Principal

Name Email Job Description
Hetzler-Nettles, Carin canettle@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal High School

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Copeland, Rusty rcopelan@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216
Ferry, Jena jferry@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216
Gricoski, Donna dgricosk@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245
Hawk, Robin rhawk@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Adley, Cassie cadley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Alfonso, Kandis ksimeone@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr American Sign Language
Baker, Nathan nbaker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Engineering
Boyne, Keri kboyne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Brocato, Veronica vbrocato@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Ceallaigh, Wayne wceallai@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Chestnut, Andrew achestnu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Conover, Alicia aconover@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Conrad, Rory rconrad@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Engineering
Crain, Phyllis pkessel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Davis, Darrell daadavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Day, Jennelle jday@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Deshotels, Christen cdeshote@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Dykes Myers, Meredith mdykesmy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Dykins, Samuel sdykins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
Enyart, Stacey senyart@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Dance HS
Fletcher, Samantha sfletche@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Floyd, Rachel rfloyd@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Franzese, Jake jfranzes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Fulmer, William wfulmer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Gallagher, Dora dgallagh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Garrett, Ondinia ogarrett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
Gerlinger, Baylie bgerling@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Gibson, Garrett ggibson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Hamilton, Caitlin cnhamilt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Haniff, Rachel rhaniff@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Hardy, Jerrell jhardy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Public Svc Occup
Heck, Jessica jheck@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Herndon, Hugh hherndon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Herzek, Jessica jherzek@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Public Svc Occup
Holmes, Brandon bholmes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Hottel, Christine chottel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Hutner, Deborah dhutner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Jakich, Karen kjakich@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Johnson, Michael mijohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Joyce, Marydell mjoyce@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Kardes Birinci, Deniz dkardesb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Kearns, Thomas tkearns@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Kemble, Carol ckemble@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
King, Shannon sking@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Kirchhoff, Kevin kkirchho@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Kloess, Catherine ckloess@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Kreider, Zach zkreider@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
Kropik, Linda lkropik@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Kwiat, Karie kkwiat@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Laferriere, Anjanette alaferri@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Lane, Shelbey shlane@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Lang, Karen klang@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Lloyd, Elizabeth elloyd@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Lovero, Nathan nlovero@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Marsh, Jeffrey jmarsh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Mazzotti, Sandra smazzott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
McLargin, Marissa mmclargi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading HS
Morley, Blake bmorley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Morrison, Kelsey kmorriso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Morrissey, Rosalie rmorriss@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Ng, Alexander ang@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Nielsen, Wendy wholling@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
Oliveri, Thomas toliveri@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Oversmith, Hailie hoversmi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Padula, Kristina kpadula@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Palasky, Kelly kmcox@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Perez, Mario mhperez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Pierce, Cari cpierce@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Pleus, Cortney cpleus@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
Reed, Julianne jereed@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Rehberg, Elsie erehberg@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Ridolph, Kaitlyn kridolph@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Scharuda, Paula pscharud@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE Contract M
Schiller, Mindy mschille@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Stout, Robert rstout@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Strok Feeley, Katherine kstrok@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music HS
Swoboda, Cody cswoboda@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Tara, Patrice ptara@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Tucker, Joan jatucker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Uchacz, Daniel duchacz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Underwood, Warren wunderwo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Watts, Erika ewatts@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Weaver, Joshua jweaver@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Witman, Tiffany twitman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Allen, June juallen@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Almeida, Terri-Lynn talmeida@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Altonen, Jon jaltonen@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Fall Football
Alvis, Jason jalvis@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Lacrosse
Balfour, Kaley kbalfour@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Donald, Carol cdonald@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Fernandez, Julissa jufernan@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Ferrao Cosme, Jaileen jferraoc@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Fewox, Sonja sfewox@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Frankulin, Jennifer jfrankul@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Garcia Torres, Carmen cgarciat@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Garrett, Kelly kshoaff@pasco.k12.fl.us Career Specialist
Gignac, Kimberly kngignac@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Griffin, Moneice mgriffin@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Guld, Patricia pguld@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Mgr L5
Guzman, Luz luguzman@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Hall, Hannah hhall@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst Secondary NNB 245
Hardy, Melissa mlhardy@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
James, Jill jhjames@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Kenny, Deborah dkenny@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Knobloch, Rosemarie rknobloc@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Lafleur, Ronald rlafleur@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Basketball
Lucas Alcala, Bertilda blucasal@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Manning, Ariel amanning@pasco.k12.fl.us Assessment Coordinator
McCray, Colette cmccray@pasco.k12.fl.us Social Svcs Coord 196
McDermott, Michael mtmcderm@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
McKinney, Lorraine lmckinne@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 8h
Meadows, Barbara bmeadows@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Navarrete, Bernice bnavarre@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Newberry, Darriane dnewberr@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Perez, Geisa gperez@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Petty, Seth spetty@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Pimentel, Angela apimente@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Pinto, Maritza mpinto@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Placencia, Matilde maplacen@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Ramirez Olivencia, Angel aramirez@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Ramos, Angel amramos@pasco.k12.fl.us Job Plcmt Trans Spec CR
Ravenna, Erik eravenna@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Basketball
Ray, Dorain dray@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Rivers, Steven srivers@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Rodriguez, Diana Denise dlrodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Roman, Jorge jroman@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Rosado Rivera, Santos srosador@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Santiago, Alyssa apsantia@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Sarnecki, John jsarneck@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Sears, Christine csears@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Sercu, Robb rsercu@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Fall Football
Serieux, Anthony aserieux@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Showalter, Tracy tshowalt@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Head Softball
Stewart, Shenandoah sroop@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Tacey, Todd ttacey@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Lacrosse
Torres, Ruthdali rutorres@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Vaccaro, Alexa avaccaro@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Wakeman, Diane dwakeman@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Ward, Meredith mward@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
White, Clarence cwhite@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Williamson, Jacqueline jgwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Wilson, Dominque dowilson@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Asst Mgr L5
Zurita, Anthony azurita@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Baseball

 

This page last updated on 12/8/21 at 6:05 AM.