Principal

Name Email Job Description
Hetzler-Nettles, Carin canettle@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal High School

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Ferry, Jena jferry@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216
Gricoski, Donna dgricosk@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216
Hawk, Robin rhawk@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245
Light, Timothy tlight@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245
Melsheimer, Meighan mmelshei@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 230
Usry, Julieann jusry@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Adley, Cassie cadley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Agliano, Kaitlin klarivie@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Alfonso, Kandis ksimeone@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr American Sign Language
Bailey, Alexis agbailey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Baker, Nathan nbaker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Engineering
Bartz, Hannah hbartz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Blaauboer, Jennifer jblaaubo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Brown, Jennifer jlbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Chatfield, Jessica jchatfie@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Chestnut, Andrew achestnu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Collins, Tanisha tacollin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Conover, Alicia aconover@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Conrad, Rory rconrad@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Engineering
Corrao, Terra tcorrao@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Dallaire, Sarah sdallair@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Day, Jennelle jday@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Deshotels, Christen cdeshote@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Diehl, Amy adiehl@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Dunlap, Traci tdunlap@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Enyart, Stacey senyart@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Dance HS
Figueroa, April afiguero@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Fisher, Michele mfisher@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Flood, Margaret mflood@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Floyd, Rachel rfloyd@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Franzese, Jake jfranzes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Garrett, Ondinia ogarrett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
George, Brenda bgeorge@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Getz, Arielle agetz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Gibson, Garrett ggibson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Girardin, Karla kgirardi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Green, Melissa magreen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Hartwig, Mandi mhartwig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Hernandez, Orestes ohernand@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Herndon, Hugh hherndon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Herzek, Jessica jherzek@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Public Svc Occup
Heuss, April aheuss@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Public Svc Occup
Hicks, Kelly kmhicks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Hoch, Justine jhoch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Hoffman, John jhoffman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Holmes, Brandon bholmes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Hutner, Deborah dhutner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Jakich, Karen kjakich@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Jimenez, Madison mjimenez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Johnson, Michael mijohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Joyce, Marydell mjoyce@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Kardes Birinci, Deniz dkardesb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Karlon, C. ckarlon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Kreider, Zach zkreider@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
Kwiat, Karie kkwiat@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Laferriere, Anjanette alaferri@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Laskowski, Jennifer jburton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Lee, Seayoung slee@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Dance MJ
Lloyd, Elizabeth elloyd@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Lucas, Jessica jlucas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Lyons-Stovall, Candra clyonsst@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Mahoney, Timothy tmahoney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Marsh, Jeffrey jmarsh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Martin, Barbara bamartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Martin, Dennis dtmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Masciarelli, Meghan mmasciar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Mazzotti, Sandra smazzott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Mc Isaac, Sara smcisaac@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
McDannald, Stefanie smcdanna@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
McNaull, Michele mmcnaull@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Morley, Blake bmorley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Narracci, Kaleigh knarracc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Neale, Joseph jneale@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Health MJ
Ng, Alexander ang@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Nielsen, Wendy wholling@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
Niemann, Danielle dniemann@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Oh, Kaylee koh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr American Sign Language
Oliveri, Thomas toliveri@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Oller, Miranda moller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr American Sign Language
Padula, Kristina kpadula@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Passardi, Eliza epassard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Patterson, Robert rpatters@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Payne, Mary mpayne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Peacock, Margaret mpeacock@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Pelliccia, Carlye clcarson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Pelliccia, Justin jpellicc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Pepoon, Kimberly kpepoon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Pleus, Cortney cpleus@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
Pozun, Gregory gpozun@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Ramos, Angel amramos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Reeves, Lee lreeves@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Richardson, Jennifer jarichar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Riggle, Melanie mriggle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Rodriguez, Jennifer jennrodr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Rossman, Kimberly krossman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Sauerwein, Danielle dsauerwe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Sawant, Sapana ssawant@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Sellers, Suzanne ssellers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Shaver, Sarah Rebecca sshaver@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Shoup, Orquidea oshoup@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Slone, Douglas dslone@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Smith, Caitlin csmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Stout, Robert rstout@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Strok Feeley, Katherine kstrok@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music HS
Uchacz, Daniel duchacz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Walls, Stephanie swalls@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Walters, Joseph jwalters@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Engineering Connect Plus Website
Wasson, Jennifer jwasson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Watts, Erika ewatts@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Welling, Jennifer jwelling@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading HS
Witman, Tiffany twitman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Witty, Michelle mwitty@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Allen, June juallen@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Almeida, Terri-Lynn talmeida@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Altonen, Jon jaltonen@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Fall Football
Alvis, Jason jalvis@pasco.k12.fl.us Charter Athletic Coach
Bailey, Nathan nbailey@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Fall Football
Balfour, Kaley kbalfour@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Beeks, Maggie mbeeks@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Behner, Elizabeth ebehner@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Booker, Cherylann cbooker@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Buley, Dawn dbuley@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Copeland, Rusty rcopelan@pasco.k12.fl.us Assessment Coordinator
Davila, Hilda hdavila@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Davis, Darrell daadavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Devlin, Angela adevlin@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Donald, Carol cdonald@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Empson, Gwen gempson@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Fernandez, Julissa jufernan@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Fewox, Meaghan mfewox@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Fewox, Sonja sfewox@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Garcia Torres, Carmen cgarciat@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Gavin, Rickey rgavin@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Spr Football
Griffin, Moneice mgriffin@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Grossenbach, Matthew mgrossen@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Basketball
Guld, Patricia pguld@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L5
Guzman, Luz luguzman@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Hall, Hannah hhall@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary II NNB 245
Hardy, Melissa mlhardy@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Hernandez Gonzalez, Madelin mjhernan@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Jung, Nelda njung@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Knobloch, Rosemarie rknobloc@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Larimore, Jennifer jlarimor@pasco.k12.fl.us Career Specialist
Lockwood, Rebecca rlockwoo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Lopez, Alexis amlopez@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Swimming
Lucas Alcala, Bertilda blucasal@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Manning, Ariel amanning@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Mazzeo, Samuel smazzeo@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Fall Football
McDermott, Michael mtmcderm@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
McKinney, Lorraine lmckinne@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 8h
McMahon, Lisa lmcmahon@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Medina, Annette anmedina@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Mohler, Karl kmohler@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Navarrete, Bernice bnavarre@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Olary, Nicholas nolary@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Ortiz Ramos, Joann jortizra@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Pereira Hernandez, Luis lpereira@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Perez, Geisa gperez@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Peterson, Michael mpeterso@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Head Softball
Pimentel, Angela apimente@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Pinto, Maritza mpinto@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Prater, Joel jprater@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L5
Ravenna, Erik eravenna@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Basketball
Ray, Dorain dray@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Ray, Matthew mnray@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Ray, William wiray@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Reynolds, Wanda wreynold@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Rivers, Robert rrivers@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Soccer
Roman, Jorge jroman@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Sarnecki, John jsarneck@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Shanberg, Marc mshanber@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Smith, Shelbie shesmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Stewart, Shenandoah sroop@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Trimbach, Patrick ptrimbac@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Vaccaro, Alexa avaccaro@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Wakeman, Diane dwakeman@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Warren, Laura lwarren@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
White, Clarence cwhite@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Woop, Kelsie kwoop@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Zeppenfeldt Molina, Valentina vzeppenf@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192

 

This page last updated on 9/22/19 at 6:05 AM.