Principal

Name Email Job Description
Glenn, Joanne jglenn@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal High School

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Choo, Jackie jchoo@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245
Jarke, Marc mjarke@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Bernstein, Leigh lbernste@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Blaz, Adela ablaz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Cross, Zachary zcross@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Davis, Abigail adavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Computer Science-Coding
Didik, Christopher cdidik@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Fletcher-Horvath, Marie mfletche@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Francis, Stefanie sfrancis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Glynn, Ashley aglynn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Haas, Stacy shaas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Hackworth, John jhackwor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Health MJ
Helmes, Danielle dhelmes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Hibbs, Peter phibbs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Hill, Kimberly kihill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Hoang, Loc lhoang@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Engineering
Kelley, Anastacia akelley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Kelley, Jonathan jokelley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Kelly, Joseph jwkelly@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Klein, Lauren lklein@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Lacaze, Patricia placaze@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Lisowski, Lauren llisowsk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Livingston, Janelle jlivings@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Luckett, William wluckett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Luker, Danielle dluker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Mallo, Chad cmallo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Marchesano, Michael mmarches@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Cybersecurity
Mathews, Nichole nmathews@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Biomed
Menz, Melisa mmenz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
O'Nolan, Tracie tonolan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Pepoon, Kimberly kpepoon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Prendes, Melinda mprendes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Regateiro, Angela aregatei@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Romero, Rafaela rromero@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Rowan, Ruth rrowan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Shoup, Orquidea oshoup@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Smith, Heather hhfletch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Smith, Heidi heismith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Stephenson, Hannah hstephen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Stokes, Timothy tstokes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Swain, Ashley aswain@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Vega, Logan lavega@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Watkinson, Jennifer jbrock@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Witfoth, Lisa lawitfot@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Argueta, Jose jargueta@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Butchko, Valarie vbutchko@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Byrd, Sharlene sgill@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Casamayor, Ivan icasamay@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Del Forno, Andrew adelforn@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Elliott, Gabriel gelliott@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Fockler, Cory cfockler@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Gendy, Sherine sgendy@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst 245
Goldberg, Kayla kgoldber@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Graham, Caitlin caigraha@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Harding, Jeffrey jshardin@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Henry, Laura lhenry@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Hernandez, Joseph josherna@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Lincoln, Linda llincoln@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Mackey, Rick rmackey@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
McMillen, Thomas tmcmille@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Medrano, Noemi nmedrano@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L3
Mitchell, Tiffany tlmitche@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Morales, Nicole nlmorale@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L3
Morgan, Angel ammorgan@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Padonu, Sunday spadonu@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Pelliccia, Justin jpellicc@pasco.k12.fl.us Facility And Athletics Mgr
Peters, Amanda apeters@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 216
Powers, Mardee mpowers@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Executive Director
Ragusa, Sandra sragusa@pasco.k12.fl.us Career Specialist
Roberts, Leah lnrobert@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Rowland, Lance lrowland@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Scheitel, Scott sscheite@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Smith, Michael mitsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Strzelczyk, Heidi hstrzelc@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Tavarez, Emily emcooper@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS 245
Ten Have, Barbara btenhave@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Touma, Grant gtouma@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Wells, Sarah swells@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 8h

 

This page last updated on 5/24/24 at 6:05 AM.