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Holmes, Mary mholmes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
King, Cortney cking@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Krikstone, Michael mkriksto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Laliberte, Lauren llaliber@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Larimore, Bessie blarimor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Legassick, Janice jlegassi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Lovero, Caitlin clovero@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
May, Alyssa almay@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
McCalla, Jessica jmccalla@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Miller, Laura lmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Morales, Raquel rmorales@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mueller, Mary mmueller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Murray, Shea samurray@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Nolf, Joenell jnolf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Odom, Katina kodom@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Parmenter, Kristin kparment@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pietrzak, Lauren lpietrza@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Poling, Rebecca rpoling@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Richard, Patrese prichard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ringelman, Rosanne rringelm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Rodelli, Diane drodelli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Samuel, Caylin casamuel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Scroggins, Aemilia ascroggi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Seese, Jarret jseese@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Shocklee, Nathaniel nshockle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Shrimali, Ayuana ashrimal@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Skerritt, Denise dskerrit@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Stillpass, Eva estillpa@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Taylor, Kayla kltaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Thompson, Jason jfthomps@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Vanstratt, Dana dvanstra@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Vick, Meagan mvick@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wachsman, Samantha swachsma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wells, Jessica jwells@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Woodfin, Nevin nwoodfin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Auclair, Edward eauclair@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Blake Curtis, Beth bblakecu@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Brasi, Sophia sbrasi@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Brassil, Melissa mbrassil@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Bullard, Shantz sbullard@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Caglione, Joan jcaglion@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Carbone, Annette acarbone@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Castimore, Jessica jcastimo@pasco.k12.fl.us Smr Asep
Chopek, Leah lchopek@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Clark, Madison mclark@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Cross, Ciera ccross@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Crutchfield, Brehanna bcrutchf@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Debord, Deja ddebord@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Egbert, Jeanette jegbert@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Engel, Kasey kprichar@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Engel, Leah lengel@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Farmerie, Kelly kfarmeri@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Fisher, Tina tfisher@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Foster, Jackie jfoster@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Gillins, Lauren lgillins@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Grammatas, Lauren lgrammat@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Larue, Amanda alarue@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Licona, Bryant blicona@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Lindsey, Autumn alindsey@pasco.k12.fl.us Intervention Specialist
Marione, Christopher cmarione@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Martinez, Geoffrey gamartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Mendez, Shannon smendez@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Morales-Otero, Lillian lmorales@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Morrison, Katie kfmorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Nelson, Dana danelson@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Nolden, Sherry smorgan@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Mgr L2
Nowak, Ashlee anowak@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Otero, Leilani lotero@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Pople, Arianna apople@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Kindergarten 7.0
Price, Melissa mprice@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Rice, Marlana mkrice@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Rivera, Cheroqui chrivera@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Rolon, Nila nrolon@pasco.k12.fl.us Group Leader 196
Sanchez, Heddy hpastor@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Sawyer, Jessy jsawyer@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Shellhammer, Jennifer jshellha@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Smalley, Lyanela lsmalley@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Smalling, Madisyn msmallin@pasco.k12.fl.us Smr Asep
Smith, Taylor tbsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Spence, Linda lspence@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Tadros, Mona mtadros@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Useche, Humberto huseche@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr

 

This page last updated on 5/26/22 at 6:05 AM.