Principal

Name Email Job Description
Light, Timothy tlight@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Melsheimer, Meighan mmelshei@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245
Nieves, Kayla knieves@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230
Roberts, Erica ekinsman@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 216

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Albert, Conner calbert@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Asher, Allison aasher@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Bailey, Alexis agbailey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Borboran, Arianne aborbora@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg MJ
Braun, Bruce bbraun@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Byfield, Natalie nbyfield@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg MJ
Cairns, Lynn lcairns@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Carr, Thomas tmcarr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Champion, Kyle kchampio@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Concilio, Lorraine lconcili@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Deans, Casey cdeans@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg MJ
Drexler, Brian bdrexler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Esekie, Blake besekie@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Figueroa, April afiguero@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Fisher, Ashley aefisher@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Garcia, Julianna jmgarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Getz, Arielle agetz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Glover, Raymond rglover@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Hammer, Wesley whammer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Harris, Christopher ckharris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Henningsen, Colin chenning@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Hernandez, Orestes ohernand@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Hidar, Corinne chidar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Dance MJ
Holke, Christopher cholke@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Huggins, Blaire bhuggins@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Itri, Vincent vitri@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Janning, Madison mjanning@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Jimenez Ortiz, Jennifer jmjimene@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Laskowski, Jennifer jburton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Lovely, Meghan mlovely@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Martin, Dennis dtmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
McCarley, Tia tmccarle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
McKee, Eric emckee@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
McNaull, Michele mmcnaull@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Medina, Perla pfmedina@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Melson, Tessa tmelson@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Menz, Melisa mmenz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Meza, Gabriela gmeza@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Miley, Lauren lmiley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Monk, Haylee hmonk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Engineering
Morales, Linda limorale@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Mukthipudi, Supriya smuktipu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg MJ
Nason, Peter pnason@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Drama MJ
Neale, Joseph jneale@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Nelson, Taylor tlnelson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Odonnell, Patrick podonnel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Patterson, Robert rpatters@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Pearsall, Brenda bpearsal@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Pepoon, Kimberly kpepoon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Piper, Samuel spiper@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Ross, Jennifer jmross@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Rucci, Jason jrucci@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Samson, Angelu Marienne asamson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg MJ
Santiago, Justin jisantia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Sartorio, Brianna bsartori@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Sauerwein, Danielle dsauerwe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Shoup, Orquidea oshoup@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Shudra, Christina cshudra@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Smalley, Mark msmalley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Smith, Shelbie shesmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Srimoju, Rekha rsrimoju@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg MJ
Stevic, Michele mstevic@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Thomas, Crystal crthomas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Public Svc Occup
Troski, Bradford btroski@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Vignera, Stephanie svignera@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Wakely, Deanna dwakely@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Walls, Stephanie swalls@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Walters, Kristen kwalters@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Wasson, Jennifer jwasson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Whaley, Tabatha treitz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Wolfe, Deborah delwolfe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Adams, Anthony anadams@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Beardsley, Julia jbeardsl@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst Secondary NNB 216
Bishop, Farah fbishop@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Booker, Cherylann cbooker@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Bossick, Sharon sbossick@pasco.k12.fl.us Social Svcs Coord 196
Brown, Vickie vbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Burton, Lenny lburton@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Camilo Lara, Bibiana bcamilol@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Concepcion Medina, Xiomarys xconcepc@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
De Menendez, Claudia cdemenen@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Dzanan, Sanela sdzanan@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Eichhorn, Carol chitchco@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Ellis, Danyale dellis@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Fernandez, Richard rjfernan@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Garcia, Terri tgarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Getty, Peggy pgetty@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Gray, Lisa lpgray@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Asst Mgr L5
Hansen, Jamie jhansen@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Harvey, Joseph jaharvey@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Hochhauser, Theresa thochhau@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Kingsley, Emily ekingsle@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Maki, Alexis amaki@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Mansaray, Musu mmansara@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Marden, Taylor tmarden@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
McCurnin, Jonathan jmccurni@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Meisman, Stephen smeisman@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Methe, Crighton cmethe@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Mills, James jsmills@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Milner, Tami tmilner@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Mudge, Michelle mmudge@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Nalette, Richard rnalette@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Ortiz Ramos, Joann jortizra@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Ortiz-Power, Sofia sortizpo@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Parot, Allison aparot@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Patterson, Angela acpatter@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Perez, Katiusca kjperez@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Pineda Gallego, Luz lpinedag@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Plaskett, Tammy tplasket@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Potts, Helen hpotts@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Rodriguez, Sherry shrodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Shanberg, Marc mshanber@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Slusher, Amy aslusher@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Spelman, Stephen sspelman@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Stapel, Frances fstapel@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Stevenson, Alicia astevens@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Stewart, Kelly kestewar@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Cheer Coach
Tavarez, Emily emcooper@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Terry, Matthew mterry@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Asst Football
Vaughn, April avaughn@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Wakely, Joe jwakely@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Walther, John jwalther@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Watts, Stephanie swatts@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Zeppenfeldt Molina, Valentina vzeppenf@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192

 

This page last updated on 12/9/22 at 6:05 AM.