Principal

Name Email Job Description
Saylor, Rick rsaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Morris, Sharon smorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245
Wolff, Jeffrey jwolff@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Alston, Carla calston@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Altshuler, Katie kvelasqu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Beyer, Rebecca rbeyer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Bossiello, Stephanie sbossiel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Brown, Rebecca rlbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Campbell, Heather hcampbel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Caparaso, Mary mcaparas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Carter, Sharon shcarter@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Cole, Kristina kcole@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Conwell, Kyle kconwell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Cooper, Jeremiah jcooper@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CRitical Think MJ
Copeland, Carl cwcopela@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Farrell, Valarie vfarrell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Fisher, Olivia ofisher@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Fortunato, Patrick pfortuna@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Gates, Victoria vhuger@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Hammond, Molley mhammond@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Hellwig, Christina chellwig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Huckabee, Carlene chuckabe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Jacobs, John jjacobs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Kaylor, Jennifer jkaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Kennell, Austin akennell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Kline, Heather hkline@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Larson, Amber alarson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Lewis, Alpha alewis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Agribus Natural Res
Lewis, Ronnie rllewis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Mc Hugh, Thomas tmchugh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
McWilliams, Erin emmcwill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Mino, Maria mmino@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Mount, Austin amount@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Mouw, Gloria gmouw@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Pearce, Karen kpearce@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Pippin, Clay cpippin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CRitical Think MJ
Price, Amanda aprice@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Rulison, Kimberly kpayne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Salazar, Issys ilsalaza@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Salyer, Cheryl csalyer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Schildt, Ashtyn aschildt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Slate, Lynne lslate@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Stallworth, Tracy tstallwo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Switzer, Jessi jswitzer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Te Kanawa, Kody ktekanaw@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Travis, Michelle mtravis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Walker, Tracy twalker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Almanza, Jackie jalmanza@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Aubin, Christa caubin@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Bolt, Elisabeth ebolt@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Brewer, Tiffany tbrewer@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Bupp, Mary mbupp@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Bush, Brianna bbush@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Volleyball
Capes, Sarah scapes@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Carrion, Tara tcarrion@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L2
Carroll, Scotty scarroll@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
David, Patricia pdavid@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Davis, Darrell dadavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Fisher, Gail gfisher@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Frye, Kristen kfrye@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Howard, Britney bchoward@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Knapp, Heather hknapp@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Knapp, Kimberly kknapp@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Laughlin, Diane dlaughli@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Lay, Deborah dlay@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Lewis, Jean jlewis@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst Secondary NNB 216
Lloyd-Kendrick, Amber alloydke@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Martin, Krystalin kvmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Matthews, Sharlene smatthew@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
McLeod, Kathy kemcleod@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Millmeyer, Michelle mmillmey@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Mitchell, Christi cmitchel@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst W LPN
Mosley, Anthony ammosley@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Napoli, Ronald rnapoli@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Ringeisen, Kenneth kringeis@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Roberts, Kristin kroberts@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Rodriguez, Chayla csrodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Rodriguez Pacheco, Wanda warodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Shoemaker, Lisa Beth lwieand@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Shoemaker, Ronald rashoema@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Thompson, Sharon sthompso@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Van Wyk, Casey cvanwyk@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Vance, Madonna mvance@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Walmsley, Audrey awalmsle@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Warner, Leah lwarner@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Webster, Roney rwebster@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Asst Football

 

This page last updated on 5/17/21 at 6:05 AM.