Principal

Name Email Job Description
Berryhill, Tammy tberryhi@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Tonello, Erika etonello@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Adamson, Erin eadamson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bevan, Nancy nbevan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brantley, Sarsha slbrantl@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Coleman, Michele mlcolema@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cossaboon, Jennifer jcossabo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Erwin, Sherry serwin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fisher, Nicole nfisher@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Stem
Fitterer, Paige pfittere@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fluke, Marilyn mfluke@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Foreman, Bryant bforeman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
German, Lisa lgerman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gildard, Christen cgildard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Grey, Frank fgrey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Joseph, Se-Ann sajoseph@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Krispin, Dale dkrispin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Langer, Candice clanger@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ledbetter, Dawane dledbett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Lees, Julie jgendron@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lipinski, Stacy slipinsk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Livingston, Sheila slivings@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
McCallister, Anne amccalli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Melton, Paul pmelton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mercado, Denise dmercado@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Miller, Judy jlmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Miller, Nicole namiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Neil, Kasey kneil@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Perez, Brenda bperez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pugh, Douglas dpugh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Rafraf, Sara srafraf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Register, Ahlia aregiste@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rodriguez, Tania trodrigu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Smith, Roger rmsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Smith-Embry, Bailey bembry@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Taylor, Kamrin kctaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Taylor, Kristene kntaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Trador, Mia mgillesp@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Trumble, Nancy ntrumble@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Vesci, Christy cvesci@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Wicklein, Breanne bwicklei@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Alonso, Krystina kalonso@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Blazo, Lynnette lblazo@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Brietenstine, Lisa lbrieten@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Burke, Timothy tburke@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Castano, Christina ccastano@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Deboer, Deborah ddeboer@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Donato, Kris kdonato@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Faughnan, Timothy tfaughna@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Pe
Gilroy, Margaret mgilroy@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Hackbarth, Gregory ghackbar@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Harrington, Samantha sharring@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Pe
Hedges, Lydia lhedges@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Hemby, Deborah dburd@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216 Website
Hilliard, Katherine khilliar@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Holly, Cassandra cholly@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Hubbard, Laurel lhubbard@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2
Justice, Dawn djustice@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Londergan, Tara tlonderg@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Lopez, Maria marlopez@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Lovell, Madison mlovell@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Luna Dupont, Maria mlunadup@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
O Keefe, Danielle dokeefe@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Rodriguez, Angelica amrodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Sannuto, Virginia vsannuto@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Sorice, Matthew msorice@pasco.k12.fl.us Intervention Specialist
Tager Denney, Madisen mtagerde@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Vanselous, Adrienne avanselo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Wanamaker, Veronica vwanamak@pasco.k12.fl.us Priority Sub
Williams, Conor cowillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Wyllins, Brenda bwyllins@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Zito, Francine fzito@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc

 

This page last updated on 6/20/21 at 6:05 AM.